Home > Toy Companies > Choose Your Own Adventure > Choose Your Own Adventure - Wacky Friends 3 Book Set > Customer Reviews
Choose Your Own Adventure - Wacky Friends 3 Book Set
0

Customer reviews of Choose Your Own Adventure - Wacky Friends 3 Book Set by Choose Your Own Adventure

Return to Choose Your Own Adventure - Wacky Friends 3 Book Set product information...

Choose Your Own Adventure - Wacky Friends 3 Book Set has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.67

choose your own adventure
Posted 11/14/2013 by leslie kline
Rating: 5

I was a little surprised in the different reading levels within the three books. Two books were a basic beginning level and the third one jumped up in reading level by about a year.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choose your own adventure books
Posted 1/11/2013 by Vicki Southard
Rating: 5

My son does not like to read but is really into these books.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Choose Your Own Adventure - Wacky Friends 3 Book Set
Posted 12/26/2012 by Steve Wilson
Rating: 5

Our son was absorbed from the start!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item!
Posted 12/10/2012 by Diane Little
Rating: 5

I had these books when I was young and now my son loves them too. Great that he can read the same book over and over and not get bored!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item!
Posted 12/10/2012 by Diane Little
Rating: 5

I remember Choose Your Own Adventure books from my childhood and I was so excited that my son would get to experience them as well. He loves that he can take control of the story and read the book over and over with different outcomes! Great product!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Choose Your Own Adventure - Wacky Friends 3 Book Set
Posted 12/27/2014 by Marissa
Rating: 4

My son loves being able to choose how the story goes! Fun way to get him to choose to sit down and read a book when he's surrounded by electronics.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very own robot books
Posted 11/25/2014 by Laura Verbeke
Rating: 4

These books are a 2014 Christmas/Birthday gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choose Your Own Adventure - Wacky Friends 3 Book Set
Posted 1/2/2014 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My son loves to read this and/or have it read to him. The crazy robot character is perfectly written for a 5-7 year old boy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03