Home > Toy Companies > Blue Orange > Spot It > Customer Reviews
Spot It
0
10% off Sale

4 Star reviews of Spot It by Blue Orange

Return to Spot It product information...

Spot It has been reviewed 116 times with an average rating of 4.76

We love it!!!!
Posted 7/20/2012 by Charlesetta Jossell
Rating: 4

We were introduced to this game at Pine Cove and we hit the streets once we got home to find it. Thank God for the internet. We have had a great time playing and can't wait to introduce it to our family and friends.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Game
Posted 8/20/2012 by Nancy Bordenet - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Gave this to my 6 year old granddaughter for her birthday. Was a hit. Her 4 year old brother also liked playing. Quick and easy to learn. Her mom said she thought it would be a great game to take on vacation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 2/8/2012 by Kay Good - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this for my grandkids to play when they are with me...I reviewed it and made sure I knew how to play first...It seems easy and fun....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It
Posted 3/1/2011 by Beth Ballinger
Rating: 4

I am a developmental specialist and work with children with learning challenges. I very much enjoy working with this game although it can easily be used for 5 year olds as a learning tool for size, shape(form), color and beginning form constancy. It has the perfect figure ground demand (not too busy). I very much enjoy that the cards are round and easy to handle. I would make two suggestions for future updates on this game: 1). that the cards be "non glare" and 2). the cards be thicker so that they do not get folded/bent/destroyed with lots of use. Otherwise I would say this game is "spot on"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 12/19/2010
Rating: 4

Fun and easy travel card game

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game!
Posted 4/8/2013 by Andrew Baker
Rating: 4

Fun game that keeps my six year old engaged - I like that you can play it different ways. Challenging even for the parents too..

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It for Language
Posted 11/24/2014 by DIANe
Rating: 4

I bought Spot It to use with my ESL students. They really enjoy the fast pace of the activity, and it helps them learn the names of the objects without drilling. The game offers several different ways to play too which helps.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spot It
Posted 9/7/2012
Rating: 4

a fun game for all age levels

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spot It
Posted 10/12/2014 by Angela - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I purchased the game for my nephew's 6th birthday. I have 2 foster boys of my own and when the oldest boy, age 10, saw the game he became excited stating he played the game before and it was fun. He was looking forward to playing it with my nephew.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 7/3/2014 by KELSEY KOHN
Rating: 4

I'm a speech and language therapist and feel this game is great. There are so many ways to play and it works for a variety of ages and abilities. It works well for the different groups of kids I work with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little game!
Posted 12/31/2013 by Lindy
Rating: 4

This little game is great because it does not have a lot of setup and doesn't take forever to complete. My husband and 6 year-old actually played it at Christmas dinner! Everyone wanted a turn to play and is a great equalizer between the generations. I was glad to see a game that works on observation skills. I plan to buy more in other versions for classmate birthday gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

interesting
Posted 3/27/2013 by Isa Burger
Rating: 4

My son hasn't played with it yet so my review is on my opinion. Thank god there are instructions because I have no idea how to play. But it seems fun and interesting. I will update when he actually opens it for his 5th bday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01