Home > Toy Companies > Workman Publishing > My First Brain Quest > Customer Reviews
My First Brain Quest
0

4 Star reviews of My First Brain Quest by Workman Publishing

Return to My First Brain Quest product information...

My First Brain Quest has been reviewed 41 times with an average rating of 4.54

My First Brain Quest
Posted 3/25/2012 by ANGELA DAWN ZICARELLI
Rating: 4

I bought this to take on the plane recently. My 3 year old enjoyed more than my 2 year old. Brought on curiosity and more questions than those just asked by cards. Durable and fun and most of all educational!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My First Brain Quest
Posted 1/1/2012
Rating: 4

As our daughter gets a little old i know she will appreciate this toy more. Right now she loves to look at the cards and the more we more on it the more she likes it. Over all i think it is a good toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

brain quest
Posted 5/20/2011 by KIMBERLY C FRITZ
Rating: 4

We are waiting to see if it draws some interest when he is older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for My First Brain Quest
Posted 10/10/2013 by lindsey soroka
Rating: 4

our two year old daughter enjoys this toy... we need to work on being focused and going though the cards with her. I love the idea of the toy and think it will really help to expand her vocabulary. I really enjoy that its a "thinking" toy and something we might bring in the car or to a restaurant... something to provoke her curiosity without a "screen"!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

brain Quest
Posted 12/15/2013 by Steve Matthews
Rating: 4

Is both fun and educational for my niece!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My First Brain Quest
Posted 12/2/2013 by Greg
Rating: 4

Great pictures. More for late age 2-4.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brain Quest
Posted 10/20/2013 by Donna Ketchbaw
Rating: 4

Product is good; questions may be a little difficult for a 2 yr. old, but a 3 year old needs more advanced questions too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My First Brain Quest
Posted 8/13/2013 by Nicole
Rating: 4

We still working on this with our child. It required a little longer attention spand

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My First Brain Quest
Posted 11/4/2013 by Debra Pickering
Rating: 4

I have to be honest and admit I haven't introduced this to the person I plan to give it to. I am planning on participating in the brain quest activities with her. I have utilized Brain Quest in the past with the people I serve, with great results. I don't expect anything different from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02