Home > Toy Reviews
toy reviews
0

Recent Product Reviews from Fat Brain Toys Customers

How to Speak Dog Product review of How to Speak Dog
Posted TODAY by JAIME HEEDUM

Rating:

"My daughter loves dogs and this book is very informative. It has a lot of good information in it that I even read about and learn."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy How to Speak Dog or click here to read more reviews
How Do Dinosaurs Play With Their Friends? Great book for 2 year old
Posted TODAY by ASHLEY ALPERT

Rating:

"My 2 year old son loves dinasaurs and this is a great bedtime book. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy How Do Dinosaurs Play With Their Friends? or click here to read more reviews
Tutti Fruitti Gel Pens - 6 pk Neat little gift
Posted yesterday by SABINE H WHITEHOUSE

Rating:

"My daughter picked these fancy pens as gift for her best friend. She has not presented the gift, but she is certain her friend will love them. Neat idea to have sent and bright colors mixed in one. She was so delighted when she found them in your great store."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tutti Fruitti Gel Pens - 6 pk or click here to read more reviews
4M Embroidery Stitches Great Intro to Decorative Stitches
Posted 2 days ago by JEFFREY J KEYTE

Rating:

"The product has all the materials for a child to do their first decorative needlework. A knowledgeable adult is a necessity, though. The instructions are very good, and an adult or teenager with very little knowledge of needlework could learn the basic stitches suggested in the kit very quickly."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 4M Embroidery Stitches or click here to read more reviews
Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks Product review of Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks
Posted 2 days ago by Sharon Tart

Rating:

"This is the best toy yet!! My granddaughter loves the stacking blocks! She loves to come to my house and this is the 1st thing she wants to play with! LOve them!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks or click here to read more reviews
Show-Horse Stable Great for Imaginative Play
Posted 2 days ago by Becca

Rating:

"My 8-year old daughter chose this toy as reward for some outstanding work completed during our homeschool year. She enjoys horses and found these little horses to be "cute." In a little under a week, she has played with these horses almost daily. Of all of our kids, she enjoys story-telling the most so she frequently invites her brothers and sister to come to a horse tea party, or run a race, or go to horse school! It's well-made and is a good addition to her other toys that promote pretend-play."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Show-Horse Stable or click here to read more reviews
PlushCraft Hedgehog Pillow Fun kid craft
Posted 2 days ago by JENNIFER BURRESS

Rating:

"This is a super cute and fun craft for kids. It was not difficult and only took my 8yr old about an hour to complete the entire project. She loved it. I do wish that they would make a little more complex one for older kids so it would provide longer entertainment:)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy PlushCraft Hedgehog Pillow or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Review for Squigz
Posted 2 days ago by Gina Tremblay

Rating:

"A three year old and a 3 year old play with it constantly "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
USA Map Sound Puzzle Sound Puzzle the greatest
Posted 3 days ago by Diana Yarbrough

Rating:

"Bought this toy for myself a 46yr old. I love it because it helps me remember my states & capitals. I've always liked this kind of toy and the sound just makes it better."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy USA Map Sound Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Green Toys Tea Set Wonderful gift
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it so much that it's what we end up buying for all of her friends for their birthdays! It is the perfect size, food safe, dishwasher safe and made in the U.S.A! The fact that it's made from recycled milk jugs is the icing on the cake! We love it and play with it almost every day!!! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Green Toys Tea Set or click here to read more reviews
Personalized Name Blocks name blocks
Posted 3 days ago by Linda Broady

Rating:

"These were purchased for my new grandson and his mother loves them and has them displayed on his dresser till he is older. The blocks are just beautiful! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Personalized Name Blocks or click here to read more reviews
Little Helper Broom Set Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3 days ago by Dianne Church

Rating:

"Okay, the broom sets are actually for me! I use them in the bathroom, kitchen, and storage area under stairs. They are PERFECT for the corners and tight spaces. I was pleasantly surprised by the durable construction! Plus, they are very easy to store!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Little Helper Broom Set or click here to read more reviews
Rubbabu - Standard Ball Assortment My rating of Rubbabu - Standard Ball Assortment
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Love the look and feel , soft enough to be thrown in House !!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rubbabu - Standard Ball Assortment or click here to read more reviews
Magic 8 Ball A Total HIT!
Posted 3 days ago by ALLISON BURTON

