Home > Toy Companies > Creations by You > IlluStory A+ > Customer Reviews
IlluStory
0

4 Star reviews of IlluStory by Lulu Jr

Return to IlluStory product information...

IlluStory has been reviewed 128 times with an average rating of 4.74

My rating of IlluStory
Posted 4/30/2009 by JoMarie Battaglia - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Was given as a gift and well liked. I would order this product again from Fat Brain.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of IlluStory
Posted 11/21/2009 by Nicole C
Rating: 4

My 7-year-old daughter giggled with joy when she realized what IlluStory was. She is always writing "books" and showing them off to the entire family. Turning one of her stories into a real, hard-covered book will be more than a thrill for her. I'm sure we'll be ordering many more than one copy and gifts...Very neat gift and I would suggest it to anyone with young children who love to write and read.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Illustory Review
Posted 12/7/2008 by Zeena
Rating: 4

This is a great toy to encourage kids to be creative and write up their own story. My son was super excited to see his story come back as a book that he can share with his friends

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of IlluStory
Posted 9/22/2009
Rating: 4

My daughter wanted this so much. I'm gld she was notdisappointed.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

illustory
Posted 3/28/2009 by Sandra
Rating: 4

My 10 year old neice absolutely loves it.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

IlluStory
Posted 4/3/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 7 yr. old granddaughter and she loved it! This is something that she will keep and treasure for a long time! The family cannot wait to receive their copies of her novel! What a great idea! Wish there were more items like this!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of IlluStory
Posted 5/19/2009 by Norman Leonard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very pleased with the product,my grandaughter was very pleased and is in the process of writing her story.

11 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Great Idea!
Posted 3/14/2012 by Kimberlee Miceli - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this as a birthday gift for my little cousin (she is turning 7 in April) and she LOVES telling stories to us all. I thought this would be the greatest gift because she loves books and she will be so proud to show Mommy & Daddy the book SHE created! Great gift idea for she has everything!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of IlluStory
Posted 11/16/2009 by ELIZABETH FAIN
Rating: 4

My Niece is enjoying writing and illistrating her own story. This was a good choice since she loves writing stories and drawing.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of IlluStory
Posted 10/3/2007
Rating: 4

Creative, it challenges the child to be creative in writing and illustrating, editing, etc. Makes the child want to do their best.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of IlluStory
Posted 1/4/2010 by Erin Waters
Rating: 4

My daughters were very pleased with this gift. They have worked hard to create their book and are now waiting for the "hard" copy to arrive. Very good gift!!!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Illustory
Posted 11/29/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Granddaughters are avid readers and writers so this is a dream come true!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 12/21/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 10 year old nephew and he loves it! The quality is great and it is very easy to use.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for your little writer!
Posted 11/9/2011 by Sarah
Rating: 4

My 7 year old daughter loves to write stories in her notebook so I got this for her. She is still working on it, and she loves it. She is so excited to receive her own book!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for product
Posted 1/4/2010 by Sheri Grove
Rating: 4

My daughter loves to draw and write her stories. Now she is able to publish her own book. She is delighted with the whole idea!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of IlluStory
Posted 11/21/2009 by Martha Dillon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I like the product, but I think our granddaughter found it a tad childish...

5 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01