Home > Toy Reviews
toy reviews
0

Recent Product Reviews from Fat Brain Toys Customers

Kanoodle Extreme Information about Kanoodle Extreme
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"Love these puzzle games!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kanoodle Extreme or click here to read more reviews
Farm Sound Review of Farm Sound
Posted TODAY by CINDY A PELAN

Rating:

"My grandson loves the puzzles! It is a good way to teach him animal sounds. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Farm Sound or click here to read more reviews
Squigz A hit for our 2.5 year old!
Posted TODAY by Erin Larson

Rating:

"Squigz are so much fun to play with....for both my 2.5 year old and her mom and dad! ;) They really stick together and stick to all sorts of surfaces....tables, chairs, walls, etc. to create fun designs. When my daughter first received it for Christmas, she couldn't quite get them to stick together on their own, but now that she is almost 3, she figured it out and loves playing with them. I even saw these featured at our local art museum in the children's exhibit. They are a very high quality, and fun and unique toy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
The Napping House Great book for a 2 or 3 year old!
Posted TODAY by ERIN STRASIL LARSON

Rating:

"We love The Napping House story and love seeing it in board book version. My 2-year-old loves this book, so we bought it for a gift for a friend's birthday! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy The Napping House or click here to read more reviews
GoldieBlox and the Parade Float My rating of GoldieBlox and the Parade Float
Posted TODAY by HEATHER LYNN GRELL

Rating:

"My niece engaged with this toy immediately upon opening it and was figuring it out (without adult help) very quickly. She loves "girly" things and her mother and I were thrilled to find a toy that appeals to her on that level and also encourages her to think and be creative. Most other toys made just for girls fail on one or more of those points. I will definitely be buying more goldiblox toys for my niece and my daughter."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy GoldieBlox and the Parade Float or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Friends - Stephanie's Pizzeria Great buy!
Posted TODAY by Melissa Bruss

Rating:

"It was easy for my 5yo to put together & she loves playing with her Lego Friends!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Friends - Stephanie's Pizzeria or click here to read more reviews
Calico Critters - Sisters Loft Bed Calico Critters
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"Very cute details with each animal, multiple sets to buy so kids can build their critter village."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Calico Critters - Sisters Loft Bed or click here to read more reviews
Let's Play House! Grocery Cans Fun play food toy!
Posted TODAY by KARI

Rating:

"My kids love to play kitchen with these pretend cans of food. The cans are fun to open and close the kids. The toy seems pretty durable so far"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Let's Play House! Grocery Cans or click here to read more reviews
Highlights Puzzle Buzz - set of 4 Product review of Highlights Puzzle Buzz - set of 4
Posted yesterday by Kurt

Rating:

"When they're ready to do puzzles, this fits the bill. Puzzles have varying levels of difficulty, which is good - they can choose what they're ready for."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Highlights Puzzle Buzz - set of 4 or click here to read more reviews
Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set Magna tiles 48 piece set
Posted 2 days ago by CONNIE FOIL

Rating:

"I purchased this for my 4 year old grandson's birthday present. He loves it and plays for long periods of time independently. I enjoy watching the imagination he is showing while playing with them. He brings in other character figures to enhance his playtime. This is an excellent problem-solving tool, as well. When I sat down to engage with him I observed him manipulate the pieces to get them placed exactly how he wanted them. I am glad I purchased this product."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set or click here to read more reviews
Shelby's Snack Shack Game Shelby's Snack Shack
Posted 2 days ago by JEFF HOOKIE

Rating:

"We bought this game for our kids after purchasing the Sneaky Snacky Squirrel game that they absolutely love. This game is just as fun for them, and is great for helping our youngest with his counting."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Shelby's Snack Shack Game or click here to read more reviews
Foam Master Pogo Great quality!
Posted 2 days ago by Kathy E

Rating:

