Home > Toy Companies > Woodstock Percussion > Blues Band Harmonica > Customer Reviews
Blues Band Harmonica
0

Customer reviews of Blues Band Harmonica by Woodstock Music Collection

Return to Blues Band Harmonica product information...

Blues Band Harmonica has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.65

Harmonica
Posted 4/11/2007 by Heather Cosel-Pieper
Rating: 5

My son is 4 and has been absolutely enthralled with this item! It is very good quality, and he's loving it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good quality
Posted 2/6/2012 by Danielle Biller
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 'musically-inclined' 1 1/2 year old. He loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

my son loves it!
Posted 12/13/2010 by GLORIA H
Rating: 4

my 5 yr old son loves this gift! He plays with it a lot and makes up his own songs.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Blues Band Harmonica
Posted 9/29/2010 by Robert E. Couve
Rating: 4

Good codition. Plays quite well for an inexpensive harmonica.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Blues Band Harmonica
Posted 6/17/2010 by D. Kar
Rating: 4

A good harmonica. Easy to play. Nice sound.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect !
Posted 12/25/2009 by MICHAEL RADFORD
Rating: 5

the gift was received better than we expected, and looks like it will be a favorite...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blue Band Harmonica
Posted 11/10/2009 by Regina Munster
Rating: 4

I was dissapointed that the box the harmonica came in was damaged (ripped at the seam). I taped the box together because it is a Christmas present for my grandson. Otherwise, the harmonica is in good shape.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

silly bandz?-princess
Posted 9/24/2010 by angel peterson
Rating: 4

The bandz are so diverse. My daughter is able to collect bandz with themes of all her favorite things. This purchase was the princess bandz. She wears the bandz and she takes them off and plays with them.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A GREAT musical toy
Posted yesterday by cheryl
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 5 year old grandson...he actually picked it out & loves it! It has a great tone & sounds great. He loves making up songs & tries to play familiar tunes. It is a great self esteem builder. Great quality & great price!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable toddler accessory
Posted 8/13/2014 by MELISSA BRAME
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter loves her harmonica. I just picked it up on a whim. She plays it and is so excited to hear the sound she makes. She carries it in her pocket when we go out and it is an entertaining toy to have for her and her "audience" of those around her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great quality product!
Posted 5/12/2014
Rating: 5

We purchased 3 harmonicas for our children (age ranges from 4 to 10), and they love them! They are of high quality, and they were very reasonably priced!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blues Band Harmonica
Posted 4/1/2014 by ADAM W KNEISEL
Rating: 4

Built solid Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves it
Posted 1/12/2014 by Dana Cardin
Rating: 5

Our son loves to play music and enjoys roaming the house composing song on his harmonica.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just right for my toddler
Posted 12/8/2013
Rating: 4

My two year old loves this harmonica. He needs to develop his muscle tone for speech production and this is a great way to practice without it feeling like work!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blues band harmonica
Posted 7/8/2013 by Alicia Soller
Rating: 5

The product was exactly what we expected. It has a nice sound quality and my daughter enjoys it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Blues Band Harmonica
Posted 1/2/2013
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 9 year old grandson. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02