Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Wooden Boomerang > Customer Reviews
Wooden Boomerang
0

5 Star reviews of Wooden Boomerang by Channel Craft

Return to Wooden Boomerang product information...

Wooden Boomerang has been reviewed 73 times with an average rating of 4.23

Awesome!
Posted 12/21/2010 by Teresa Knifley
Rating: 5

The 12 year old boy just came back in from the melting snow with a big smile on his face..."Awesome!" he said. As he is being raised as an only child, this is great. So many things take 2. He loves history also, and the only clue I would give him before he opened it was....an ancient tool from another country...of course, he never guessed. Back out the door he went.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great boomerang!
Posted 10/19/2010
Rating: 5

This is a very fun boomerang to throw. Very reliable, even in lower wind conditions. However it does take a strong throw, by a larger teen or adult—not for children. Very long, beautiful flight path, with a nice hover at the end. One of our favorite boomerangs, including more expensive ones.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomerangs
Posted 6/6/2010 by Gustave Steinacher
Rating: 5

These boomerangs are of high quality manufacturing and are very acurate. These are perfect for learning how to throw for the first time and also great for warm up for experienced throwers. Recommend buying all three!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Definitely recommend.
Posted 7/14/2009 by Joshua Cody Allen
Rating: 5

This was a gift I purchased for my nephew for his birthday and he loves it. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I will always come back to buy this Boomerang!
Posted 6/22/2014 by Christine W.
Rating: 5

I bought this boomerang for my 15 year old son on a whim for his birthday. Since we got it, he and his 20 year old brother head over to the park with friends to throw it around. It's gotten them off video games and outside! Best product ever. One thing though, have them play at a park without too many tall trees. This is our second one - the first is 40 feet up in a pine tree at the park. It is all worth it!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wooden Boomerang
Posted 11/18/2013
Rating: 5

Love the style of the boomerang. Alot bigger then expected which is good. It takes a bit of time to get the hang of but once we did it is alot of fun. very light weight but sturdy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Bomberangs
Posted 10/27/2012 by -- - OTHER
Rating: 5

Lightweight, durable and functional.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wooden Boomerang
Posted 6/2/2012 by Lena
Rating: 5

has not had time to try it, but excited to play with them

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wooden Boomerang
Posted 11/14/2013 by Janie Walker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Got this as a Christmas gift and the recipient hasn't received it yet. I know he will enjoy it.

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomerang
Posted 11/18/2013 by Michael Roach
Rating: 5

Sorry about the "hasn't touched it!" selection, but it's not negative. When my daughter was young I bought a boomerang for her and while playing with it on the beach, I got carried away and sailed it into the ocean-unretrievable! She brought back the memory years later and I bought this for her out of guilt/gag! I received it in timely order, good price, wood and nice appearance and with gift bag. She is a professional, married lady now but if she wants to play with it great. I'll stay away from it and the water! Thank you for your product. Mike

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wooden Boomerang
Posted 8/25/2014 by Aileen Guinto
Rating: 5

My son is itching to play more often, but it can only be played in a very open field with no trees - need to inform customers that you would need at least an open field of about 40-50 yards x 40-50 yards

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Captivating Fun
Posted 8/5/2014 by Patricia
Rating: 5

This was a surprise for my athletic 12 year old nephew. It took him an afternoon of figuring it out, and we all had a blast trying it. Keep with it and you will have a lot of fun. He has always wnted a boomarang, and I was so happy to find an affordable model for him. He loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Every boy needs one of their own
Posted 4/9/2014 by Michael Suenaga
Rating: 5

Bought the older brother one for Christmas and he wanted one for himself. The shape is the same but the design is different and they both spend time trying to figure out what makes it work. Fun turned into inquisitiveness. This will draw out curiosity as well loads of fun. And an added benefit, they are pooped out at the end of the day and sleep well.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomarang
Posted 10/9/2013 by JoeJean Danker
Rating: 5

good quality product. The kids really enjoy the simplicity of it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wooden Boomerang
Posted 1/29/2015 by Birgit Halbreiter - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great product. Fun to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wooden Boomerang
Posted 10/31/2014 by Vikki Edmonds
Rating: 5

A Christmas present so am not sure how much they will play with it. The boomerangs are just a cool idea!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love a wooden boomerang
Posted 4/3/2014 by Amy
Rating: 5

I love that this boomerang is made of wood. So many outdoor toys are made of plastic and seem flimsy. This is a solid outdoor toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wooden Boomerang
Posted 9/23/2013 by Rosalyn Moses - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gift. Have to let you know at a later date,

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well constructed
Posted 7/26/2013 by Anne Silas
Rating: 5

Feels very solid when grasped. Smooth edges. My son was very excited to receive this. I did not realize there was a lefty or righty option but luckily we received the correct throwing side version of this. I would absolutely give this as a gift to another boy but hope that left versus right option is better clarified.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hasn't been used yet
Posted 11/27/2011 by Dorothy MacKeen - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

this is a Christmas present for a young relative who lives half the country away - I will never know how this works

4 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review comments delayed until after the holidays.
Posted 11/26/2013
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a Christmas gift. Check back after the holidays for a more informed reply to your product review.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wooden Boomerang
Posted 3/31/2013 by frank randall - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this was a big hit with our two grandsons ages 6 and 10!

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wooden Boomerang
Posted 2/8/2013 by Sean Strauss - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I have the set of 'rangs -- and it's helping me learn how to best use them!

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01