Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Ready Set Stilts > Customer Reviews
Ready Set Stilts
0

5 Star reviews of Ready Set Stilts by Alex

Return to Ready Set Stilts product information...

Ready Set Stilts has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.71

Review of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 3/15/2012 by Judith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave the stilts to my grandson on his 7th birthday. Of course, he loved opening such a big box! His 9-year old brother kind of nosed in to help assemble the stilts, and then, both boys were off trying out the new toy. They count their steps. Great competition. It was hard to find the patience to take turns because they both loved the stilts. At first, I worried that the stilts looked much too small for the boys. But, no worry: they are plenty challenging and very sturdy. They fit the kids fine because they adjust them as they are passed back and forth. I think it will be no time before they remove the base-pieces, and then they will have new goals. (The adults at the party, even the smallish ones, were disappointed about the 100-pound limit.) The birthday boy pronounced the stilts to be "awesome."

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!!
Posted 11/22/2011 by Amy Scott
Rating: 5

My daughter got these for her 7th birthday. They are the most popular toy in the neighborhood. We are thinking about getting 2 more sets as everyone wants to use them from ages 6 to 12! The kids love them.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 12/27/2011 by jeannine
Rating: 5

These stilts are of the highest, sturdiest quality. My almost 6 year old son was a bit intimidated at first and then got more confident. The stabelizers on the bottom are wonderful and it is easily adjustable. These will be used for years!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item!
Posted 4/9/2012 by Ann McGrath - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought these for my grandsons aged 5, 8 & 12. They work great and were a big hit. A little tough for the 5 year old as yet, although they may have been set too high for him. The two different feet for the stilts allow two levels of challenge.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 1/2/2012 by Danielle
Rating: 5

Great beginner stilts. This product includes ends to convert them to regular stilts when the child is ready-this is a great addition to the product.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 7/29/2014 by Wendy Bergerson
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 6 year old. She saw an episode on Lollaloopsy with stilts and became obsessed with 'having to have stilts'. Well these did not disappoint and she has not put them down since the arrived. An added plus is that they haven't marked Granny's wood floors! My 4 year old really wants to do it, but hasn't quite figured out the coordinated motion just yet. We are on the 'beginner stilts' now which was a great option for kids!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 3/19/2013 by paul
Rating: 5

The product is very nice and all parts fit together with ease and allow an easy way of changing the stilts to accommodate the user with increased challenge as their experience grows. The handles at the top make it is to help the user learn to use them. Within 10 minutes my kids had mastered using them on their own.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 1/23/2012 by Peggy Lennon
Rating: 5

tall enough to be lots of fun ,but not so high kids will get hurt.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nothing but fun
Posted 7/24/2014 by Robert W. Reynolds
Rating: 5

We started moving up the pegs on the first day as they boys learned to balance on them. The "feet" really help them learn to balance and have had fun with it from the start. In not time, we'll be on the pegs and at the highest level.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

stilts
Posted 3/11/2014 by Diann - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Got this for my grandson for his 6th birthday. He loves it! Was taking steps after only a couple of tries.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 3/12/2013 by Vicki Brown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These actually give our 6 year old a workout. He gets to breathing hard and has to rest so besides being fun, they also provide great exercise.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

thanks
Posted 8/26/2012 by Jennifer Shaw - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Sister - 4 yrs - likes it, too.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 4/4/2012 by JOANNE WILDS
Rating: 5

They were purchased as a gift for my granddaughter and I haven't given them to her yet. But after she's used them I'll be happy to do a survey.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 2/14/2012 by Petra Paukova
Rating: 5

My son really likes it!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 12/30/2012 by Megan Starnes
Rating: 5

Very good design and material. Adjustable so my children can use for a while to come.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 1/12/2015 by Jenna
Rating: 5

My nieces loved their stilts! The two different bases allowed them to build up their skills and confidence before going to the harder level.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Grandaughter loved them
Posted 1/3/2013 by joe Obermeier - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Easy to put together, seems very sturdy and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 11/21/2012
Rating: 5

sturdy, easy to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ready Set Stilts
Posted 11/28/2012 by charlene boyer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift. So I have no input yet!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01