"Bought it for my 2 boys 10 and 13. They have had a blast with it so far although my 10 yr old doesn't weigh enough to make it work and needs some help. I feel the longer we use it the spring may loosen up a little."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Foam Master Pogo or click here to read more reviews
WOW Flip 'n' Tip Fred Review for WOW Flip 'n' Tip Fred
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Our son LOVES how the truck is motorized and ever piece is moveable! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy WOW Flip 'n' Tip Fred or click here to read more reviews
Royal Princess Playhouse Product review of Royal Princess Playhouse
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"I am excited to watch the future birthday girl open this present. I think she is going to love it!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Royal Princess Playhouse or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior Review for Stomp Rocket® Junior
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"I cannot appropriately review this toy because it is still wrapped for a little boy 's future birthday."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Junior or click here to read more reviews
Color Can - Twistables Twistables
Posted 3 days ago by Rebecca Fischer

Rating:

"This was a gift for two twin girls turning 4. The absolutely love these twistables and refuse to put them down."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Color Can - Twistables or click here to read more reviews
On the Go ColorBlast! - Princess Product review of On the Go ColorBlast! - Princess
Posted 3 days ago by RACHEL

Rating:

"This is the best color product Ive found. It's very colorful and the pen works smoothly. Great for toddlers. Mess free. Perfect for car trips, dinner outings, or church!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy On the Go ColorBlast! - Princess or click here to read more reviews
Do-A-Dot Creative Art Books Information about Do-A-Dot Creative Art Books
Posted 3 days ago by RACHEL

Rating:

"This is the best color product Ive found. It's very colorful and the pen works smoothly. Great for toddlers. Mess free. Perfect for car trips, dinner outings, or church!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Do-A-Dot Creative Art Books or click here to read more reviews
Laptop Tray - Orange A rating of Laptop Tray - Orange
Posted 3 days ago by RACHEL

Rating:

"We purchased this to use as a sandbox for the "sands alive" product. Its well made and very sturdy. Small enough for my toddler to carry around."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Laptop Tray - Orange or click here to read more reviews
Mini Mighty Mind My rating of Mini Mighty Mind
Posted 3 days ago by RACHEL

Rating:

"This set is awesome. It's a great beginner set. Really fosters a sense of problem solving. Also great for learning shapes and colors. My daughter loves it and has such excitement when she finishes a "puzzle." You can tell she feels a sense of accomplishment."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mini Mighty Mind or click here to read more reviews
Let's Pretend Play Money Coins & Bills Information about Let's Pretend Play Money Coins & Bills
Posted 3 days ago by RACHEL

Rating:

"Great set and is very "real life" looking. My daughter loves playing with it in her cash register."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Let's Pretend Play Money Coins & Bills or click here to read more reviews
Hot Dots Jr. Kat the Talking Teaching Kitty A rating of Hot Dots Jr. Kat the Talking Teaching Kitty
Posted 3 days ago by RACHEL

Rating:

"The pen is a must have with the hot dots cards. It works great and gives kids a sense of pride. It has several sayings, vibrates, lights up, and has music. Great concept for learning the alphabet"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hot Dots Jr. Kat the Talking Teaching Kitty or click here to read more reviews
Hot Dots Jr. Card Set - The Alphabet Review for Hot Dots Jr. Card Set - The Alphabet
Posted 3 days ago by RACHEL

Rating:

"My daughter loves it. It's a great starter set and helpful to learn letter identify and letter sounds. The cards are nice cardstock and not too flimsy. The talking pen is nice and has a variety of sayings, music, and lights."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hot Dots Jr. Card Set - The Alphabet or click here to read more reviews
Upper and Lower Case Alphabet A rating of Upper and Lower Case Alphabet
Posted 3 days ago by RACHEL

Rating:

"Quality wood product, colorful, helpful for preschoolers, nice pictures behind the letters to help identify letter sounds. I like that this one has upper and lowercase letters."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Upper and Lower Case Alphabet or click here to read more reviews
Sands Alive! Starter Set Review for Sands Alive! Starter Set
Posted 3 days ago by Rachel

Rating:

"This is the best sand. It doesn't leave a sandy residue like other sand products. It holds together nicely. My daughter loves it and it keep her busy and using her imagination. For example, she likes to put small dinosaurs in it and make "dinosaur eggs." I like that the product came with several tools as well (cutters, roller, etc.)."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sands Alive! Starter Set or click here to read more reviews
Twinkle To Go Octo Twinkle Octo
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"This night light is wonderful! There are three colors that it will glow or the option to rotate. It does have a timer, so it's not on all night long. We have one in both our 3 year old and 1 year old's rooms. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Twinkle To Go Octo or click here to read more reviews
Rush Hour Shift Review of Rush Hour Shift
Posted 3 days ago by GERALD M BEACH

Rating:

"Looks like a fun game - they love it"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rush Hour Shift or click here to read more reviews
A-Z Letter Links Baby Airplane
Posted 3 days ago by MEGAN WALKER

Rating:

"This toy (airplane) was the perfect size for my nephews first airplane ride!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy A-Z Letter Links or click here to read more reviews
Sands Alive! The Sand Box Review for Sands Alive! The Sand Box
Posted 4 days ago by TINA YOUNGERS

Rating:

"He is 7 but would have loved this more when he was 3 to age 5"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sands Alive! The Sand Box or click here to read more reviews
Duplo LEGOVille Farm Animals Duplo Farm Animals
Posted 4 days ago by Teresa

Rating:

"My grandson plays with the duplo animals all the time. I was glad to see a set with just animals."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Duplo LEGOVille Farm Animals or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Mixels Series 3 Love putting these together w/my nephew!
Posted 4 days ago by APRIL R ADAMS

Rating:

"This was easy to put together and my 6 year old nephew likes to do most of it himself so its very age appropriate."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Mixels Series 3 or click here to read more reviews
Kanoodle Genius A rating of Kanoodle Genius
Posted 4 days ago by JULIE ANN GRANT

Rating:

"Great product! Very challenging!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kanoodle Genius or click here to read more reviews
Castle Molds - 8 pc Review of Castle Molds - 8 pc
Posted 5 days ago by KATHLEEN A LANE

Rating:

"I love playing with the sand "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Castle Molds - 8 pc or click here to read more reviews
Wobble-A-Round Beads Wobble-A-Round Beads
Posted 5 days ago by ABBY SILVA

Rating:

"This product was great for my 22 month old to play with in the car. He was so engaged and played with it often."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Wobble-A-Round Beads or click here to read more reviews
Dodge Tag Information about Dodge Tag
Posted 5 days ago

Rating:

"Fun for kids of all ages"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Dodge Tag or click here to read more reviews
pipSquigz Information about pipSquigz
Posted 5 days ago by KATHLEEN A LANE

Rating:

"These are so much fun"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy pipSquigz or click here to read more reviews
Carrera RC Micro Helicopter - Black Ex helicopter
Posted 5 days ago by Kaye Wilkins

Rating:

"Quality, has metal not just plastic, easy handling, quicker charging would be better, easy handling, controls feel good in The hand, quick delivery of product, excellent packaging, "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Carrera RC Micro Helicopter - Black or click here to read more reviews
Body Doodlers Product review of Body Doodlers
Posted 5 days ago by Theresa Fortner

Rating:

"Washes off easily and was the perfect birthday gift for my granddaughter."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Body Doodlers or click here to read more reviews
Underwater (48 pcs) perfect timing
Posted 5 days ago by Sylvia

Rating:

"I will be seeing my Granddaughter very soon which I'll ask how was the surprise and her opinion?I heard thru the grape vine she (age 5) was home from school w/an on coming 'Bug' and puzzle was giving at that time; so I'm told, entertained her completely she forgot how miserable she felt!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Underwater (48 pcs) or click here to read more reviews
Roll Around Bee A rating of Roll Around Bee
Posted 6 days ago by Lucy Sullivan

Rating:

"Very easy for an infant to grasp"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Roll Around Bee or click here to read more reviews
Smanimals - Scented Stuffed Animals Super Cute
Posted 6 days ago by Deneen Evola

Rating:

"Products smell great, super cute & kids love them!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Smanimals - Scented Stuffed Animals or click here to read more reviews
bilibo Review
Posted 6 days ago by Isaac Abegaz

Rating:

"He loves the toy, coming back to order again "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Hexbug Robotic Spider great fun!
Posted 6 days ago by Allison B

Rating:

"This hexbug spider has exceeded our expectations. First, it's just very cool to watch it move, it really looks lifelike in its movements. Both my 8 year old and 6 year old daughters LOVE playing with this toy! They have another hexbug and set up races and obstacle courses for them to move through. The bug doesn't move incredibly fast, but it's definitely not boringly slow either. Be aware that there are only two channels for the remotes to operate on, and our two different bugs operate on the same channels, so if you have more than two bugs going at the same time there might be some interference, even if they are different types of bugs. We have only had it for a few days, so I can't really speak to battery life or durability, other than they are still going after a few days of vigorous use. I would highly recommend this product!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hexbug Robotic Spider or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Kinectic Sand
Posted 7 days ago by Jan

Rating:

"The chance to play with sand is always a hit with my granddaughter but I have to admit - we adults had as much if not more fun than she did!! Great product - we got the tray to keep the sand in and she had an absolute blast making shapes and smashing them - she is only 3!! Her parents liked the fact it was each to keep corralled and we liked seeing everyone try different things in the kitchen to make their designs!! Great fun for children of all ages - including grandparents."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Teaching Cash Register Teaching Cash Register
Posted 7 days ago by Denise Fox

Rating:

"The coolest cash register. My 3 year old great granddaughter loves it and so do the kids in her playgroup. She loves weighing her plastic veggies on the scale and giving coins to everyone as a thank you for all her birthday gifts. She's all set to play "Grocery Store" now. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Teaching Cash Register or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Creator Red Go-Kart Nice Set
Posted 7 days ago by BECKY L SCHUMACHER

Rating:

"My son built this set quickly. I like the fact it has multiple options. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Creator Red Go-Kart or click here to read more reviews
BluTrack Value Pack Fun despite faulty parts
Posted 8 days ago by Grandpa Darrell

Rating:

"Two loop support brackets were broken on arrival despite no damage to the box or the mailing carton. A third one broke while following the set up directions. We discarded the brackets and utilized back yard devices (ice tub, patio chair, wire plant climber, etc.) to improvise various configurations. Six year old grandson loved the play. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy BluTrack Value Pack or click here to read more reviews
Elvis Lion Top Rated Toy Company and Great Quality Plush! Love It!
Posted 8 days ago by KR

Rating:

"This Elvis Lion Plush is made by top rated toy company, Melissa and Doug. This lion is absolutely adorable, bigger than I expected, super colorful, well made and constructed, super soft, super cuddly, and is an outside the box plush! An excellent gift for any child for a birthday, christmas gift, or even a get well present. After all, Elvis is super cheery! I am an elementary school teacher. Elvis was purchased for my Kindergarten classroom and my students adore him! He works great for teaching my students all about color recognition in such a cute, fun way!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Elvis Lion or click here to read more reviews
Bananagrams Banagrams
Posted 8 days ago by CAROL ANNE STOVALL

Rating:

"Sturdy game, that really makes the kids think about making different words. Good problem solving"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Bananagrams or click here to read more reviews
Cubebot - Medium Imagination requires no batteries!
Posted 8 days ago by Frank Kloch

Rating:

"I bought one for every one of my five Grandchildren ages 8 to 11. They all like them. I bought this bigger sized one for my Grandson's Birthday. His first one was blue one but this one was natural wood. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Cubebot - Medium or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Friends - Vet Ambulance Bunny & Babies
Posted 9 days ago by lueAnne christiensen

Rating:

