Home > Toy Companies > Workman Publishing > Pop Bottle Science > Customer Reviews
Pop Bottle Science
0

4 Star reviews of Pop Bottle Science by Workman Publishing

Return to Pop Bottle Science product information...

Pop Bottle Science has been reviewed 126 times with an average rating of 4.48

Pop Bottle Science
Posted 5/16/2011
Rating: 4

This product contains a lot of simple science experiments and a good explanantion of what is happening. It is an excellent learning toy.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pop Bottle Science
Posted 9/13/2007 by Ann Addison - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Our 8 year old neighbor has a great time doing the different experiments included and my 5 year old can't wait to go over and do a few of the experiments with her.

15 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Cool Science Bottle
Posted 2/17/2008 by Sammi Johnson
Rating: 4

My 12 year has done 9 of the activities in the past week. He said the projects were very cool. He wished their were more supplies that came with it (like extra balloons).

13 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great birthday gift
Posted 3/14/2011 - FRIEND
Rating: 4

This was purchased for 2 boys who are curious and active. Both loved the kit. Might be better if it had been a winter gift to keep housebound kids from getting cabin fever, but it's great for rainy days, too.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pop Bottle Science
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 6 year old and he is a bit young to do these on his own. But with the help on an adult, he loves to do the experiments. There are a ton of experiments and most of them require additional items in order to perform.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/8/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Great product to teach young kids beginning science.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pop Bottle Science
Posted 3/21/2011 by Susan Dubrosky - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The pop bottle science uses common household items to use for experiments. I know my grandson will really enjoy this.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 3/5/2011 by Teresa Simpson
Rating: 4

My son is 5 and may b e a little young. He is very excited about science, but doe snot have a lot of patience to wait and observe. He wants results right away. This product should be great for several years as he matures.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 1/17/2012 by Derek
Rating: 4

Our four year old loves doing science experiments. This is the perfect way to do some new ones and keep his interest.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Popping Science
Posted 12/29/2010 by Sally
Rating: 4

I order this for my nephew for Christmas. Was not for sure what I was getting but knew he would have fun. It was amazing all the different things he can do and try. He was very excited to try it out with his friend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pop Bottle Science
Posted 2/18/2011 by AMY S WEST
Rating: 4

We like the variety of experients included with the item and that everything we need is included! We have given this as a gift.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pop Bottle Science
Posted 12/8/2012 by Kathleen Pobudziej
Rating: 4

He loves creating the science experiments.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pop Bottle Science
Posted 4/15/2014 by Kim
Rating: 4

Pretty cool little science projects for kids!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun!
Posted 1/29/2013 by Laura
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for my 6 year old son, and it has kept us busy for hours! He collects soda bottle from all our family members & is always eager to try another experiment. What a great product. I love that he is having fun & learning all at the same time!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pop bottle science
Posted 1/9/2013 by BRIAN
Rating: 4

There are many experiments from this simple concept and my son has already done many of them. Some of them can be done with a regular pop bottle but they add value by including the instruction book and some additional starter materials. Overall it was worth. The cost.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pop Bottle Science
Posted 12/31/2012 by Carolyn Carone - FRIEND
Rating: 4

this was a gift to a friends child all feed back is 2nd hand

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pop Bottle Science
Posted 11/20/2012 by Mary - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas gift. I am hoping it won't seem cheap as it is mostly a bottle with a book in it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Science Kid
Posted 1/2/2014 by Debbie Oberg
Rating: 4

Very excited about this toy and really fed into his love of science!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so far so good
Posted 12/25/2012 by Daniel Koster
Rating: 4

Haven't had a chance to play with it yet, but looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift
Posted 12/12/2012 by Jaime Orndorff
Rating: 4

Another gift to be given - he should love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02