Home > Toy Companies > BikeBrightz > BikeBrightz > Customer Reviews
BikeBrightz
0

Customer reviews of BikeBrightz by Brightz

Return to BikeBrightz product information...

BikeBrightz has been reviewed 57 times with an average rating of 4.65

Night Light Fun
Posted 6/2/2014 by Smith
Rating: 5

We have bought these colored lights for our children as well as our neighbors. First, it helps keep them visible to us as we supervise later play over the summer months. Second, it has been fun for the kids and sparked some creative play. So far, we have had no real problems with the product.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BikeBrightz
Posted 5/17/2014 by JUDITH M MERRICK
Rating: 5

It is a light attached to my grandson's bike. He loves it plus I don't have to worry about him riding his bike when it is starting to get dark because he is very EASY to spot riding his bike.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great lights!
Posted 12/4/2012 by Karen Hinds - OTHER
Rating: 5

These lights are bright and water-resistant. I strongly recommend them for function or fashion! :)

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BikeBrightz
Posted 6/18/2014 by Dmitry Korolkov
Rating: 4

Nicely looking safety light for a kid's bike, especially useful during night time providing good visibility and warning for drivers.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 10/3/2013 by maureen hogan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

safety on their bikes and they work well

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of BikeBrightz
Posted 11/26/2012 by Bonnie Johns - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We love the ability to keep watch of where the biker is and my child really likes the uniquness of his bike now.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 9/3/2014 by Shavonna Walker
Rating: 4

My son loved the gift. He cant wait for it to get dark so he can turn on his lights. He is the coolest kid on the block, now everyone want to know where did I get them from.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SUPER COOL
Posted 5/14/2014 by Katie Neely
Rating: 5

Gave to a 7 year old boy for his birthday! He was SO EXCITED! new bike & and new cool colors!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 11/29/2013
Rating: 5

Very cool product. Many other people were asking where I got them.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product. Fast shipping
Posted 4/22/2014 by Ashleigh W
Rating: 5

This product is amazing. It is easy to install and it takes a regular bike and makes it 10 times cooler in the eyes of a child.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Brights
Posted 12/11/2013 by Michael Barnett
Rating: 4

My son enjoys these lights and asks to ride his bike at and after dusk now!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Brightz
Posted 8/19/2014 by Andrea Moody
Rating: 4

Love riding their bikes and the lights make it so much more fun

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Brightz
Posted 4/20/2014 by C Carl - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my grandson. He loves riding around the neighborhood after dark. You can't miss him, which I really like. I'm thinking about ordering more. I like the available colors.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bike lights
Posted 3/27/2014 by Pamela Diedrich
Rating: 5

Bought this as a gift item

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 12/24/2013 by Stephen Johnson
Rating: 5

All of the toys, educational wise, both love their plasma car and the bike lights. My nephew has had a lot of fun with the squidz I think its called. This is the only place from now on j will buy their toys

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toys
Posted 12/1/2013 by Lea Kirby
Rating: 5

Grandchild loves it!!!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BikeBrightz
Posted 9/5/2012 by Cyndi DeBortoli
Rating: 5

Looks cool, however this is a gift and has not been given yet. Will review later.

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike light
Posted 11/29/2014 by Laura Nickman
Rating: 4

We are so excited to use these as a family!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of BikeBrightz
Posted 12/9/2013 by deniece woodcock
Rating: 5

He loves it.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BikeBrightz
Posted 11/25/2013 by pamela bryson
Rating: 5

Got it for a Xmas present. I'm sure he will love it.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bike brightz
Posted 7/16/2013 by Patricia J Schille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 11 yr. old grandson immediately put it on his bike. It's great for biking at dusk and into the night on roads. He can be seen by pedestrians and car drivers. Nick saffety

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of BikeBrightz
Posted 4/14/2014 by Michaela O
Rating: 5

A great light show !

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for BikeBrightz
Posted 11/15/2013 by sandra jennings - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

enhances safety when riding at night

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BikeBrightz
Posted 9/10/2012 by Ellen Peters - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 6 year old grandson, fines this really cool.

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 4/21/2014 by Randi Wiebe
Rating: 5

These are WONDERFUL! My husband and I took the kids out last night, they rode their bikes and we walked. We could see them over a blocks length. I used to worry in the evenings and now I know a car would see them..for sure!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 29 days ago by TERESA A BRADLEY
Rating: 5

Coolest kids on the block with uber cool lights!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of BikeBrightz
Posted 2/12/2015 by Maria DeCrosta
Rating: 4

He has more interest to take his bike now that we've added these lights and I feel safer when he's riding home from the park at dusk.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun product
Posted 2/10/2015 by SMOORE
Rating: 5

This was purchased as a birthday gift for my son who turned 11. He loves to go ride and this was a "cool" addition to his front and tail lights with the bonus of added visibility. It has more than one setting like his other lights as well. It was easy to put on too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of BikeBrightz
Posted 4/9/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift to my 7 year old grandson. He thought the blue light was cool, but hasn't put it to use yet, do to the weather.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for BikeBrightz
Posted 3/27/2014 by Melinda Kojancie
Rating: 4

I have not installed the lights yet, as my children are recieving them from the Easter Bunny. But they look great! the most impressive part is the low shipping costs along with the IMMEDIATE turn around! Thank you for making me feel important!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Brightz light
Posted 1/4/2014 by Joan
Rating: 4

My 6 year old grand daughter loved it. It went on her new bike right away. Since it is cold out still, she hasn't been able to ride as often as she would like but the product works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BikeBrightz
Posted 9/23/2013 by Jimmy Powers
Rating: 4

Simple and easy to use. First time using it on the street and had someone pull over to ask me where I got it. They had very nice complements for the product. Told them about Fat Brain Toys, so hopefully you might get another buyer or 2!

3 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for BikeBrightz
Posted 11/19/2014 by Judy Ziemlak - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present for our grandchildren. The product is something he chose and is looking forward to. He is 10 yrs. old. Exceptionally fast delivery. Very satisfied.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BikeBrightz
Posted 10/25/2013 by J Neuberger
Rating: 4

Great color choices. Will make the kids bikes "cool".

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BikeBrightz
Posted 11/23/2014 by cori locatelli
Rating: 5

so cool for riding bike at night!!!! All the neighbor kigs got them for their bikes as well, after seeing ours. Sooo much fun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product and good customer service
Posted 11/16/2014 by Laura Burke
Rating: 5

very fun birthday gift

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Brightz
Posted 11/30/2013 by Cheryl Sutherland - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The 4 boys I bought these for like them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT ON!
Posted 11/18/2014 by KATHLEEN KELLEY - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

these were bought for Christmas gifts so I don't know anything about them yet! I am sure both grandsons will love them on their bikes.

1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of BikeBrightz
Posted 10/14/2014 by Patricia Wright
Rating: 5

I'm sorry these are a Christmas gift and I can't tell you anything about them just yet

1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of BikeBrightz
Posted 3/2/2013 by BETH STECKER
Rating: 5

my daughter also bought Acuity. we have all played it and love it! I will probably buy one for my own home and play with guests!

4 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haven't stuffed stockings yet
Posted 11/24/2014 by judy Beery
Rating: 5

Please send me a review request after Christmas. These are labelled stocking stuffers and I plan to use them this way.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03