"My granddaughter could hardly wait to start playing with this toy. She was so excited about it. She has enjoy playing with the bunny and the babies. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Friends - Vet Ambulance or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Friends - Bunny & Babies Lego Friends Bunny & Babies
Posted 9 days ago by lueAnne christiensen

Rating:

"She has loved this Lego toy from the beginning. She has had to show it to every one of her friends who has come over. It has been a special toy for her. It was the only one she wanted that day at your store. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Friends - Bunny & Babies or click here to read more reviews
Alphabet Go Fish! Card Game We love this game!!
Posted 10 days ago by PAUL D WETZEL

Rating:

"This game is fun and easy. My five and three year old love it and can play with little help."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Alphabet Go Fish! Card Game or click here to read more reviews
Construction Chunky amazing
Posted 10 days ago by tessa

Rating:

"It is chunky so he can grab it easy"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Construction Chunky or click here to read more reviews
Farm Sound Amazing!
Posted 10 days ago by BRIAN MINNICK

Rating:

"Great realistic sounds. Easy to pick up. My 17 month old loves it! She is able to pick up the pieces easily and loves the animal sounds!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Farm Sound or click here to read more reviews
ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset My son loves them!
Posted 10 days ago by DANIELLE R THIESSEN

Rating:

"Very neat moveable dinosaurs. Bright fun colors!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset or click here to read more reviews
Quack Quack Sound Duck Adorable Quacking Duck
Posted 11 days ago by Donnelle Smith

Rating:

"I bought two of these adorable ducks (one for me and one for my friend) to remind us that when things get yucky we go squeeze our duck and it quacks - reminding us to let "whatever is bugging us" to roll off - like water on a duck. Quack!!! Makes us laugh every time. Super cute too."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Quack Quack Sound Duck or click here to read more reviews
German Shepherd Product review of German Shepherd
Posted 11 days ago by MEGHAN A NICHOLS

Rating:

"She loves animals and we can't have a real one due to allergies. She carries the dog everywhere I will let her. There is not much to play with, but she knew that when we bought him, she just loves having him around. She does brush him often and tells me his hair gets softer each time."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy German Shepherd or click here to read more reviews
Early Melodies Pound and Tap Bench My daughter loves it!
Posted 11 days ago by Rebecca Morrison

Rating:

"This is a sturdy, well-designed toy and the options for play give my daughter a wonderful way to explore and. Adapt the toy based on her current skills and interests. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Early Melodies Pound and Tap Bench or click here to read more reviews
Meffert's Skewb Information about Meffert's Skewb
Posted 11 days ago by DEANNA M KELLER

Rating:

"We gave this toy to our son for his birthday. He loves Rubik's cubes and is able to solve all of them, no matter if they are 2x2 or 7x7. The Skewb, however, is giving him a challenge! He has 95% of it solved and will not rest until he has it figured out! Great toy and well made."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Meffert's Skewb or click here to read more reviews
Chalktrail Scooter Chalk scooter
Posted 11 days ago by TERESA A BRADLEY

Rating:

"Easy to use with creative designs! Prettiest driveway in the neighborhood."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Chalktrail Scooter or click here to read more reviews
Clear-View Nature Critter House Critter house
Posted 11 days ago by TERESA A BRADLEY

Rating:

"Solid and fun for kids"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Clear-View Nature Critter House or click here to read more reviews
BikeBrightz Great product!
Posted 11 days ago by TERESA A BRADLEY

Rating:

"Coolest kids on the block with uber cool lights!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy BikeBrightz or click here to read more reviews
Triangle Bead Maze Triangle Bead Maze
Posted 12 days ago by SALLY A STEPHENS

Rating:

"I purchased this for my grandson's first birthday. He absolutely loves the beads and is getting better with his dexterity by playing with the base "gadgets." I would definitely buy this product in the future for any child as a gift I know they will use for a long time. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Triangle Bead Maze or click here to read more reviews
How Do Dinosaurs Say Good Night? Lovely book
Posted 12 days ago by HUDA AHMED

