Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock Music Collection > Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks > Customer Reviews
Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
0

5 Star reviews of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks by Woodstock Music Collection

Return to Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks product information...

Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks has been reviewed 47 times with an average rating of 4.06

Great fun!
Posted 12/27/2009
Rating: 5

My 4 year old son received this for Christmas this year. It has been his favorite toy. He likes making his own songs and having the option of jamming with the pre-recorded music

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 11/22/2009 by Jordan T Roberts
Rating: 5

Great toy! Especially if you want to get even with the parent of the kid you're giving it to- Ha,ha, ha!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great for all ages
Posted 9/25/2010 by Rachel
Rating: 5

My son received this gift for his 1st birthday. Despite the age recommendations, he has a blast with them and loves dancing to the beats and music. His friend enjoyed playing with them so much at our home she asked for them for her 2nd birthday. They are a hit and are pretty tough too, still going strong after numerous jam-sessions

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Item, Great Letter
Posted 12/6/2007 by Anne Earman
Rating: 5

Rhythm Sticks are Christmas present that I'm sure will be popular, because we already tried them out to be sure.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not Just For Kids
Posted 11/15/2007 by Leslie L Peters
Rating: 5

My 24 year old son is a drummer/ musician and I got these for him as a birthday gift. They were supposed to be more of a gag gift but once they were up and running they became way beyond a toy to him. He is using them as a serious instrument in his music. The sound is terrific. The quality of construction is the highest of this type of toy available. They would hold up great for smaller children who would no doubt beat with them hard.What a wonderful way to intorduce them to music. Great price and value

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 8/28/2007 by Joanne Romero
Rating: 5

This product was purchased as a gift for my grown son who was a very good drummer as a kid. He got a kick out of the Rhythm Sticks-but best of all, his kids love watching him drum! (Of course, they play with them too!)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 7/15/2007 by Gloria L. Bugley
Rating: 5

I like that I can use my stomach as a drum. I had a little trouble at first.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 10/10/2011 by donna makayak
Rating: 5

my client loved it he loves that it is not only a drum stick but also it is musical also he can drum to.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 11/14/2010 by Sheila Macomber
Rating: 5

I bought these for 2 little boys who love them. It's a great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 11/1/2012 by Virginia Cotten - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my grandson is blind and loves anything that makes music. Could not wait tilll Christmas to see if he liked them. He loves them.Do you have anything else like these.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 12/2/2009 by Tim Murphy
Rating: 5

Sorry this is a gift so I have not tried it out yeat

5 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rock Beat Rhythm Sticks
Posted 7/11/2013
Rating: 5

Grandson enjoyed them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03