Home > Toy Companies > Choose Your Own Adventure > Choose Your Own Adventure - 4 Book Boxed Set 1 > Customer Reviews
Choose Your Own Adventure - 4 Book Boxed Set #1
0

Customer reviews of Choose Your Own Adventure - 4 Book Boxed Set #1 by Choose Your Own Adventure

Return to Choose Your Own Adventure - 4 Book Boxed Set #1 product information...

Choose Your Own Adventure - 4 Book Boxed Set #1 has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.38

Pete's Opinions
Posted 6/5/2014 by Tracy Cochran - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My name is Pete. I'm a 3 year old Shih Tzu dog. I live in South Carolina. I first bought these choose your own adventure books this past Christmas and I mail one every couple of weeks to my favorite boy, Liam, who is eight years old and lives in New Hampshire. He loves the books and what he loves most is being able to make his own decisions. He's learned that he will have to make his own choices at times and how important it is to think about what might happen before he does something. He's learning a lot about life while in a very safe environment. I recommend these books to all children. They really hold a kid's interest and gives them something more to do than just play on the computer. (Liam does that, too!)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My nephew loved the books!
Posted 1/6/2015 by Jeanie Norman - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My sister just emailed to say my nephew started reading the books last night. He didn't want to at first but loved them once he got started!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy in Idaho!
Posted 11/26/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered this product for my eleven year old grandson and wasn't sure if he'd like it---well I'm not disappointed in the outcome! I'm confident that he will get many hours of joy from this!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choose your own adventure 4 book boxed set #1"
Posted 11/24/2014 by Sonya Schaal
Rating: 5

Bought this as a Christmas present for my 8 year old great-granddaughter. I know she will love it as she has a wonderful imagination and is a avid reader. I'm sure I'll be getting the other sets as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 6/17/2014 by Brian D
Rating: 5

These are the type of books i had when I was little. He really likes them a lot, more than most books.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choose Your Own Adventure
Posted 2/25/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 1

Bought it as a gift for an 8-year-old boy. The pages are cheap quality paper, and the stories were not appealing. He looked at it once, but never picked it up again. I would not recommend it.
There's a happy ending to the story. We're on the same page in pursuit of your full satisfaction. We contacted our customer promptly. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Gift
Posted 12/30/2013 by Amanda Miller - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my niece. She loves starting each story over and reading the different endings!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choose your adventure
Posted 12/12/2013 by Erica Wade
Rating: 4

My son loves to choose his own adventure. He is learning to read so this was a great choice. The stories interest him - and keep him interested.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Choose Your Own Adventure - 4 Book Boxed Set #1
Posted 12/1/2013
Rating: 5

Book set has not been opened. It's a gift.

2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Choose Your Own Adventure - 4 Book Boxed Set #1
Posted 11/18/2014 by Cheryl Herbst
Rating: 5

Please note that this is a Christmas gift. My grandson will not be able to tell me if he likes it until Dec. 25th. I bought this set of books because it meets the criteria of a good education thought provoking set of books. All of the toys that I have purchased recently have been purchased with the same criteria?

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03