Home > Toy Companies > Diggin > Wobble Deck > Customer Reviews
Wobble Deck
0

5 Star reviews of Wobble Deck by Diggin

Return to Wobble Deck product information...

Wobble Deck has been reviewed 153 times with an average rating of 4.23

I wish they had one for adults!
Posted 8/14/2008 by Stacey Carmello
Rating: 5

My seven year has really enjoyed this since she got it for her birthday. It really helps improve balance. Even my 4 years old has trying to play w/ it.

17 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble Deck is Great!
Posted 10/5/2009
Rating: 5

This is a superb toy, recommended by my son's physical therapist, to help develop balance and mind/body integration. Fun and more effective than any set of exercises!

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wobble Deck
Posted 8/16/2007 by Barbara Greenspan, MS, OTR - OTHER
Rating: 5

I am a Pediatric Occupational Therapist working with children that have balance and coordination issues. This toy is very useful in my practice. Not only does it work on slight shifts in balance, but there is a cognitive component as well. A child needs to listen carefully and respond to the instructions. A great tool for balance, attention and memory skills!

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wobble Deck
Posted 1/24/2007 by Wendy
Rating: 5

We gave this to our son for his 6th birthday. He loves it. It is so different than any other toy he has. It took him a few tries to get the hang of it, but now we can't get him off it. It is great for balance and quick thinking/reaction. It is a great toy. Too bad it can only hold up to 77 lbs, otherwise I'd do it.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nephew loves it!
Posted 10/5/2009 by jf - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I ordered this item for my nephew's 5th bday. Both he and my niece were taking turns on the Wobble Deck when I left the party. It seems to have grabbed and kept their attention over the other toys and I'm hoping it'll help both of them in their sports endeavors!

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wobble Deck
Posted 3/17/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy was for my 3 year old grandson as a birthday gift. We were unable to give it to him at his party and so delivered it a couple of days later. As a result, it did not compete with anything else. He loved it and wouldn't quit playing with it. His 7 year old brother took it away from him a couple of times and played with it too. It was a big hit. Both boys are autistic and this toy kept their attention well!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/28/2009 by Margaret S. Ingersoll
Rating: 5

only wish that the weight limit allowed for adults to use and enjoy this game!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wobble Deck
Posted 7/13/2010 by Elizabeth Graves
Rating: 5

This has really helped my daughter with her balance. Because it is fun, she doesn't mind using it!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wobble Deck
Posted 1/12/2008 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave the Wobble Decks to two children. One is 4 years old and the other 6 years old. Both of them loved this toy. The 6 year old caught on quicker than the 4 year old. Both were able to grasp the object of the games and had a lot of fun. This is a great toy for children.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 4/30/2012 by Kay Augustine - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I got this for a granddaughter who turned 5. She has a 7 year old sister and a 4 year old sister. They have all enjoyed this and there is a very competitive spirit going on. It is very fun for all the family.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble Deck
Posted 9/21/2011 by Nancy Evans
Rating: 5

We purchased the wobble deck for our six year grand-daughter. It was not on her birthday list; therefore it was a complete surprise. We choose it because it appeared to be a unique, well-made toy. We were not disappointed. She immediately became engaged and challenged by this toy. When asked how she likes it now, she said she said she loves it, but her "naughty" one year old brother inteferes by touching the buttons when she's trying to play on it!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wobble Deck
Posted 1/4/2012 by Jeff Harris
Rating: 5

The only bad thing I have to say is it is only rated for 100 lbs and sometimes the parents like to play as well! The kids really enjoy this toy and it is designed and manufactured with quality.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Toy
Posted 6/5/2008 by Kim
Rating: 5

It is really fun to watch my kids enjoy this toy. Following the sounds and instructions. It took a little work to learn where things were but it has been fun

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble Deck Offers Lots Of Fun
Posted 1/17/2007 by Maureen Klein
Rating: 5

My 10 year old son and his friends love this toy. It keeps them entertained while enhancing their balancing and listening skills!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/28/2008 by Barbara Stoner
Rating: 5

Just what I expected. My 5 year old grandson was thrilled!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 3/31/2011 by CLINTON C MATTHEWS
Rating: 5

Very well made. Steardy. Strong.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 4/8/2008 by Gail Erhardt
Rating: 5

Product is wonderful for my 5-10 year old children. It helps with physical and mental development by incorporating both. We love educational toys and this is a good one. I just wish mom who weighs...never mind...could use it too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 2/25/2008
Rating: 5

My son just turned 7 years old. It works great. He is having a lot of fun playing with it. He has an older brother who is 10 that enjoys it also. There are different levels of play. It challenges their memory. It is very similar to the Simon games, except you need to use your legs. Great product. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wobble Deck
Posted 1/17/2011
Rating: 5

This will be gift for our 3 year old, but his birthday will not be here for another 3 weeks. Looks like something he will LOVE.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wobble Deck
Posted 2/2/2008 by Jolene Lippitt
Rating: 5

My boys love this. It has greatly improved their balance. I would recommend this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wobble Deck
Posted 1/13/2008 by Colleen Mallory
Rating: 5

I actually purchased the Wobble Deck two times this year for gifts. It is a fun toy that encourages balance and listening skills!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 1/10/2008
Rating: 5

