Home > Toy Companies > Workman Publishing > Brain Quest Grade 2 > Customer Reviews
Brain Quest Grade 2
0

5 Star reviews of Brain Quest Grade 2 by Workman Publishing

Return to Brain Quest Grade 2 product information...

Brain Quest Grade 2 has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.69

My rating of Brain Quest Grade 2
Posted 1/18/2007 by Norma C. McCoy
Rating: 5

Excellent game. My 6 1/2 year old granddaughter loves to play with this game, especially on car rides. It is age-appropriate with a range of material that both allows her to feel successful and also challenges her. She has learned a lot from playing it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Brain Quest Grade 2
Posted 12/29/2011
Rating: 5

Great questions! My daughter is excited to learn more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Brain Quest Grade 2
Posted 12/5/2011
Rating: 5

Has great fun with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Brain Quest Grade 2
Posted 7/22/2011 by DANIEL K SCHAFER
Rating: 5

Great way to communicate and get conversations started with my son. He is curious and these cards help him direct his curiosity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Brain Quest Grade 2
Posted 6/1/2007 by Kim Vech
Rating: 5

A good tool for children wishing to share the questions with others or quiz themselves. My daughter has had each grade and enjoy's quizzing herself and testing others around her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brain Quest Cards
Posted 2/15/2007 by Annette Strong
Rating: 5

Exactly what I wanted.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

2nd grade Brain Quest
Posted 9/12/2012 by MOLLY
Rating: 5

This has provided hours of entertainment in the car during long trips! Great for this age.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

2nd grade Brain Quest
Posted 3/7/2013 by Isabelle Marrero
Rating: 5

This is a good homework practice for parents with their children. Make it fun - not work.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01