Home > Toy Companies > Zipfy > ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red > Customer Reviews
ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red
0

Customer reviews of ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red by Zipfy

Return to ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red product information...

ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.57

Information about ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red
Posted 1/13/2009 by Dawn Talley
Rating: 5

The children love it. I can't wait until it warms up enough for the adults to brave it here in ND.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast, Light, Fun, but watchout for Rocks
Posted 2/17/2010 by NB
Rating: 4

Great product! This puppy is fast and durable. Just watchout for rocks in light snow cover. I ordered two of these and the one I was riding hit a rock buried under the snow and punched a hole along the right side of it. Probably a better sled in at least 4 inches of snow. Highly recommended! I've already ordered another to replace my "hole"y one.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Luge Sled
Posted 12/28/2011 by rose ann ward - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We have had no snow yet, so we really can't rate this toy. However, he has been sitting on it and pretending to coast down hills.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it!
Posted 1/6/2010
Rating: 5

Got this for my 7 year old for his birthday. He loves it. It goes fast but is easy to maneuver. Had friends and family visiting, and everyone wanted to take turns on this instead of using our other toboggan sleds.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red
Posted 12/24/2011 by Lois Stubbs
Rating: 5

Christmas-eve. Still don't have order! :(

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mini luge
Posted 1/4/2011 by wendy c
Rating: 4

Purchased mini luge for 12yo and 15yo.Both had a chance to use it with the recent snow.They both love it.It is light enough to carry up a hill and it gives them a fast ride.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun sled
Posted 2/2/2013
Rating: 3

The sled itself is a whole lot of fun, and so compact that I keep it in the trunk of my car so we can hit the slopes whenever it snows. My only complaint is that the sled I received did not present well. This was a present for my son so I really wanted it to look good, but the sticker on the side was quite banged up and peeling off at the edges....
Sticker not perfect? We're sticklers for caring about the details. Our customer was assisted promptly. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for prompt assistance.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red
Posted 12/11/2012
Rating: 5

Cant wait for snow to try it out

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality, Price and Performance!
Posted 12/10/2012 by Aaron Wagner
Rating: 5

This thing will last for years. It's durable and well designed. The kids love it and it (sadly) replaced the old runner sled as the sled of choice. A little on the small size for adults though.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Terrific for all ages!
Posted 10/31/2013 by Holly
Rating: 5

This is so simple, but so clever! Perfect winter sport addition - yet another way to enjoy snow! Lightweight, well-built, so easy to take anywhere - and for ALL ages!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red
Posted 10/17/2009 by Max C. Handley
Rating: 5

We ordered two of the luges. One box came through OK, the other one was open. The tape didn't hold and the corner of the box was damaged. The luge was still inside, but no paperwork. I don't think either was packed adequately as there was nothing around the luge to prevent damage in shipping.

5 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZIPFY Freestyle Mini Luge - Red
Posted 12/22/2009
Rating: 5

I ordered two of these for two different grandsons. Since I don't live near to them, I don't know how enjoyable they are. One grandson is waiting to go to the snow, and the other grandson is just waiting. His hasn't arrived yet!

4 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Luge
Posted 10/20/2009 by Kathy Moll
Rating: 4

I have not given this to my granddaughter yet. It is a Christmas gift.

5 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01