Rating:

"This is a lovely book for a young boy or girl. It deals with bedtime and promotes a good bedtime etiquette. My son, who is just under two years old, loves dinosaurs and loves this book. He is always asking for it. It is also very sturdy and I expect it to last."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy How Do Dinosaurs Say Good Night? or click here to read more reviews
Speed Stacks Minis Kids love it
Posted 12 days ago by Shelley

Rating:

"My niece wanted this for her birthday. She loves the mini cups!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Speed Stacks Minis or click here to read more reviews
Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit Review of Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 12 days ago by trevor davey

Rating:

"This is a great starter kit. The experiments include simple concepts and results a preschooler can understand. The kit tools are fun and provide an opportunity to work on fine motor skills. This was a birthday present for our four year old and it is very appropriate for this age."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit or click here to read more reviews
Djeco Garden Tap Tap My rating of Djeco Garden Tap Tap
Posted 12 days ago by JAMIE KAHM

Rating:

"Product came with all the pieces. 4 year old was able to complete the different cards and put them all away independently. Great product for fine motor skills and following directions (matching pieces in correct combination to match picture shown on the card)."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Djeco Garden Tap Tap or click here to read more reviews
I Spy Gold Challenger Kids love looking at the pictures
Posted 12 days ago by LINDA CAVE

Rating:

"My 2 grandkids love these books. This on was obtained with the idea of the 4 1/2 year old helping her 2 year old brother with words and finding the objects. The granddaughter went through all of the easy "I Spy" books when she was 2 1/2 years old. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy I Spy Gold Challenger or click here to read more reviews
Presto Chango Crayon Set Great crayons
Posted 12 days ago by jkushner

Rating:

"My daughter loves to color with these crayons. We took a road trip and they were perfect for coloring in the car. She has a lot of fun changing the colors in the crayon and being able to erase if she makes a mistake. She is 2 1/2, so it can be a tricky for her to replace the crayons by herself."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Presto Chango Crayon Set or click here to read more reviews
Kendama Pro Great products!
Posted 12 days ago by Midwest Mama

Rating:

"We ordered 2 Kendama Pros, 1 for each of my 2 boys. They were extremely excited to receive them and play with them with all of their friends. One of my boys is a typical boy and he loves to do tricks with his friends. My other boy has ADHD and some other challenges. I would give him a kendama any day over toys with screen time and this helps him be just as happy and stay engaged as much. He loves to do tricks as well. The past 2 days when I picked him up from school carpool, he was the center of a circle of boys watching him do tricks. I've never seen that before. Usually if there is a crowd around him, it's to tease him about something. I'm happy that these are now popular."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kendama Pro or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets My rating of Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets
Posted 13 days ago by ELISHEVA WEYERS

Rating:

"Really love this! I got this because my children (3 and 5) love to draw and write. It has helped a lot because my 3 year used to draw on EVERYTHING, and all the things I didnt want him to draw on. Now he can draw and write without crayons and markers being on everything. I've also incorporated the Boogie Board as part of their preschool program when practicing their letters and shapes. It helps to save on paper."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets or click here to read more reviews
Lego Duplo - Large Green Building Plate Lego Duplo Building Plate
Posted 14 days ago by Christina Robson

Rating:

"I love anything made by Lego. I know that it will last forever! The Duplo Building plate is nice because not only does it accommodate Dublo blocks, but it is also sized to be used with other brands of this type and size blocks. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Lego Duplo - Large Green Building Plate or click here to read more reviews
No Stress Chess great teaching tool
Posted 14 days ago by MARK A JACOBI

Rating:

"It was kind weird how quickly this helped my son learn (somewhat) how to play chess. There's lots of steps missing, such as castleing and en passant, but it's a great way to get started!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy No Stress Chess or click here to read more reviews
Math Dice Jr. More fun than flash cards
Posted 14 days ago by NANCY K MENSCH

Rating:

"I bought this for a first grade teacher for her class. We also have a set and use it to help our kids study math facts. My daughter loves the colorful dice and doesn't mind adding and subtracting when playing this game. Flash cards get boring and this game doesn't. I also bought the older kids edition for use with multiplication and division. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Math Dice Jr. or click here to read more reviews
Personalized Name Puzzle My rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 14 days ago by Jordyn Neil

Rating:

"So good for so many things. Learning letters, her name, and patience to learn to do the puzzle. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Personalized Name Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
LEGO City Police - Swamp Police Starter Set Review of LEGO City Police - Swamp Police Starter Set
Posted 14 days ago by ROBERT C JONES

Rating:

"Nice addition to the rest of the Legos Swamp sets."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO City Police - Swamp Police Starter Set or click here to read more reviews
Rocket Blast off to fun
Posted 14 days ago by EDWARD A HANLON

Rating:

"From the second it was out of the packaging my son has been playing with this. He has had a lot of fun landing it then disconnecting the top and flying it around the house. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rocket or click here to read more reviews
Qwirkle A rating of Qwirkle
Posted 14 days ago by MARGO MINNICH

Rating:

"This is a great family board game. It is one of our favorite games to play. And, the kids like to make up different versions or play it different ways."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Qwirkle or click here to read more reviews
bilibo A rating of bilibo
Posted 14 days ago by Margaret Warner

Rating:

"A birthday gift for a two year old but there is a 5 year old sister so ordered two. Received a video of the kids saying " Best present ever!" as they were spinning and laughing! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Speed Stacks StackPack speed stacking
Posted 15 days ago by MORGAN GINYARD

Rating:

"The product is great"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Speed Stacks StackPack or click here to read more reviews
Spot It Educational Love it!
Posted 15 days ago by Jennifer

Rating:

"We love this game! Super fun way to learn the alphabet!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Spot It Educational or click here to read more reviews
Teeter Popper Balance toy!
Posted 16 days ago by Begona Menendez

Rating:

"I bought this for my 5 year old and she loves it. She has lots of fun!! I like that it helps with her balance. Its a very good balance toy!! She stands, spin and rocks. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Teeter Popper or click here to read more reviews
Roly-Poly Playground Product review of Roly-Poly Playground
Posted 16 days ago by Christina

Rating:

"This playground toy goes everywhere with us. My boys get such a kick outta watching the bugs "play" on the playground. My youngest always tells me he is going have a roly-poly circus so everyone can see how crazy his bugs are!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Roly-Poly Playground or click here to read more reviews
Magnetic Wooden Alphabet in a Box Just what I was looking for
Posted 16 days ago by Cara

Rating:

"I really like that the letters are wooden and that the entire back is magnetic. The plastic ones with small magnets made me very nervous and didn't stick very well to the fridge. I love how the uppercase and lowercase letters are the same color to help the child correlate them. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magnetic Wooden Alphabet in a Box or click here to read more reviews
Horses & Riders Toob Perfect
Posted 17 days ago by Lori Zura

Rating:

"Well made and sturdy. The riders are an awesome bonus! Kids love them."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Horses & Riders Toob or click here to read more reviews
16.3 inch Lava Lamp My rating of 16.3 inch Lava Lamp
Posted 18 days ago by Patti McGaughey

Rating:

"We purchased this for the 10th birthday of our grandson. Its a perfect night light/low light for his room and he is enjoying playing his guitar to the glow of the lava lamp. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 16.3 inch Lava Lamp or click here to read more reviews
4D Dinosaur Puzzles Information about 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 18 days ago by Patti McGaughey

Rating:

"We started with one puzzle but after watching our 5 yr old grandson enjoying putting it together over and over again we bought the entire set for him. His dad helped him at first by pointing out the colors and patterns to help him fit the pieces together. They are a challenging puzzle to put together, but he did it on his own. The completed puzzle is a very life like 3-D model which he was proud to display after."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 4D Dinosaur Puzzles or click here to read more reviews
Metal Works Himeji Castle
Posted 18 days ago by JOHN S HUMMEL