Rating:

"We purchased the Magic 8 Ball as a gift for an 8 year old girl, and it was a total hit with all the girls at the party! They played with it all night, passing it around and taking turns asking questions. It was just as fun for them as it was for me and my friends when I was young. :) My children are now begging to get one of their own because they had such a fun, silly time playing with it at the party."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magic 8 Ball or click here to read more reviews
Farm Friends Floor Puzzle Excellent Puzzle!
Posted 4 days ago by REI

Rating:

"We purchased this product because our boys (ages 2.5 and 4.5) love doing puzzles. We already had one floor puzzle (which is put together with no problem) and wanted to get another to challenge them a bit. The new puzzle is a little harder since it's not rectangular in shape, has more pieces and a few rounded edges...love the farm house shape! They still need help figuring things out but are at least able to put some of the pieces together on their own. The boys just love it when it all comes together! Now we put two puzzles together after dinner instead of one! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Farm Friends Floor Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Sea Copter Simple toy that kids Love
Posted 4 days ago by Zigmond Rodriguez

Rating:

"Bought this for my grandson. He Loves it! He also has the rocket and plays with them both at the same time. Loves to mix up the figurines all in one then in the other. Just has fun with it.."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sea Copter or click here to read more reviews
WaterBlocks Tug Boat Bath Blocks
Posted 4 days ago by Nana

Rating:

"My 4 year old (and his 10 yr old sister) love these and the many ways you can build with them!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy WaterBlocks Tug Boat or click here to read more reviews
BluTrack - Ramp Set Blu track ramp is great!
Posted 4 days ago by KATHERINE PEDERSEN

Rating:

"This is not a necessary item to go along with the boy track, but it does make it easier for my little boys to play with when I don't have free hands to play!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy BluTrack - Ramp Set or click here to read more reviews
bilibo Brillent
Posted 4 days ago by jean larmour

Rating:

"Great product I have it in a small day nursery n have a couple of them popular from ages 20 months up to 5 years. It has many open ended uses I love it"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Fubbles No-Spill Big Bubble Bucket Fubbles Bucket
Posted 4 days ago

Rating:

"A very active 4 year old can now blow tons of bubbles without tipping over the container. With three bubble wands, friends can join the fun."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fubbles No-Spill Big Bubble Bucket or click here to read more reviews
Poke-a-Dot! Old MacDonald's Farm Addictive!
Posted 4 days ago by ELIZABETH K

Rating:

"This was a birthday gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. She kept going back to the book to poke the dots even though she had other gifts to play with. When she wasn't playing with it the adults were trying it out. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Poke-a-Dot! Old MacDonald's Farm or click here to read more reviews
Teeter Popper Teeter Popper
Posted 5 days ago by D. Cook

Rating:

"My grandbabies have enjoyed the teeter popper! I took it to my preschool class one day and they really loved it! They gave the toy quite a workout and it performed perfectly. I read a couple of reviews about children pulling off the poppers but I never had that problem at all. Great product!! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Teeter Popper or click here to read more reviews
Rory's Action Cubes These are great!
Posted 5 days ago by leticia trevino

Rating:

" pictures are clear on each cube...am using with Deaf students along with the original Rory cubes to help write sentences."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rory's Action Cubes or click here to read more reviews
Mix It Up! Mis it up!
Posted 5 days ago by DIANE STINE

Rating:

"The book is very creative. Makes children think and excited to see what the colors do and make. Encourages imagination."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mix It Up! or click here to read more reviews
Pax Unicorn - 8 inch A rating of Pax Unicorn - 8 inch
Posted 6 days ago by SHAWNA D TERRY

Rating:

"well made, soft, pretty"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Pax Unicorn - 8 inch or click here to read more reviews
Lazer Pitch Baseball Great toy
Posted 6 days ago by HOWARD WEINER

