Home > Toy Companies > Workman Publishing > Brain Quest Preschool > Customer Reviews
Brain Quest Preschool
0

5 Star reviews of Brain Quest Preschool by Workman Publishing

Return to Brain Quest Preschool product information...

Brain Quest Preschool has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.71

My rating of Brain Quest Preschool
Posted 10/10/2011 by ERIN E ANTONIO
Rating: 5

I wish I could have viewed the cards in the store, before buying, to see how appropriate it was for my child. I would have bought the next age level, so that my child was more challenged.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Educational Game
Posted 1/30/2010 by Luellen Hooper
Rating: 5

My 3-1/2 year old loves playing Brain Quest. We take it along to doctor appts or restaurants and play while we're waiting. It's a fun & educational game that we can play together.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 3/16/2008 by Kay Bevins
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 4 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it! She gets very excited for bedtime now because part of the routine are her special "questions" as she likes to call them. She loves figuring out the answers!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brain Quest Preschool
Posted 8/2/2006 by Mother of 4 Year Old
Rating: 5

This is a great travel game!! My son, a very active 4 yr. old was captivated and challenged. This was a welcome diversion for an eight hour car ride! Would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Brain Quest Preschool
Posted 12/27/2009 by Nancy
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas present for my two 4 year old grandsons. They love it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Brain Quest Preschool
Posted 12/12/2007 by Halleh Akbarnia - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

Great product! My daughter loves it and it really makes it fun for her to learn.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Brain Quest Preschool
Posted 11/6/2007 by Monika Allen
Rating: 5

Great item. My daughter loves it and we seem to spend at least an hour reviewing the questions every day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brain Quest
Posted 8/28/2007 by Orly Shor
Rating: 5

I have three preschoolers (ages 2,3,4). All of them truly enjoy this exercise. We are going through the questions every dinner, and we all have lots of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Brain Quest Preschool
Posted 9/18/2012 by MARC A ROBINSON
Rating: 5

Every night after I read my son a book for bed time, we open up the Brain Quest "Mouse Puzzle" or "Lion Puzzle" or "Panda Puzzle". It's become such a part of our ritual, that he has many of the answers memorized and doesn't have to wait for me to finish reading the question.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02