Home > Toy Companies > Workman Publishing > Made By Dad > Customer Reviews
Made By Dad
0

Customer reviews of Made By Dad by Workman Publishing

Return to Made By Dad product information...

Made By Dad has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.70

Made By Dad
Posted 9/2/2013 by Jill Perigo
Rating: 5

Great for interaction with dad. They love to do Legos and build with all sorts of things so this gave them some new ideas.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic
Posted 12/29/2013 by Jennifer Strickland
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son and my brother in-law. Both are fathers with multiple children who are curious, inquisitive, and very bright. Both dads like to create with their hands giving the kids new experiences and challenges. Both loved the book and spent Christmas morning discussing different projects as they skimmed through the pages. I was delighted to give the book and they were delighted to receive it. Thank you Fat Brain the book is a winner.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great book
Posted 12/27/2013 by Amanda
Rating: 5

This book isn't a book for kids but my husband loves it and can't wait to do some of the fun crafts and projects. The instructions look detailed and many are relatively simple. It was a great Christmas gift.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made by Dad
Posted 6/8/2014
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my son-in-law for his birthday. He will have hours of enjoyment creating and embellishing on the projects in this book.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Made By Dad
Posted 12/22/2013 by Lori Asulin - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This book is a creative way for parents to play with their children.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Made By Dad
Posted 12/18/2013 by John Cogan
Rating: 5

Great gift. Lots of creative projects that Dad can build with child. And that child enjoys playing with.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great book!
Posted 11/13/2013 by Shellene Larrivee
Rating: 5

I ordered this book for my son who was always making things for himself as a child. He now is constructing all sorts of items for his own son and I thought this book would provide new ideas. I was right! He was highly pleased and I know that it will end up being used frequently.

5 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Made By Dad
Posted 12/3/2013 by Carolyn Wagstaff
Rating: 5

My son in law can build anything, so to have plans for fun kid stuff is simply marvelous. He'll do it

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Made By Dad
Posted 12/16/2013 by Kathleen Patceg
Rating: 5

This book was bought for our son to make toys for his kids. The book looks very fun and I am sure he will use it with the grandkids.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 4/29/2014 by Sharon Rossi - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I purchased this book for my son, the father of two boys. I am sure this book will inspire creative times together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Made By Dad
Posted 12/26/2013 by Steve - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This book was bought for my brother to make toys for his kids. The book looks very fun and I am sure he will use it with the girls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made by Dad
Posted 12/9/2013
Rating: 4

The book was for my husband, the Grandpa in the family. He will be using this once in a while with his grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made by Dad
Posted 12/3/2013 by Linda Kelly
Rating: 5

My 2 sons-in-law will love this! They each made tree houses for theirs kids this year, so this book is the PERFECT gift!

1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Made By Dad
Posted 12/2/2013 by Leslie Forrest - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is a gift and won't give until Christmas

1 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03