Rating:

"Aside from needing batteries, the Laser Pitch Baseball worked very well right out of the box. Once my grandson gets used to the distance from each of the projection angles, he will use it more himself. The "bat" mode worked great and prepared him for the ball. The consistency of location is not great but close enough for use. Would have been better if the lack of batteries was noted on the box instead of just on the included instructions."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Lazer Pitch Baseball or click here to read more reviews
Spot It! Sports Review for Spot It! Sports
Posted 6 days ago

Rating:

"Fun family game !!! Gets everyone involved and Excited !!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Spot It! Sports or click here to read more reviews
Creature Peeper Creature Peeper
Posted 7 days ago by BELINDA

Rating:

"The Creature Peeper is for the young nature lover or little botanist, can put a variety of objects into the "peeper", not just creatures. It magnifies the object from different angles, allowing the young scientist to satisfy their curiosity as to how things are put together."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Creature Peeper or click here to read more reviews
Ultra Stomp Rocket® Diane D
Posted 8 days ago by DIANE C DECKER

Rating:

"Fun for our 7 yr old and dad"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ultra Stomp Rocket® or click here to read more reviews
Fubbles Bump 'n Bubbles Robot Diane D.
Posted 8 days ago by DIANE D.

Rating:

"Grandkids loved it, must be run on a smooth surface, our 5 yr old loved the bubbles, and our 1yr old wanted to stick his fingers in it to stop the bubbles, probably 18 months and older would be the best age!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fubbles Bump 'n Bubbles Robot or click here to read more reviews
Tobbles Tobbles
Posted 8 days ago by Marita

Rating:

"My one-year-old grandson loves to knock the pieces down and then watch them wobble and roll away. This toy provides good interactive play with an older child or parent. He hasn't started stacking them, yet, but he will as he grows older. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tobbles or click here to read more reviews
Activity Books Information about Activity Books
Posted 8 days ago by CLO

Rating:

"Excellent choice for my 6 month old grandson. He loved it immediately. Went straight to his mouth!! He loves the bright colors and the different things to grab a hold of.. It works great as it is intriguing for him and he can reach out and play with it in a variety of ways. Will be a great tool to use in the next few months and looking forward to watching him explore with the book more."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Activity Books or click here to read more reviews
College Panoramic Stadium Puzzle - Nebraska Information about College Panoramic Stadium Puzzle - Nebraska
Posted 8 days ago by JAMIE

Rating:

"I gave this puzzle as a gift and the father/son are still putting it together. They are enjoying it as a father/son project. It's a great picture of the new stadium and a picture they will enjoy for years to come."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy College Panoramic Stadium Puzzle - Nebraska or click here to read more reviews
5 Second Rule A rating of 5 Second Rule
Posted 8 days ago by KIRSTIN J FRECKS-EDGMAN

Rating:

"The concept of "less is more" applies here. One box of cards and one timer, no game pieces, board or marbles to get lost. Fantastic idea!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 5 Second Rule or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Chain Reactions LEGO Chain Reactions
Posted 8 days ago by MATTHEW GUTHRIE

Rating:

"He was a little disappointed that some of the basic reactions could not be completed without using other bricks not included. Most of LEGOS he has are already built into other things and he plays with those often. Having to take one of them apart was challenging, but he has had a lot of fun since choosing a few to disassemble."
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Chain Reactions or click here to read more reviews
Bonnie Aqua Bunny Bag Beautiful, well-constructed and practical
Posted 8 days ago by Jane G.

Rating:

"Bought for the Easter Bunny to put in a 4 yo's basket. She has been toting toys around in it since. We have had a few bunny purses in our household over the years. I like that this is a little bigger on the toddler purse spectrum, so she can put more into it. It's pretty, soft, well-constructed. A very good product."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Bonnie Aqua Bunny Bag or click here to read more reviews
Breyer Classics Butterfly Kisses Beautiful!
Posted 8 days ago by Jane G.

