Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Giant Art Jar > Customer Reviews
Giant Art Jar
0

Customer reviews of Giant Art Jar by Alex

Return to Giant Art Jar product information...

Giant Art Jar has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.38

A rating of Giant Art Jar
Posted 12/29/2007 by Jacquie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson loved it! It had a lot of things in it for him to use his creativity to the limit. I was very happy with the quality of this product.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Giant Art Jar
Posted 11/8/2009
Rating: 5

I have a 3 yr. old daughter and she absolutely loves the giant art jar. She has spent hours creating wonderful things. I highly recommend this product to anyone that children that enjoys crafts.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for all ages!
Posted 2/10/2011 by PJ
Rating: 4

I have given this art jar as a gift to kids ages 4 to 10, and everyone loves it. It contains all of the things that you wish you had around for art projects, and best of all, when you ae finished playing everything goes back in the jar.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Giant Art Jar
Posted 1/7/2010
Rating: 4

A wide variety of craft supplies are included. However, the jar contains a lot of filler--an abundance of tissue paper cut into thin strips.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun but messy
Posted 12/27/2010
Rating: 4

Daughter loves it. Personally Iwith there were a bit more crafting materials.There is alot of "paper hair" which I could do without. A bit pricey forwhat you get, but she loved it all the same. She would create out of it all day, but what a mess!!!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giant Art Jar
Posted 11/16/2010
Rating: 5

Great variety of items. Keeps my Kindergartener busy when she's stuck inside on cold days! Encourages imagination and creativity.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing!!
Posted 10/21/2009 by Amber Bevans
Rating: 5

This jar has everything you need to do all sorts of crafts!! i have a 5yr. old daughter and she has spent hours playing with this!! And what i like about it the most is that is lets there imagination run wild!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOTS of FUN!
Posted 1/19/2011 by ERIN J HOFFMAN
Rating: 5

Great for the creative kid who loves arts and crafts! The possibilities are endless!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giant Art Jar - AWESOME.
Posted 12/20/2009 by Alison Siwek - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great variety of materials for the little people to work with! They played with it for hours. They didn't get bored and walk away after 5 minutes! :) Thanks, fantastic product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Giant Art Jar
Posted 11/18/2013
Rating: 4

This product is a great gift for the creative child. It presents as an impressive gift with all of the colorful materials packed inside. I do wish it came with some markers and other doodling tools. A little overpriced for what is inside, however, if you don't have time to shop and compile all of the materials yourself, it is convenient as a gifting item.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02