Home > Toy Companies > D&L Company > Dueling Stomp Rocket > Customer Reviews
Dueling Stomp Rocket
0

Customer reviews of Dueling Stomp Rocket by D&L Company

Return to Dueling Stomp Rocket product information...

Dueling Stomp Rocket has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.92

a lot of fun!
Posted 8/31/2014 by juliette8181
Rating: 4

This toy says to not use at under age 8, but we recently gave it to our 3 year old granddaughter and she loves it! Having older cousins to play with, it held all of their interest and was fun to watch. Also, had to try it ourselves.....it brings out the kid in everyone!!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dueling Stomp Rocket
Posted 10/29/2014 by Jackie Piazza
Rating: 5

The rockets are sturdy and designed for childres safety. My 10 year old grandson and his friends have been having a great time playing with it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

success!!
Posted 7/21/2014 by MARGUERITE DURBIN
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my 7 year old great nephew. We've had 2 family gatherings this week and that toy has been well used at both. Preschool through adults were all playing with it!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 11/12/2014 by Kayla Torsey
Rating: 5

So much fun! I bought this for my nieces after they saw my son's ( the ultra stomp rocket) and they LOVE it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

best toy I've bought in awhile
Posted 11/11/2014 by monica walker
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 5 year old son and he loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dueling Stomp Rocket
Posted 5/11/2014
Rating: 5

Has lots of fun with this toy

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids love it, adults too.
Posted 3/3/2015 by Kayla Grandison
Rating: 5

Well worth the $20. Love this website as a whole. Fun for many age groups

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He loved it!
Posted 1/20/2015 by Lisa Colvin
Rating: 5

My 8 year old grandson had a cheaper version of this (different brand), and when he opened this gift, he was so excited! This one is great because he can play it with his siblings.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for everyone, especially adults!
Posted 11/18/2014
Rating: 5

Perfect for children of all ages and especially adults. Family fun all around. The double-sided feature helps with small children-taking turns sharing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05