Rating:

"My girls collect Breyer horses, so I am always looking for a reasonable price on them. I got this beautiful Breyer horse from Fat Brain Toys, it is Breyer quality. For those customers who have not bought these before, they are simply hand-painted horses made in the USA. They do not "do" anything, but my kids play at imaginative play with them for hours and hours on end. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Breyer Classics Butterfly Kisses or click here to read more reviews
SmartMax Mega Ball Run Fun for all ages
Posted 8 days ago by Jane G.

Rating:

"I bought this for my 2.5 yo boy who has a Smartmax Elite building set and saw the Ball Run in the brochure. We have a traditional wooden marble run set he loves to play with, but the marbles are a nightmare with a crawling baby nearby, so this Megaball Run was a great solution. My 2.5 yo can use it himself, but Mom or Dad has to set up the more elaborate runs shown in the pictures. My 8, 6, and 4 yo girls love playing with it and modifying the designs. My baby was able to watch and teeth on a few pieces without me in a panic about choking hazards. I really love the SmartMax products despite the high price points. Pros: Snaps together easily Large parts great for younger kids No choking hazards Goes with other Smartmax sets Cons: Pricey Designs lack stability Pictures only for "instructions" "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy SmartMax Mega Ball Run or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Kinetic Sand
Posted 8 days ago

Rating:

"It's a great product for indoor sensory activities. It may be a bit premature of an activity for my 20 month old. I'm sure he will enjoy it more as he gets older."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Tonka Retro Classic Steel Road Grader Tonka Grader
Posted 8 days ago

Rating:

"Love the grader. It was purchased as a sand box toy for my 5 year old son. It is a summer staple. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tonka Retro Classic Steel Road Grader or click here to read more reviews
My First Crayola Mess-Free Watercolor Creations Product review of My First Crayola Mess-Free Watercolor Creations
Posted 9 days ago by LAURA K MILLIKEN

Rating:

"My boys loved it. But at 2 and 3 they have a hard time remembering to put the cap on the markers so they dried out a bit but other than that it was great. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy My First Crayola Mess-Free Watercolor Creations or click here to read more reviews
Little Helper Broom Set My little helper loves this!
Posted 9 days ago by Kara

Rating:

"This broom set is wonderful. It is well made and the right height for my 2 1/2 year old. She loves to help around the house and she also has a play house in the yard. She really enjoys being like mommy and sweeping the floor. I don't think my floor has been this clean in the last 2 years!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Little Helper Broom Set or click here to read more reviews
6 inch Oball with Rainstick Rattle Review for 6 inch Oball with Rainstick Rattle
Posted 9 days ago by BRYAN V JARETT

Rating:

"I gave this to my 4 1/2 old niece and she grabbed it and she liked being able to hold onto it and stick it up to her mouth. I think she will really like it."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 6 inch Oball with Rainstick Rattle or click here to read more reviews
Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 pc Set Go for the 100 piece set!
Posted 9 days ago by Robin Kottke

Rating:

"We finally made the purchase and are so glad we did, it's big fun for our 5.5 and 2.5 year old gals and all who visit (including grown-ups). Even with the 100 piece set, I imagine we will add to the collection over time in order to create more elaborate structures. Great purchase!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 pc Set or click here to read more reviews
IQ Link LOVE ALL IQ LINKS
Posted 9 days ago by NANCY J THOMAS

Rating:

"I am a gifted teacher and have three different IQ link sets and my students are always wanting to play them. They are challenging and great logic puzzles."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy IQ Link or click here to read more reviews
Waboba Moon Ball Still playing with it!!
Posted 9 days ago by BARBARA BARTHLE

Rating:

"The ball is magical and a wonderful outside summer toy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Waboba Moon Ball or click here to read more reviews
Joey Magnetic Dress-Up They loved it!
Posted 9 days ago by BARBARA BARTHLE

Rating:

"My 6 year old son and 3 year old son were both able to enjoy the toy together! They loved being able to dress up the doll as a super hero. The magnets make the play so much easier for little hands!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Joey Magnetic Dress-Up or click here to read more reviews
Flatbed with Red Race Car Simple and sturdy
Posted 9 days ago by CHRISTINA LYNN WAUGH

Rating:

"Given to our 1 year old grandson for his birthday. Very sturdy and simple construction, easy for a toddler to manipulate and play with."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Flatbed with Red Race Car or click here to read more reviews
Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set Simple Entry into Doll House Basics
Posted 9 days ago by CHRISTINA LYNN WAUGH

Rating:

"Our 3 yo daughter loves the basic, plain quality of the house and items that come with it. There is a level of detail (drain pipes under the kitchen sink) that my husband and older sons find fascinating; so much so, the boys (dad included) all play house with their 3 year old sister."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set or click here to read more reviews
Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family 3 yo Daughter in Love
Posted 9 days ago by CHRISTINA LYNN WAUGH

Rating:

"Our daughter received the Fisher Cat Family and the starter house pack for Easter - and won't put it down. She loves playing family with the whole critter gang and finds it fascinating to keep taking their little clothes off. She even makes voices for each family member... it is a riot to watch her have so much fun."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family or click here to read more reviews
La Tour Eiffel 3D Puzzle La Tour Eiffel 3D Puzzle
Posted 9 days ago by PHILLIP BEASLEY

Rating:

"He won't put it down until he gets it all put together. He works on it diligently. This is his fifth 3D puzzle from you and right now they are all on display on the a ledge near our front entry way :-)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy La Tour Eiffel 3D Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Teeter Popper Love it
Posted 9 days ago by Jessica Vandever

Rating:

"I have three boys all under five, and they all are fascinated with this. Great toy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Teeter Popper or click here to read more reviews
Cubebot - Small Product review of Cubebot - Small
Posted 9 days ago by WHITNEY L PORTER

Rating:

"I bought this for our nephew to play with and though we have not given it to him yet, my husband and I play around with it occasionally. We love the quality compared to the cost of this item. It makes for a great inexpensive gift."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Cubebot - Small or click here to read more reviews
Perplexors Level A great busy work
Posted 9 days ago

Rating:

"Gave to 11 yr old daughter for her birthday and she likes it. She said it challenges her, but isn't so hard that she can't complete the puzzles. Nice change from other "game" books."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Perplexors Level A or click here to read more reviews
Squigz fun for all ages
Posted 10 days ago

Rating:

"1 year old and 4 year old love playing with them in the bath. Suction not so good after a while as they pick up fluff and dust but give them a quick wash, and they are as good as new. Much better in the bath with a louder pop too."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
4D Dinosaur Puzzles Product review of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 10 days ago by Kara Braegger

Rating:

"I got these dino puzzles for my soN and he loves them! He wont put it down!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 4D Dinosaur Puzzles or click here to read more reviews
Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean? pok-a-dot who's in the ocean
Posted 10 days ago by verlyn olsen

Rating:

"Our 2-yr old nephew loves this book. We gave it to him at his birthday party and he played and played with it. The following week we received a thank you note from him (via his parents) saying that he was playing with it "a lot" and really loves it. Also, the wooden animal puzzle that we gave him is getting a lot of attention."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean? or click here to read more reviews
Tutti Fruitti Gel Pens - 6 pk tutti fruittigelpens
Posted 10 days ago by Linda Ferguson

Rating:

"I bought this item for my 10 year old granddaughter to put in her Easter Basket. She loves them. She is an artsy person and loves to make posters and cards so these are perfect for her."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tutti Fruitti Gel Pens - 6 pk or click here to read more reviews
Rainbow in My Room Rainbow in My Room
Posted 10 days ago by Sandra Comport

Rating:

"Bought this item for a 4 year old girl. For her birthday, she wanted: 1. A Unicorn 2. A Rainbow 3. A Leprechaun. Was thinking of getting her a wall decal, but when I saw this, I knew this was a real rainbow. Thank you."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rainbow in My Room or click here to read more reviews
Oatmeal Tan Puff Bunny Information about Oatmeal Tan Puff Bunny
Posted 10 days ago by JEANNIE DUDZINSKI

Rating:

