Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Bingo Game - Birds > Customer Reviews
Bingo Game - Birds
0

Customer reviews of Bingo Game - Birds by Channel Craft

Return to Bingo Game - Birds product information...

Bingo Game - Birds has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.64

Product review of Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 4/10/2010 by Jennifer Russell
Rating: 5

I purchased Bird Bingo to take on a trip with my grandchildren as a "learning" game. It turned out to be an excellent choice. The children were recognizing several birds in no time! And the game is very easy to play. The children are 4 yrs and 7 yrs old and both were equally entertained as was mom and grammy. So it is truly a game for all ages. If you have an interest in birds and/or would like to foster an interest in children, this is a good choice.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bird Bingo
Posted 6/11/2011 by Jayna - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is for Grandma's house. It is a good rainy day activity. Different ages learn different lessons, from recognizing pictures to bird identification. And, Grandma likes it too.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 1/18/2010
Rating: 5

Good game, with a lot of information about each bird.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bird Bingo = Happiness!
Posted 1/1/2010 by Pamela J Miller
Rating: 5

HOW FUN is this??? We live in NYC, so not much bird watching available right out the window. This game makes up for it,a nd then some. Lots of fun, and educational, too. DEFINITELY a good value for the money! Can't wait to get other Bing games int he same line!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bird Bingo Game
Posted 12/9/2009 by M A ETU
Rating: 4

Good educational games about birds. It can be used and conducted in several ways depending the age playing.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bird Bingo
Posted 5/21/2008 by D. Gable
Rating: 4

This is a fun game. Helps reinforce birds that you have seen and birds you may not be familiar with. Fun for all ages.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 12/26/2007
Rating: 5

Excellent game! Our daughters, ages 7 and 4 absolutely love it! Our 7 year old can even call out the cards and play at the same time which is great when I have other things to do. I definitely recommend this game and plan to purchase other similar ones in the future.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 12/25/2011 by Stephanie Linscott
Rating: 5

What a great toy!! My daughters and I love to play this game together. The pictures are clear and the info on the back is wonderful. I would certainly buy other versions of the bingo game for gifts. We love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bingo game birds
Posted 5/2/2011
Rating: 5

My second graders love playing this game. They are learning a lot.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bird Bingo is Excellent!
Posted 12/26/2007 by D. Morris
Rating: 5

My 5 year old daughter is a major bird lover. Not only did she dress up as a Chickadee for Halloween, she tells people she is going to be an ornithologist when she grows up. We saw this game advertised and took the chance. She loves it. It is fun and educational.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 12/20/2007
Rating: 5

Fantastic fun for whole family. A good quality product that will last a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 5/30/2007 by Kathleen M. Roberts
Rating: 5

I am a preschool teacher and have used the Bird Bingo game at school. When my 4 year old grandson became interested in the birds at his family's bird feeders, I thought this would be an excellent game for him. We have had fun identifying the birds on the cards even before we start playing!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Birds & Games!
Posted 12/8/2009 by Maureen Connelly
Rating: 5

Bought this game for my 11 year old and 7 year old as they both love birds! It is very educational and fun. They have learned a lot of facts about birds while playing a simple game of Bingo, has been lots of fun for the whole family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bird Bingo
Posted 12/15/2009 by Lisa Breuklander
Rating: 4

Have not opened yet but looks good in package

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 5

Birthday gift for 4 year old grandson. He enjoyed playing it with his family and learning about the birds.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 12/3/2012 by Martha Jones - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Pictures are nice and colorful.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bingo Game - Birds
Posted 7/28/2013 by Lewis Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought for use by grandchildren and friends

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03