Home
Civil Engineer Tape
0

5 Star reviews of Civil Engineer Tape by Copernicus Toys

Return to Civil Engineer Tape product information...

Civil Engineer Tape has been reviewed 46 times with an average rating of 4.41

My "kid" loves it!
Posted 3/21/2013 by Stacy Smith
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 20 year old son who is a civil engineering student. He and his friends love it and play with it often.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 7/31/2013 by Melissa Smith
Rating: 5

Great way to build temporary roads that don't require any space for storage!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Road Builder
Posted 12/7/2014
Rating: 5

At Thanksgiving a road was built on Grandmother's tile kitchen floor and little cars were soon speeding up and down -- and occasionally crashing at intersections. A mini YIELD sign was quickly built. The tape is ultra sticky (good) but can stick to itself (bad) so an adult with scissors is needed to help lay out the grid. Our 5-year-old would have liked to construct the roads himself but could not quite manage it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Stuff
Posted 4/1/2014 by Melissa Brooks
Rating: 5

Why didn't I think of this! Great product to create track and roads anywhere your child plays, removes easliy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 12/29/2014 by Mary Gamble
Rating: 5

best hotwheels road ever

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Civil engineer tape
Posted 12/26/2014
Rating: 5

Exactly what every little boy wants to add to his creativity and imagination!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 12/18/2014
Rating: 5

My boys love this... easy to use and easy to clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Fun!
Posted 12/16/2014 by Hannah - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this to my brother for his 7th birthday and he loves it. He used the whole roll to make a road from his bedroom to the Christmas tree. The tape is still there and he plays with it all the time so I'm not sure how well it will remove but it's very nice to have a track that he doesn't have to clean up after every play session. He loves it and for an inexpensive gift the amount playtime it gets is great. I would highly recommend this for any kid in love with matchbox cars!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 11/29/2014
Rating: 5

Allows child to be creative and use their imagination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Roads everywhere
Posted 11/27/2014 by Gina Wiener
Rating: 5

Easy to use. Easy to pick up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Disappointed
Posted 11/21/2014 by Katherine
Rating: 5

The roll I received had been used. The seal was broken on the cardboard covering and the end of the roll had been cut/used/ Further, the pattern had been worn off in patches on the outer portion of the roll.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 12/26/2013 by fleur
Rating: 5

the quality of the product as received was in bad shape. it looked used / scaratched. wasnt a great present to give as it looked worn out... but he looked like he will have fun (7 year old ) using it once he does/.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super fun Tape
Posted 12/9/2013 by Alisha Warner
Rating: 5

I finally got this tape out for my son on a rainy day. It was really fun! He played on it and wanted more tape down so that the roads connected. My 5 year old daughter enjoyed it too! We left it on the carpeted floor for a couple of days and it came right up when we were ready to clean it up (the black was starting to come off a bit because it was in a high traffic area of our house.) All in all, totally worth it! Plus, we still have tons more for playing another day!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/6/2013 by Suzanne
Rating: 5

I bought this for my sone- the aspiring engineer. I think he will get a kick out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04