Home > Toy Companies > Zing Toys > ZeeBeez > Customer Reviews
ZeeBeez
0

4 Star reviews of ZeeBeez by Zing Toys

Return to ZeeBeez product information...

ZeeBeez has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.24

Review of ZeeBeez
Posted 5/4/2009 by Candia Sanchez
Rating: 4

Fun for all ages. Great prize.

11 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a fun little stocking stuffer
Posted 12/29/2010 by Sarah Evans
Rating: 4

The kiddos all had fun with these, they are a great little stocking stuffer.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZeeBeez
Posted 12/16/2009 by Barbara Michael
Rating: 4

Great toy for kids of all ages!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZeeBeez
Posted 7/2/2009 by SG
Rating: 4

My kids love this toy and adults too. They cant believe how high it pops in the air. I ordered two and one works great. The other is okay but a bit stiff and sometimes pops prematurely or not at all. My kids want to order them for their birthday goody bags to give them out to friends.

10 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ken Chapin
Posted 12/27/2010 by Ken Chapin
Rating: 4

I have owned a zee bee for awhile, I liked it so much I bought 6 to give to family. The first one i opened did not work,so i drilled 2 holes in it because my older model had holes it did not work and ended up ripping.the others worked good after bending them to loosen them up.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of ZeeBeez
Posted 11/12/2010
Rating: 4

Fun toy for all ages! One of those things that you can't put down...great price point for party favors!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good party favor
Posted 6/14/2010 by Anja Bitzer
Rating: 4

was a total success as a party favor for my son's 8th birthday (only boys) only difficulty is to hold it parallel to the floor before letting it drop. But once you know how to do it, it is really fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages!
Posted 3/17/2010 by PTA mom
Rating: 4

We bought these as small participation prizes for our school Science Fair. Kids in Kindergarten-6th grade received these. Everyone enjoyed them very much. And, it's true, they do spring to 6 feet in the air!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Entertaining
Posted 10/3/2013 by Emily - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This nifty toy is great for stocking stuffers or party favors. It is well made. It works pretty well, especially at the start. The more you use it, it seems, the harder it is to get it to pop. Pros: it really pops high in the air - 7 to 10 feet. Cons: its hard rubber, so it's hard to push it to be concave to get it to pop. Kids under 5 are going to likely require adult help. Also, as neat as it is, it pops with a lot of force, so unsupervised use could lead to small boo boos or very startled dogs and cats. Lastly, you don't get a choice of colors or the small design on it, so if you specifically want one for a boy or girl, you may be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02