Rating:

"Fun and very challenging. I suggest starting maybe with another easier model before attempting this one. I think it's one of the coolest looking models from this line, but also likely one of the tougher ones!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Metal Works or click here to read more reviews
pipSquigz pipSquigz
Posted 18 days ago by Linda

Rating:

"I purchased 3 sets of these for our church nursery, & the babies love them. I like to attach them to the sides of our cabinets & to the wall to attract the attention of our sweet ones! The pipSquigz are plunked from this position which brings laughter from the children. When they are held, babies shake them & chew on them. My only disappointment is that the pipSquigz do not stay attached to vertical surfaces for very long. Perhaps I'll try moistening the suction cup first to see if that helps. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy pipSquigz or click here to read more reviews
Executive Magnetic Sculptures Excellent product
Posted 18 days ago by Debbie

Rating:

"the magnet is strong and everyone enjoys playing with it."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Executive Magnetic Sculptures or click here to read more reviews
Create 2 Destroy Dino Destruction - Metropolitan Mayhem Information about Create 2 Destroy Dino Destruction - Metropolitan Mayhem
Posted 18 days ago by SANDRA OWENS

Rating:

"Bought this for my 4 year old grandson's birthday. His dad tells me he loves it, and wants to play with it all of the time. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Create 2 Destroy Dino Destruction - Metropolitan Mayhem or click here to read more reviews
Zingo! Sight Words Information about Zingo! Sight Words
Posted 18 days ago by PAMELA S STOUT

Rating:

"Grandson loved the novelty of the word dispenser. Very engaging way to review sight words. Held his attention for long periods of time. Would play with more often, but requires adult or someone older than him to play also. Because of this, he doesn't use as often as he would like."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Zingo! Sight Words or click here to read more reviews
Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions Review of Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 18 days ago by PAMELA S STOUT

Rating:

"Clear directions. Items to construct are interesting to age group. Engaging and educational. Would be nice if it came with some sort of secure tote so small pieces wouldn't become lost."
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions or click here to read more reviews
Brain Food Never-ending Goo
Posted 18 days ago by KENT PYTLIK

Rating:

"Goo that lasts .... Our daughter has had hers for over a year and we just bought one for a gift! Wonderful product!"
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Brain Food or click here to read more reviews
Lock & Roll Rescue Truck Garage Information about Lock & Roll Rescue Truck Garage
Posted 18 days ago

Rating:

"great toy, very versatile. Wish there was a hook or something to put the keys"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Lock & Roll Rescue Truck Garage or click here to read more reviews
Animal Puzzle Book My rating of Animal Puzzle Book
Posted 19 days ago by Veereeya Wanneevechasilp

Rating:

"It is a very good quality made. Very cute illustration. I love that I can play and teach new words with my 1 year old. Fun and educational. She grab the dog one out and run to our dog and point at it! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Animal Puzzle Book or click here to read more reviews
Submarine jan
Posted 19 days ago by Janice E McCluskey

Rating:

"My grandson loves water so he loves boats and this is a good one! Love the handle. Makes it easy for little ones. So durable and great colors. A favorite bath toy for the 2 hours my grandson likes to spend in the tub! Great summertime toy in the kiddy pool too. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Submarine or click here to read more reviews
My First Green Toys - Tugboat jan
Posted 19 days ago by Janice E McCluskey

Rating:

"I purchased the boat for my grandson for bath time and outside pool play when he comes to visit Grammy! He is 2 1/2 years old and loves dumping water! Big hit at bath time and looking forward to summer fun. He loves water! Great toy! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy My First Green Toys - Tugboat or click here to read more reviews
Tub Soup Spot on!
Posted 19 days ago by Don Schmidt

Rating:

"Tub soup brings on great imaginative play in the bath , while my grandchildren are spending "quality time" getting clean!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tub Soup or click here to read more reviews


For even more toy reviews, pick a toy manufacturer below:

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03