Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Log Cabin Canister > Customer Reviews
Log Cabin Canister
0

Customer reviews of Log Cabin Canister by Channel Craft

Return to Log Cabin Canister product information...

Log Cabin Canister has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.77

Review of Log Cabin Canister
Posted 1/23/2009 by Audra Trump
Rating: 4

Our 3 year old loves to play with this log cabin set. She is always asking to build a house. This set is well built. I have no fear of splinters with this set. I am glad we purchased it. We have two younger boys so this set will be used for years to come and I think it will hold up great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Toy!
Posted 4/20/2008 by Jenn L
Rating: 5

This made in the USA product invokes creativity in my 5 year old son. He is having so much fun with building! It's very interesting and fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Log Cabin Canister
Posted 12/13/2007 by Susan Andreson
Rating: 5

Well made American toy for development of imagination and building skills. My grandsons ages 4 1/2 and 3 love these newly discovered log sets. They hold together better than the old Lincoln logs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Log Cabin Canister
Posted 12/4/2007 by Traci Lewis
Rating: 4

My daughter has Lincoln Logs already, but I figured she would enjoy these better. The Lincoln Logs tip over easily where as these logs do not. This set has more pieces so she can build multiple houses if she chooses to. Plus, they weren't made in China.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun For All Ages
Posted 4/4/2007 by Mom in Alabama
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful product. The logs fit together so nicely and don't come apart. We bought this for a school project, but my 11 year old enjoys playing it just for fun. I know that this is a toy that we will keep to pass down to grandchildren some day. I love that the logs are wooden...no more plastic! This set has everything you need to get started.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Log Cabin
Posted 3/29/2007
Rating: 5

This product is simple and quick to assemble; in addition, it is a beautiful product when completed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Log Cabin Canister
Posted 12/11/2006 by Risa
Rating: 5

The toy was exactly as described. We got it for my son's 4th birthday and he and his 5 year old sister loved it! They took it out of the box and immediately built a house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 9/25/2006 by Elizabeth Gill
Rating: 5

Well made, and my grandson, 5 years old, has had the best time making different buildings. He has been using his imagination and makes some really fun things.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Log Cabin Canister
Posted 6/28/2006 by Terry Warkentine - OTHER
Rating: 4

It's great. Just like I remember as a child. Even the smell brought back so many memories.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04