Home > Toy Companies > Zometool > Zome Tool - DNA Kit > Customer Reviews
Zome Tool - DNA Kit
0

5 Star reviews of Zome Tool - DNA Kit by Zometool

Return to Zome Tool - DNA Kit product information...

Zome Tool - DNA Kit has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.19

dna
Posted 10/7/2009 by biology teacher
Rating: 5

Fit together easily but included one wrong part so the top didn't work.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

DNA kit
Posted 9/20/2009 by Anna Bystrik
Rating: 5

high precision of the pieces, unexpectedly good craftsmanship, lots of fun and true to an actual DNA model idea

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tools for Future CSI
Posted 4/11/2008 by Kelli Gianfagna
Rating: 5

My 12-year-old daughter is nutty about forensic science. The Zome Tool-DNA Kit provides a great introduction to the science of DNA. It's educational and fun -- the best of both worlds!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zome Tool - DNA kit
Posted 3/29/2008 by Stephanie Evans
Rating: 5

I like that the toy stands on it's own, not falling over or anything like that. I also like that it stands vertically, not taking up too much space. I also like the fact that you can actually make the helical structure .

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zome Tool - DNA Kit
Posted 11/24/2011 by Carol Goulet
Rating: 5

It's a Christmas present for my grandson so I don't really know how to rate it but from what I see in the box it looks like he'll love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zome Tool - DNA Kit
Posted 11/21/2007 by Shastian Harrell
Rating: 5

It was for a project and was very pleased with the outcome.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zome Tool DNA Kit
Posted 2/15/2007 by Donna Bastin
Rating: 5

Great product. Easy to put together. We are using it for a science fair project. The best DNA model we found on the internet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zome Tool - DNA Kit
Posted 2/7/2007
Rating: 5

The system makes it uncannily easily to build complex beautiful figures....And then of course one wants to go back and find out what they mean, what their mathematical principles of construction are. My 8 year old has had a great time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

DNA Kit
Posted 10/10/2006 by Stephanee Pagliaro
Rating: 5

The DNA kit is a wonderful educational tool. I home school both of my children, and this was perfect for both my 1st and 5th grader.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great Toy!
Posted 11/25/2004 by Lynne Bailey
Rating: 5

My seven year old loves this toy! Thank you so much for carrying it! Lynne (Mom of Five)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02