Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Knuckle Down Marble Mat > Customer Reviews
Knuckle Down Marble Mat
0

Customer reviews of Knuckle Down Marble Mat by Channel Craft

Return to Knuckle Down Marble Mat product information...

Knuckle Down Marble Mat has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.43

Information about Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 5/31/2008 by Teresa
Rating: 4

The Marble Mat lays flat and works well for shooting marbles. When you don't have a patch of dirt to shoot marbles, this is a good substitute.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 2/17/2008
Rating: 4

Mat is flimsy. But it works well on carpet. It will scoot and wrinkle up some with an active player. My 5 year old loves it!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 4/29/2008 by Michelle E Rappaport
Rating: 4

This was purchased for our son who loves playing marbles. We're very satisfied with the quality of the product and our son is quite happy playing with it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This was great!
Posted 3/27/2008 by Kathy
Rating: 5

I bought this mat for my 6 year old grandson. I have to admit, I never played marbles in my life, but he showed me how it works. We were both thrilled with it! He was even more thrilled that he beat me every game!!! I would highly recommend this!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Mat
Posted 1/1/2008 by Sondra K. Beranek
Rating: 5

My 7 year old grandson has some ideas about the game of marbles. He had another type marble mat on his list, but Grandpa and I decided that he should learn the old traditional circle game that we enjoyed as kids. (Even though that was usually a circle drawn in the dirt!). He seemed pleased with the mat and the marbles. The mat is great. We think it will be fun for him!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 5/29/2009 by Joseph Norton
Rating: 5

Product cam as advertised. Grandson loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Knuckle Down Marble Mat Game
Posted 12/20/2009
Rating: 4

Have not had a chance to play it as it is a Christmas gift. Looks like it is well constructed although I am not sure how long mat will last if not taken care of.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 10/18/2009
Rating: 5

This is a really fun game, for both kids and adults! The mat is very bright and colorful, and is the perfect size. The marbles that came with the game are great, with a good variety. I have loved marbles ever since I was a kid, so I enjoy playing with it just as much as the little folks do. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone who is a marble fan, or who has school aged children who are.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with the product
Posted 9/26/2009
Rating: 5

I bought this for a Christmas present for my son, so we haven't played with it yet, but it arrived just as expected and as ordered.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 12/30/2007 by Kira Donnelly
Rating: 4

The marble mat makes playing marbles inside a breeze. Even comes with instructions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 12/27/2007 by Cheryl
Rating: 3

We thought that it would have a sheet enclosed to show kids how to use and give game suggestions. Ours did not have any such thing - that was a disappointment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marbles Are Back
Posted 12/26/2007 by Elisa A. Rodgers
Rating: 4

My son is reading "The Dangerous Book for Boys" and became very interested in a marble set. Finding marbles (forget the mat!) was a real challenge. My son has enjoyed playing this old time favorite as well as connecting with generations of his gender.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 12/26/2007 by CKM
Rating: 5

My son loves the marble mat. We always had a problem if we wanted to play marbles inside the house because we had to come up with a way to create a circle with tape or string. Now, he can just put down the mat on the floor and play a game of marbles. The quality is excellent and a nice selection of marbles are included. Also the product is made in the USA.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Knuckle Down Matt
Posted 12/9/2007
Rating: 5

The knuckle down matt is providing a lot of fun for the marble player in our home. It is a nice size and has a nice box to store it in.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Knuckle Down Marble Mat
Posted 3/30/2007 by Jackie McElwayne
Rating: 3

Knuckle Down Marble Mat is not really a mat. It is more like a paper thin sponge. The whole thing moves with the slightest touch. It probably works better on carpet, unfortunately I don't have carpet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05