"The size is great for little babies. It's soft and easily fits in their hands. I think it needs to be brighter in color or even white is better than tan. The color is so bland it's hard for babies to focus on. I would make it white with a bright bow - maybe green or yellow so it's gender neutral. I would also make the bow bigger. My granddaughter is obsessed with the ribbons or tags on anything (funny right?) so she would have loved a bigger bow! :) I also would try to make the face bigger. Babies are so drawn to faces. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Oatmeal Tan Puff Bunny or click here to read more reviews
Sky Raider Foam Glider Sky Glider
Posted 10 days ago by KIERSTEN DRIEVER

Rating:

"My son loved putting together this glider and loved flying it even more. Part of the foam broke after a few times flying but it did not impact the overall flying ability of the plane. Overall, it is a great cheap foam glider."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sky Raider Foam Glider or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 11 lb KINETIC SAND IS THE BOMB :)
Posted 10 days ago by Delena Masley

Rating:

"My 4 grandkids LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE my sandbox filled with kinetic sand - they couldn't stop :) IT IS AWESOME :):):)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 11 lb or click here to read more reviews
Kansas City Royals Minifigure Information about Kansas City Royals Minifigure
Posted 11 days ago by KERRI

Rating:

"My son immediately put his baseball player together and interchanged the bat, glove and water bottle but now it sits on a display shelf with his other collectibles."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kansas City Royals Minifigure or click here to read more reviews
GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz Review for GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz
Posted 11 days ago

Rating:

"The bus is soft yet durable. The design was easy for my two-year old to master quickly. Most remote-controlled toys are race cars....I like that a bus design was offered.... my boys love buses, police cars, fire trucks, etc."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy GoGo Auto - School Bus 27MHz or click here to read more reviews
3x3x3 V-Cube Review of 3x3x3 V-Cube
Posted 11 days ago by JEANNINE D SHARON

Rating:

"My son loves it. It's well built and easy to turn."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 3x3x3 V-Cube or click here to read more reviews
Laser Pegs 16 Models in 1 - Space Fighter Laser Pegs
Posted 11 days ago by Mandy C

Rating:

"My son LOVES these "light up legos". They are a huge hit! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Laser Pegs 16 Models in 1 - Space Fighter or click here to read more reviews
Green Baby Tyrannosaurus Rex Information about Green Baby Tyrannosaurus Rex
Posted 11 days ago by Lana

Rating:

"Our grandson loves dinosaurs. This toy is perfect in size and is durable for action play. We appreciate the realistic details on the toy as well."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Green Baby Tyrannosaurus Rex or click here to read more reviews
Hungry Pelican Hungry Pelican Review
Posted 11 days ago by TROY SNOW

Rating:

"My niece loved it and I was happy with the product."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hungry Pelican or click here to read more reviews
IQ Link My rating of IQ Link
Posted 11 days ago

Rating:

"My 9 year old loves how this challenges him to complete the puzzles."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy IQ Link or click here to read more reviews
Rock Tumbler Awesome product!
Posted 11 days ago

Rating:

"As a starter tumbler, this works very well. My son has spent countless hours studying rocks, selecting them, then using with the tumbler to see what he can create."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rock Tumbler or click here to read more reviews
Match It! Bingo - Picture Word Match It Bingo
Posted 11 days ago by Catherine Parsons

Rating:

"Very good quality, and colorful images"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Match It! Bingo - Picture Word or click here to read more reviews
Mini Squigz My rating of Mini Squigz
Posted 12 days ago by Rima

Rating:

"My sons (ages 2 & 4) play with this daily. I love how they go around the house trying to see where the squigz will or won't stick, which makes this toy both fun and educational."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mini Squigz or click here to read more reviews
EarlyYears Monkey Basketball Product review of EarlyYears Monkey Basketball
Posted 12 days ago by BECKY FRENCH

Rating:

"Still a little old for him but he likes to pull out the balls and throw them. (One years old) I like the numbers on the balls, the clear basket and the different textures within the toy"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy EarlyYears Monkey Basketball or click here to read more reviews
Go Car - Green My rating of Go Car - Green
Posted 12 days ago by BECKY FRENCH

Rating:

