Home > Toy Companies > Yottoy > Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy > Customer Reviews
Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy
0

5 Star reviews of Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy by Yottoy

Return to Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy product information...

Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.73

corduroy bear is so cute
Posted 10/23/2011 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Corduroy bear is being used at my preschool to celebrate Corduroy's birthday. The children love seeing the adorable teddy bear in person.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 5/30/2012 by Courtney Furtner
Rating: 5

I was so happy to find a Corduroy plush for my daughter. The bear is just the right size for little hands. The one question I would ask is why are the overall buttons blue on the plush, but they are white in the book? My daughter definitely noticed. Regardless, a wonderful product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy
Posted 2/3/2012
Rating: 5

A very cute bear that looks just like the one one in the story! I love that the missing button is hidden in his clothes. He is a great size--not too big or too small.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy
Posted 1/22/2012
Rating: 5

Adorable... far more cuddly than the 10" version we originally purchased elsewhere (and returned). Love the button's lost or found feature.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Corduroy Bear
Posted 2/4/2013 by fagy rosen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My daughter is going to have a baby and her 21/2 year old was being a 21/2 year old and acting out.His favorite book is corduroy. I wish there was a photo slot here so I can show you hos face when I gave him the Corduroy Bear. He does not let it out of his sight for a second. He kisses it and takes it where ever he goes. He talks to Corduroy all day. In short this was the perfect gift for my grandson. My daughter can not thank me enough. Thank you Fat Brain You were a pleasure to work with. Your price and ease of purchase makes me want to shop with you in the future.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter Loves it
Posted 1/30/2013 by Michelle Russo
Rating: 5

My daughter puts Corduroy next to and reads to him. Her imagination runs wild, she includes him in her tea parties with her other "friends". He's officially part of our family. She loves the bear so much she even sleeps with him.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Corduroy!
Posted 12/26/2012 by Kara Gray
Rating: 5

Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. She was SO EXCITED when she opened the box! She's been sleeping with him every night.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy
Posted 8/9/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Looks just like Corduroy in the books. My 2 year old granddaughter recognized it immediately upon opening the box. She loves to sit with her Corduroy bear while being read stories about Corduroy. Quality is very good. It is very cleverly designed to either hide one of the overall buttons or have both visible and in use.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best bear
Posted 10/28/2012
Rating: 5

Perfect bear for little hands, well made

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Corduroy Bear 13 inch Plush Toy
Posted 6/1/2014 by Erich Pugh
Rating: 5

This bear was bought for a newborn baby gift. We sent the book with it. I have always loved Corduroy and my kids loved him also. He will be cherished for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Corduroy Plush Toy
Posted 4/24/2014 by Suzanne Miedema
Rating: 5

This is a sweet replica of the Corduroy bear which brings the story to life. A button hidden in the underside allows the button to be "sewn" on or kept loose so the story can be reenacted. Better than average plush toy quality!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01