Home > Toy Companies > Brightz > Wheel Brightz > Customer Reviews
Wheel Brightz
0

Customer reviews of Wheel Brightz by Brightz

Return to Wheel Brightz product information...

Wheel Brightz has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.52

My rating of Wheel Brightz
Posted 11/30/2014 by Mary MacDougall - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought the wheel lights for 3 grandsons. Just by chance I was reading the package and noted it is only for one set of wheels. The pictures show lights on both wheels. Luckily I have time to order 3 more sets and hope you have them. Not a good idea to disappoint grandchildren or their grandparents!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stylin'
Posted 12/6/2014 by Tiffany Camp
Rating: 5

This is a gift for both of my girls. They got new bikes and will be super excited to put these on! I love how it will light up the wheels which will help cars see them... And I will be able to spot them from a distance!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wheel Brightz
Posted 11/23/2014 by cori locatelli
Rating: 5

Love, Love ,Love the wheel brightz!!! would not ride a bike at night with out them!!! so much fun, and look so cool.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wheel Brightz
Posted 11/17/2014 by Georgia Franks
Rating: 5

Was for my grand daughter & she loves it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheel fun
Posted 11/24/2014 by K2good - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Once attached to the wheels there was a great deal of enjoyment while bike riding. Anytime there is encouragement to get out and ride, I'm for it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wheel Brightz
Posted 10/21/2014 by Richard L Brown Jr
Rating: 5

So much fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wheel Brightz is an amazing product!!!!!!!!!!! I've had then on my bike for months and I ride hard everyday!!! I was one of the fastest cross-country mountain bike racers in the world and rode a bike from New York City to Tegucigalpa, Honduras raising money and awareness for The Hunger Project, reaching over 90 million people with my message. This produce is simply the BEST!!! Everyone is jealous!!!!!!! I rode in an organized 24 hour bike ride June 28th and 29th raising money for the adaptive sports center in Crested Butte and completed 215 miles and raised over $1,000. The product never failed and still works perfectly and is super bright to this day, months later. It enabled me to win the "Light up the Night" Award!!!! Greatest product ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bright lightz
Posted 3/31/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

I bought two of the lights for my grandson's new bike he received for his birthday. Only one of them worked... That was a big disappointment for both of us.
Brighten up quickly with a visit to our Returns & Exchanges Center. Replacement Wheel Brightz promptly shipped!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bike Lights
Posted 3/25/2014 by JoAnn DeMartini
Rating: 3

The lights once mounted on the wheels look great at night and do make me feel safer riding my bike at night. I originally bought 4 strings (2 for the tires on my bike and 2 for the tires on my boyfriend's bike) and 2 of them quickly dimmed and some bulbs would not light at all. I have recently ordered 2 more strings to give the product another chance. I am hoping that the new strings work better.
The bright side is just around the corner. Our customer service team is brilliant when it comes to serving you well. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for prompt customer care. We'll shine some light and make things right.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheel Britz
Posted 11/23/2014 by Jewels
Rating: 5

I purchased these for my kids who have everything. What a hit, all the kids in the neighborhood are asking for them.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Birthday Boy!
Posted 2/19/2015 by Mom-7
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift for a friend who was over the top to try it out. Since we received ice and snow within a week put a slight damper on things. Have a feeling I will be purchasing a couple of more for 2 of our kiddos who have summer birthdays.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

they work great, easy install, best lights i feel for the money
Posted 9/25/2014 by ron gott
Rating: 5

She always wants to go for bike rides once the sun goes down so she can show.off her.lights

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wheel Brightz
Posted 6/10/2014 by John Ferrell - OTHER
Rating: 4

Havening problems with one of the "on" off switches. Must press it several times, sometimes, to get it to stay on.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wheel Brightz
Posted 6/10/2014
Rating: 5

These lights are fun to have on a bike wheel and are a great safety tool when riding at dusk or dark.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5/20/2014 by Artavia Fletcher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

THE LIGHTS ARE AWESOME!!!! THEY ARE VERY BRIGHT AND BRING SO MUCH CREATIVITY TO YOUR BIKE!!!!! EVERYONE IS ASKING ME ABOUT THEM. AND THE PRICE IS SO REASONABLE. IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AS WELL!!!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Side Visibility Option for Bicycles
Posted 4/15/2014 by Michael Green - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We got 3 sets of these for our bicycles (my wife and I ride a lot - she commutes daily by bike), since we do a lot of riding at night. These are, hands down, the best side visibility option for bicycles. We've put a set on each front wheel for the bikes we ride the most, and are definitely getting sets for the remainder of our bicycles. These lights actually turn heads everywhere we ride, and we've gotten a number of compliments on them. Most importantly, in conjunction with our front lights and back lights, there is NO WAY a driver can overlook us. Easy to install (took about 4 minutes per set), easy to turn on and off, and bright bright bright. LOVE THESE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 8/20/2014
Rating: 5

These are so much fun! My kids are definitely the envy of the neighborhood when they flip their Wheel Brightz on! With the obvious safety measure they add, it makes it easier to keep track of where my kids are riding around at night than during the day. They take a little bit of time and effort to install but are very worth it. Wheel Brightz would make the perfect gift for any occasion, just make sure you buy two boxes so you have a strand for each wheel!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wheel Brightz
Posted 5/22/2014 by bill p
Rating: 5

it installed easily. doesn't seem to affect the balance of the wheels too badly. The lights are clearly visible day or night.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05