Home > Toy Companies > Diggin > Wobble Deck > Customer Reviews
Wobble Deck
0

3 Star reviews of Wobble Deck by Diggin

Return to Wobble Deck product information...

Wobble Deck has been reviewed 153 times with an average rating of 4.23

Good Quality But Only for Beginners
Posted 6/4/2008
Rating: 3

We purchased a Wobble Deck for our daughters, 6 and 8. The 6 year old has weak balance skills. This toy frustrates her. The 8 year old has average balance skills and it's so easy and predictable that it does not hold her interest more than 5 minutes. The toy is of high quality. The sound quality is OK.

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun But Not A Favorite
Posted 1/13/2008 by Mom Foley
Rating: 3

Bought this for my 4 year old son. He is not into it at all. He practiced with it long enough to figure out how to use it but hasn't played with it much since. It is a good quality product and I think its fun. I am hoping he will get into it a bit more down the road.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 1/4/2011 by Susan Levine
Rating: 3

I bought this for my 5 year old son. Both he and my 3 year old like the toy. They play with it intermittently. I thought it would be a good way to get exercise in the winter. It is good that it helps encourage balance and coordination.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/27/2009 by Colin Sheardwright
Rating: 3

I think it was a little difficult for my 4 year old grandson to get the hang of it. I think he will enjoy it when he gets a little older and/or he understands better how it works.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not As Good As I Hoped
Posted 12/29/2007
Rating: 3

This is fun but the sounds are annoying. It is pretty hard to get the hang of at first but is growing on us as we get better at it - my kids and me!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/27/2007 by Tracy Jones
Rating: 3

My 6 year old daughter was able to pick up on the general concept quickly. I was a little disappointed that there were no clear instructions. The game options are somewhat limited. Well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wobble Deck
Posted 10/4/2009 by Chris Parsell
Rating: 3

The concept is novel but the overall quality is not really in line with the price. It would also be a much larger hit in this house if it wasn't limited to 77 lbs or less. Speaker quality is a bit scratchy. It is limited to the three game types. So far it isn't the top choice of the birthday gifts for my 5 year olds, but it is getting used. Very durable for the intended use.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wobble Deck
Posted 1/28/2013 by DIANE GRELL-KAMLER
Rating: 3

My hope is that he will grow into it, but my 6 year old finds it difficult to use. The board doesn't always register the fact that he got the right answer which is frustrating.
If your Wobble Deck doesn't provide the right answer, the correct move is to contact us! We assisted our customer promptly. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges for details.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble Deck
Posted 12/29/2007 by Debbie Bernstein
Rating: 3

This toy is recommended for ages 5 and older. I think for a 5 year old (or even 4) this would be a good toy. I bought it for my very athletic and naive 9 year-old and it is not at all a challenge and because it was a gift (she still believes) I can not return it. My daughter is a skateboarder and snowboarder and this toy is really for younger kids, maybe even kids who need to develop agility and balance. I can not quite figure out the electronic games built into the toy and haven't really tried.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/28/2007
Rating: 3

One of the buttons on the Wobble Deck does not work consistently. It would be a wonderful item if it worked correctly.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not for kids under 5
Posted 12/25/2012 by Megan Hamilton
Rating: 3

Does not keep attention of my 4 and 5 year old. Well made, worth the money. They will probably use it more when they are older.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looked better in the catalog
Posted 12/24/2012
Rating: 3

I bought this for my 5 year old boy. He liked it initially, but rarely uses it now. It is kind of loud and does not work on carpet. Limited use at best.
We stand by to ensure your full satisfaction. If Wobble Deck Extreme brings so-so satisfaction, it may be returned. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble deck
Posted 12/6/2012
Rating: 3

My granddaughter has not gotten this gift yet, but on the info about this product says fun for the whole family but on the box that the toy came in it says no one over one hundred pounds so this limits who can play with it. I'm a little disappointed but live and learn, will see how it holds up with her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wobble Deck
Posted 2/25/2013 by Mary Joy Argo
Rating: 3

It was a bit hard for my kids to figure out how to use it at first, so that dampened their enthusiasm a bit. We'll see if they like it better as they grow more comfortable with it.
If your kids are not on board with any Fat Brain Toy, balance it out with a visit to the Returns & Exchanges Center. We're in tip-top shape to assist you.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb06