Home > Toy Companies > Chicco USA > Radio Control Johnny Coupe > Customer Reviews
Radio Control Johnny Coupe
0

5 Star reviews of Radio Control Johnny Coupe by Chicco USA

Return to Radio Control Johnny Coupe product information...

Radio Control Johnny Coupe has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.70

A rating of Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 4/27/2011 by Debbie Compton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift for our 2 year old grandson. At his party, his mom let his grab this gift to unwrap first. Big mistake! It was difficult to get him interested in opening any of his other gifts. We had it ready to go right out of the gift bag. As soon as he pushed the button and made the car go, he was hooked. Everyone in the room had fun watching him giggle.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 12/30/2011 by Marlene Pittman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Remote control car was of excellent quality. runs very smooth with little noisy level, runs very fast, which makes it a fun toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Remote Control Car
Posted 12/28/2010 by Michelle G
Rating: 5

Great remote control car! Got it for my 2 year old son for Christmas. Easy to use and works great!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 2/16/2010 by chuck_mattas@yahoo.com - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well designed. Good for young children.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son loves the Johnny Coupe!
Posted 1/11/2010 by Cassidy Rankin
Rating: 5

My son is only 19 months old and he can somewhat drive the Johnny Coupe around. He loves it! The smiling Johnny and working headlights are great! Very cute! Works very well and is quality made in my opinion. He will be playing with this for a very long time! Thanks Fat Brain Toys!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 1/10/2010
Rating: 5

Great Christmas gift..my niece loved it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 8/24/2009
Rating: 5

I got this for my son's birthday. It was the hit of the party. All the kids wanted a turn. So much fun! and easy for little hands to do on their own.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 12/1/2009
Rating: 5

I bought this as a Christmas present for my 2 year old grandson. I do not know how it actually operates as yet as it will not be opened until Christmas But as far as constuction and durability and price it is a great deal. I think my grandson will really love it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

radio control Johnny Coupe
Posted 8/9/2012 by Deborah Johnson
Rating: 5

Difficult to review. it was a Birthday present and the two little boys were fighting over the car and a tractor so much that Mom made Birthday boy give up one to a friend "to share" and friend decided to push the car all over the yard and the dirt and then put it in the pool. So I don't know if it worked after that or not.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 8/14/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy was an immediate hit for not only our 2 year old grandson but also his older sisters. The buttons are easy enough for him to push to make the car move forward and backward.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 10/2/2013 by Carrie Nauman
Rating: 5

My 2 year old grandson loves it, but his 8 year old cousin wouldn't quit playing with it. I am going to get her one for Christmas.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 7/18/2013 by Susan Nathanson
Rating: 5

I did not think I'd find a remote-controlled car that my two-year old grandson could manage, but I did! It is fun, easy and educational. Sometimes he even lets me have a turn.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Fun
Posted 12/18/2012 by Rebecca Cunningham
Rating: 5

Easy to control for a very active 2 year old!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great value
Posted 8/29/2012
Rating: 5

Very nice remote control car. We like the fact that it has forward, reverse and will turn left or right. Our 2 year old son loves it. However, it will be a little while before he can manuver it around objects.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awsome
Posted 12/28/2014 by Michelle Dudgeon
Rating: 5

The car is great I really like it. My son is afraid of it, he will be 2 in March and I know as he understands why it moves he won't be able to put it down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice starter RC car
Posted 5/7/2014 by V Baker
Rating: 5

Very nice & simple remote. My 2 1/2 year old son loves this car. It has been run off the stairs a few times, yet no issues so I would say it is built pretty well also.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Radio Control Johnny Coupe
Posted 4/30/2014 by Leigh Anne Hall - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Easy to use fun, like the place to store remote

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04