Home > Toy Companies > Bloco > Robot Invasion > Customer Reviews
Robot Invasion
0

Customer reviews of Robot Invasion by Bloco

Return to Robot Invasion product information...

Robot Invasion has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.72

robot invasion
Posted 12/11/2012 by Kathryn Erdmann
Rating: 5

what a hit! loved working with Dad to put all together and when he went to store (5 year old grandson) wanted to buy more

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great buy!
Posted 12/2/2013 by Jen - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 4 year old nephew who is really into robots. He absolutely loves building the robots! The parts are easy to use and assemble.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Robot Invasion
Posted 8/16/2013 by laura - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very cute. Hard to build the models but so versatile kids can build their own robots.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved it!
Posted 8/19/2013 by Ginny Blais - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 4 year old nephew received this for his birthday and will not put it down! Absolutely loves it!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awsome
Posted 1/3/2013 by Jose Alejandre
Rating: 5

the product was good quality my son loves it customer service is incredible

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Robot Invasion
Posted 12/14/2012 by Beth Paskar
Rating: 5

We love Robot Invasion! Our son received it for Hanukkah and opened it immediately! He was very proud that he could follow the instructions and build 2 of the robots with only a couple verbal cues. He went to bed that night with them on his bedside table. The next morning our early bird of 5 years, started working on a third before my husband and I were even out of bed!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Robot Invasion
Posted 11/26/2014 by Rebecca C - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Bought this for the little guy I babysit for for his 4th bday. He is obsessed with robots and totally loved putting the robots together. He loved the fact that one actually rolled on the table to allow him to move it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool!!!
Posted 11/17/2014 by Cathy Raymond
Rating: 4

I bought this for my grandson, he's 4 yrs old. I bought them as a gift and but he hasn't received them yet. They are a Christmas gift. I'm sure that he will love them very much because he loved robots! I looked at the picture an I was excited for him! I really hope he loves this gift a lot! I think he will.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Fun!
Posted 10/2/2014 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

We got this for our friend's 4th birthday. This is an interactive toy that uses problem solving skills, and provides a super fun end product once the child puts it together.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cool toy
Posted 4/29/2014 by Linda Harrison - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great sized parts for small hands. This toy helps a child build an imaginary world,friend,situation, whatever and where ever their mind can take them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 12/30/2013 by Nancy O'Neill - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Doesn't want to stop making robots. He loves them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Robot Invasion Sensation-al!
Posted TODAY by Sarah Maloney
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 6 year old son's birthday - he's big into robots and absolutely LOVES this toy. Although the concept is fairly simple, there is enough "building" components that he is interested - but it's not so complicated it makes him frustrated. I like the creative aspect too - he's created some pretty great bots - so nice that he doesn't feel he "has" to follow directions or create them exactly as outlines.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 12/5/2014 by JAMIE NIETFELD
Rating: 4

My nephew loves to build and take things apart. This has been a great toy for him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Robot Invasion
Posted 12/27/2013 by Virginia Kolakowski
Rating: 5

Kids and parents alike are having fun, designing and putting robots together. This is a great toy, and is a big hit with everyone. My 5 year old grandson and even his 2 year old sister are following directions, solving problems and having lots of fun. Even Mom and Dad are getting in on the action.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun to play with
Posted 12/20/2013 by Catherine Degiacinto
Rating: 5

My nephew had so much fun putting this toy together!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great service, high quality
Posted 12/4/2013 by Deborah R
Rating: 5

The toys arrived on time and the quality looks great. They are Christmas gifts, so they haven't been played with yet but I am sure they will be a hit. I will definately do business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Robot Invasion
Posted 12/31/2012 by Helen Beam - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

IT IS A LITTLE HARD FOR HIM TO MAKE THE ROBOTS AS INSTRUCTED, BUT HE IS DOING A GREAT JOB OF MAKING THEM AS HE WANTS. HE IS LEARNING TO FIT THE PIECES TOGETHER AND IS HAVING FUN. HIS MOM AND DAD MAKE ROBOTS, TOO.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Robot Invasion
Posted 12/25/2012 by D. Espy
Rating: 5

It hard to rate at this time due to grandchild did love it but has been unable to play wit it. In Londonat this time. When he open he did begain to put togather when had to stop. I do want to say you have great customer service. Thank U n Merry Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Robot Invasion
Posted 12/16/2012 by Margaret Raisty
Rating: 5

it is a christmas gift. it is too soon to review

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02