"Like the size and color. Shape is great for 1year olds"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Go Car - Green or click here to read more reviews
Fat Brain Toys Gift Card Glad to pass on the gift of Fat Brain Toys
Posted 12 days ago by Laura Harwin

Rating:

"We have been so happy with Fat Brain Toys and their customer service, I was happy to get gift cards for birthday parties and pass on the joy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fat Brain Toys Gift Card or click here to read more reviews
Countries of the World Write-a-Mat Review of Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 12 days ago

Rating:

"World-a-Mat is a very useful way of learning toddler countries of the world. My child enjoys it very much and we use this item not only when dinning but in the spare time as well."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Countries of the World Write-a-Mat or click here to read more reviews
Backyard Safari Lazer Light Bug Vacuum A Hit with 5 year olds
Posted 12 days ago by Kansas City Grandma

Rating:

"Great manipulative toy for kids who like to take things apart. Comes with 2 clear containers so one catch can be examined through a magnifying lid and the second snapped in place to catch more bugs. Our five year old grandson was thrilled with it. He wanted to identify each critter he captured. We have a lady bug hatch inside our house and he was busy sucking them up for days. Laser is only visible at night."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Backyard Safari Lazer Light Bug Vacuum or click here to read more reviews
Clash of the Poppers - Cat vs. Dog Great fun
Posted 12 days ago by Deneen Evola

Rating:

"Lots of fun especially if you have played with these before. It's fun to see who wins cat or dog."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Clash of the Poppers - Cat vs. Dog or click here to read more reviews
Backyard Safari Periscope Good for any age!
Posted 12 days ago

Rating:

"Bought it as a gift for a 3 year old bot. He loves it and so does his 7 year old brother!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Backyard Safari Periscope or click here to read more reviews
Backyard Safari Mini Bug Vac Great toy!
Posted 12 days ago

Rating:

"7 year old boy asked for the toy as a present and is really happy with it!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Backyard Safari Mini Bug Vac or click here to read more reviews
Indestructibles - Baby Night-Night Baby can play with books with no restrictions!
Posted 12 days ago by SOPHIE E AMBROSE

Rating:

"A baby's experience with books can easily be filled with "no," "no," and "no" - because with an average book they'll chew on it, tear the pages, and drool all over it, which can ruin many books. But these books are chew proof and tear proof and after they are covered with drool, you can throw them in the washing machine! We have several of the Indestructible and this is one of the best because there are words on the pages. Some are wordless, which is fine, but I appreciate my son having more exposure to printed words - even if he's drooling on them or chewing them. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Indestructibles - Baby Night-Night or click here to read more reviews
Rainy Dayz Gel Crayons - 12 pk Information about Rainy Dayz Gel Crayons - 12 pk
Posted 12 days ago by TRAVIS E JACKSON

Rating:

"The recipient of this toy LOVES it as do all of the other members of the household. Momma couldn't wait to get into them after trying them in store. Fun for the whole family and helps bring people back to the dinner table!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rainy Dayz Gel Crayons - 12 pk or click here to read more reviews
Stepper Simple, yet fun!
Posted 12 days ago

Rating:

"Very sturdy and allows our boys to be creative when they want to be a big monster or just challenge each other to see who can walk on them the longest. My 5 year old loves them!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stepper or click here to read more reviews
Mega Race-Car Carrier Great toy!
Posted 13 days ago by Jamie F

Rating:

"My son is almost 2 & this is his favorite toy. He loves putting all his cars on it & driving it around. He loves to put the top part up & down. It's a good quality, just like all Melissa & Doug products. It's sturdy & moves well. "
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mega Race-Car Carrier or click here to read more reviews
Fairy Triad Dome Terrarium So Cute
Posted 13 days ago by JASONEA L SHOCKEY

Rating:

"This is so cute! I bought this for my daughter and she was super excited. We check it daily for new plant growth and one week after we planted everything things are already starting to sprout!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fairy Triad Dome Terrarium or click here to read more reviews
Roly-Poly Playground Big hit!
Posted 13 days ago by SANDRA KOKORUDA

Rating:

