Home > Toy Companies > Copernicus Toys > Civil Engineer Tape > Customer Reviews
Civil Engineer Tape
0

Customer reviews of Civil Engineer Tape by Copernicus Toys

Return to Civil Engineer Tape product information...

Civil Engineer Tape has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.54

My "kid" loves it!
Posted 3/21/2013 by Stacy Smith
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 20 year old son who is a civil engineering student. He and his friends love it and play with it often.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Civil engineering tape
Posted 10/14/2013 by Diana Glassman
Rating: 4

The tape brightened mom'a eyes. Great idea! Wish it could be used over and over or came in a longer strip. Love it!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 7/31/2013 by Melissa Smith
Rating: 5

Great way to build temporary roads that don't require any space for storage!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 11/6/2013 by ChristineValenz
Rating: 4

Product is amazing and so creative for a two year old, it helps to guide their imagination. The tape is safe for all surfaces, yet sticks very well, especially to carpet.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 11/5/2013 by Cynthia Aronhalt
Rating: 4

Of course, this definitely sticks better to harder surfaces than on carpet/fabric. I think it's a fun idea for my young boys though! Would buy more.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exciting
Posted 12/26/2013 by heather turay - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My kids love the freedom of using this tape anywhere. Floor, table, walls... The only complaint my kids have is that you cant tare it with your hands. You need scissors and with young kids I don't want them asking to use scissors every time they want to build new road for their cars.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Stuff
Posted 14 days ago by Melissa Brooks
Rating: 5

Why didn't I think of this! Great product to create track and roads anywhere your child plays, removes easliy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for older kids
Posted 2/6/2014
Rating: 3

My 3.5 year old son got this as a gift. It has now been about 6 weeks and the only use it has gotten is when he needed actual tape for something. With that said, he's not really into hot wheels yet either. I still like the idea of this, so I gave it 3 stars. I think 3.5 is too young for this. It also doesn't tear so you need scissors since there is no dispenser.
If you don't get the mileage you expect from a product, steer towards our Returns & Exchanges Center. We'll get you back on the road to assured play!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy
Posted 1/12/2014
Rating: 4

Bought for an elementary school age-kid, I'd say it's used as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 12/26/2013 by fleur
Rating: 5

the quality of the product as received was in bad shape. it looked used / scaratched. wasnt a great present to give as it looked worn out... but he looked like he will have fun (7 year old ) using it once he does/.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Civil Engineer Tape
Posted 12/12/2013
Rating: 4

Great product! My son really enjoys playing with this. Perfect for a wide age range of boys and girls. Pull this out on a rainy/snowy day, throw in some blocks and cars, and watch a mini city come to life.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super fun Tape
Posted 12/9/2013 by Alisha Warner
Rating: 5

I finally got this tape out for my son on a rainy day. It was really fun! He played on it and wanted more tape down so that the roads connected. My 5 year old daughter enjoyed it too! We left it on the carpeted floor for a couple of days and it came right up when we were ready to clean it up (the black was starting to come off a bit because it was in a high traffic area of our house.) All in all, totally worth it! Plus, we still have tons more for playing another day!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It
Posted 12/8/2013
Rating: 4

I gave this to my nephews as a gift and they love it. Play with it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/6/2013 by Suzanne
Rating: 5

I bought this for my sone- the aspiring engineer. I think he will get a kick out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01