Home > Toy Companies > American Innovative > OK to Wake Owl with Night-Light & Music > Customer Reviews
OK to Wake Owl with Night-Light & Music
0

Customer reviews of OK to Wake Owl with Night-Light & Music by American Innovative

Return to OK to Wake Owl with Night-Light & Music product information...

OK to Wake Owl with Night-Light & Music has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.64

WORKS LIKE A CHARM
Posted 12/11/2010 by Jenny
Rating: 5

We bought this toy because our 3 year old kept waking up and coming out of her room. We tried lots of different strategies, but this toy has solved our problem like nothing else. Our daughter loves this sweet looking owl, and runs out of her room saying "my owl's face is green, so it's ok to get up!" I've had to limit her time playing with this toy, because i want to be sure it will keep doing it's "alarm clock" job!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for OK to Wake Owl with Night-Light & Music
Posted 12/21/2010 by John
Rating: 5

Great quality. The owl does the job we needed it to do in order to get some sleep.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A must have for early risers
Posted 12/26/2010 by Kathy Mayfield - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Ok to Wake Owl is great for this children who are early risers. By setting the timer the owl lights up when the kids are allowed to get out of bed, giving mom and dad a chance to sleep in on the weekends.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product
Posted 11/27/2011 by Sharon Blount
Rating: 5

this is the sweetest night light around

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

OK to Wake Owl
Posted 3/31/2011 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

The owls have been fantastic - they have really helped our children to regulate their sleep and awake time and has made nap times a lot easier too!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of OK to Wake Owl with Night-Light & Music
Posted 4/23/2012 by Debi Wall
Rating: 5

Owl to let her know when to wake up and listen to when she goes ton not something that will be played with alot

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of OK to Wake Owl with Night-Light & Music
Posted 11/26/2011 by KIMBERLY A MITCHELL
Rating: 4

The owl really helped my 2-year-old understand that she needed to stay in bed until his face lit up. Very helpful!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Procuct! Fast Shipping!
Posted 10/5/2011 by KIM
Rating: 4

We have had the owl for almost two weeks. It is very easy to program. There are alot of choices to set it to work best for you. We are still in the training process to get my daughter to wait til its green to come get me. she brings it to me to turn back on and then will go to sleep. So it may take some time for it to actually work like its supposed to, but we are getting there! we are happy withthe owl and I have to say the proceesing and shipping for Fat Brain Toys was phenominal! We will order from here again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

OK to Wake Owl
Posted 3/10/2011 by Meryl from California
Rating: 3

We were very excited to get this night light owl, as our two year old son tends to wake up earlier than we would prefer. The good news is that it's easy to program. The lighted face is helpful in explaining to our son that it's not yet time to get up, that he needs to wait till the owl's face is green. The other news is that the music didn't work at first, and now only works intermittently. We didn't exchange it because we are now dependent on the owl letting our son know when it's time to wake up.
As our customer's owl nightlight was wise in all things but musical talent, we shipped a replacement. We really give a hoot if you're not fully satisfied. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02