"Our 4 grandkids, ages 3-7, loved these! They had lots of fun finding roly poly bugs and watching them."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Roly-Poly Playground or click here to read more reviews
Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse Review of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 13 days ago by Ruthmarie Apker

Rating:

"Venus fly trap for granddaughter, she has been asking for 6 months. This was the hilight of Easter already planted now waiting."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse or click here to read more reviews
Mini Squigz Mini squigz!
Posted 13 days ago by Katelyn Farrar

Rating:

"I love these little guys! Such a simple product that is so fun you can't help but play with them! The only drawback is the sometimes the suction doesn't hold. But for myself anyway I think that was to be expected! Lots of fun, adorable packaging ! A coworker of mine even had me order her some to hide in Easter eggs for her grandchildren! I highly recommend this product"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mini Squigz or click here to read more reviews
Play-Doh Single Can Assortment Just what I was looking for!
Posted 13 days ago by Candace Kelman

Rating:

"My daughter loves play-doh. We bought these single cans to put in her favor bags for her birthday and the kids were so excited. It was so nice to be able to buy single cans in the colors that we wanted."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Play-Doh Single Can Assortment or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior Great fun
Posted 14 days ago by CARL ZULAUF

Rating:

"Bought for my nephew, who had everything. Hoping this simple toy would spark his imagination and distract him from his love of trains. Mission accomplished."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Junior or click here to read more reviews
Hexbug Aquabot with Bowl fun toy that acts like a fish!
Posted 14 days ago

Rating:

"Our 3 year old's older brother has a real fish and this was a good way to get a pet that the younger one can "take care of""
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hexbug Aquabot with Bowl or click here to read more reviews
Space Toob Product review of Space Toob
Posted 15 days ago by BRIAN BARTON

Rating:

"very good, quality is good."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Space Toob or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Add on Set Great fun!
Posted 15 days ago by Sandy Lemen

Rating:

"Super - fun for kids and adults! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz Add on Set or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Magic Sand!
Posted 15 days ago by CARA T.

Rating:

"My kids love that we could bring sand play indoors! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
See-Inside Numbers Peg Great toy!
Posted 15 days ago by ERIC DVORAK

Rating:

"We bought this for my 22 month old daughter and she loves it! We have purchased a couple similar puzzles from Fat Brain and she loves them all! We bought this one to start introducing her to numbers, colors, shapes etc... Her favorite thing to do is dump the puzzle over and try to put the numbers back where they belong which is incredible for spatial awareness. We say the numbers with her and count the pictures under them, all in all she loves it. Recommend!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy See-Inside Numbers Peg or click here to read more reviews
Dado Planks Review Dado Planks
Posted 15 days ago by SG

Rating:

"It is a very good toy to increase the creativity of kids. Helps to analyze, inter-connect and improve the thinking capabilities of children(all ages). Even though creativity has no boundaries, it would be good to have some sample booklet on some creative pictures with this toy. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Dado Planks or click here to read more reviews
Fubbles Squeeze 'n Blow Pop-Up Bubbles A rating of Fubbles Squeeze 'n Blow Pop-Up Bubbles
Posted 15 days ago by CHRISTINE ERICKSON

Rating:

"knobs great for 1 yr old, colorful, easy to manipulate, well made"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fubbles Squeeze 'n Blow Pop-Up Bubbles or click here to read more reviews
Farm Friends Jumbo Knob Product review of Farm Friends Jumbo Knob
Posted 15 days ago

Rating:

"well made, high quality, easy for a 1yr old to manipulate, great colors!!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Farm Friends Jumbo Knob or click here to read more reviews
Brain Food Can't put it down!
Posted 15 days ago by Melissa White

Rating:

"My daughter purchased this for herself and when she isn't playing with it (which is pretty much all the time) someone else in the family has it in their hands. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Brain Food or click here to read more reviews
Labyrinth dnl1
Posted 16 days ago by LINDA SUE DIRKSCHNEIDER

Rating:

"Fun game for the family, young and old alike."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Labyrinth or click here to read more reviews


For even more toy reviews, pick a toy manufacturer below:

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03