I bought the Wobble Deck for my son (almost 4) for Christmas. He is younger than the manufacturer's suggested age, but still loves it. He has found his own way to modify the game to make it fun for him as his skills develop and it is a great toy to have around the house for his older cousins when they come to visit (and for mom!) It has proven to be a hit for all ages (even my 12 month old plays with it by sitting next to it and pressing the colors to the floor to make music. I didn't expect that!).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble Deck
Posted 1/8/2008
Rating: 5

The Wobble Deck was constructed very well. It was purchased for my grandaughter. She enjoyed the challenge of the Wobble Deck. It is nice form of personal competition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble Deck
Posted 1/3/2008 by Dennis Lamenti
Rating: 5

The child really took to it. He is still practicing on it. Parents really like the idea of helping his balance.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Eileen
Posted 12/30/2007 by Eileen Sabini
Rating: 5

Not only my grandson, but all of the family enjoyed the wobble deck. Looks like many happy hours ahead.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble Deck Review
Posted 12/28/2007 by Sharla Monsma
Rating: 5

I think it is a good toy especially for children who have balance issues. I have a 10 year old who is disabled. He is still getting used to the toy but I think he will enjoy it as time goes on. I like that it makes noise and is interactive with the child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Satisfied Customer
Posted 12/27/2007 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I have not seen the item that I ordered, but my niece and nephew for whom I ordered the wobble deck are thrilled with it! They said that they have already played with it for hours.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/18/2007 by CR
Rating: 5

This is so good for kids who want to have good action with limited space, i.e. a thunderstorming day! We have little ones who need to work on their core strength. This does it and they don't even know their parents are so happy with their "workout"!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wobble Deck
Posted 11/18/2007 by Elisabeth
Rating: 5

My almost five year old loves the wobble board and likes to have one himself. His 8 year old cousin also enjoyed it very much. His 10 year old cousin did not play with it very much, if I was within the weight limit I would try it out myself. Don't buy it however if you can't stand noisy toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 10/26/2007 by DiAnne Richardson
Rating: 5

Our 5 year old son enjoys the Wobble Deck. The adults find it enjoyable as well as a challenge.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cool My Mom Wants One
Posted 10/16/2007 by Cherie Ambrosino
Rating: 5

The Wobble Deck is very cool and is being enjoyed. My mother thought she should get one for herself to improve HER balance!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wobble Deck
Posted 8/9/2007 by Ellen Teachey
Rating: 5

My 6 year old son is fascinated with this toy. He loves it and plays with it a lot. He likes music so this toy was a great present for him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for Balance and Following Directions!
Posted 5/15/2007 by Allison Roiseland
Rating: 5

My five year old son is really enjoying his Wobble Deck! He initially became frustrated with it until he figured out how to use it correctly (took him about 20 minutes), but now he really likes "practicing" with it. It is a great toy for color/number recognition and balancing skills!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wobble Deck
Posted 1/26/2011
Rating: 5

Child says it's great and thinks it's a great toy to teach kids balance and she loves it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Office Manager
Posted 10/6/2013 by Janice Barlow
Rating: 5

Used in PT therapy & kids love it!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wobbling at work
Posted 9/16/2012 by sue taylor
Rating: 5

this was purchased as a work tool and baed on the reaction of my kids at home I can see there being fierce competition - kids are loving it and I only wish I was light enough to have a play!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for any child!
Posted 10/25/2012 by KIMBERLEE MICELI - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased this gift for Christmas to give to my 5 year old cousin. She is ambitious, yet shy to things that are "different." But I am certain once her sisters start playing with this toy, she will jump right in! I love the fact it encourages balance, coordination, listening to directions, and bright colors!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wobble Deck
Posted 8/7/2014 by AMK - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Excellent toy - all the kids take turns and can't stop playing

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 11/18/2009 by Gail c. Addenbrooke
Rating: 5

christmas gift,,but I love the concept I have 7 grandchildren older is 6,,so I bought 2

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves
Posted 2/27/2013 by Molly McLaughlin
Rating: 5

Needs to have better directions. The game talks and even though you do the correct thing, it sounds like it is saying "oops" but I am not sure, that is why it may need more tweeking or better directions

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids are having a blast
Posted 12/25/2012 by Mom of three
Rating: 5

The kids are really loving the wobble deck. We bought it for our boys, ages six and three but our eighth year old daughter loves it too. It keeps them busy (and quiet too) and they love to show each other how hey can all balance. Wish they had something like this when we were kids.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/13/2012 by Jan Biglin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Strong, colourful, attractive

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/9/2012 by Annemarie C Duncan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wobble Deck is an attractive, sturdy toy that draws kids to it. My grandchildren love it and are having a ball with it. It's a great toy for balance and keeps the laughing the entire time they're playing with it. Teaches them to share.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What Fun!
Posted 11/23/2012 by Travis Rondeau
Rating: 5

Purchased two for a 3 and 5 year old. Both cannot get enough of it. A bit challenging to start, but easily learned.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wobble Deck
Posted 9/4/2013 by mary kay jeselnick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Luke has some is learning balance!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Like the toy
Posted 12/16/2012 by tami - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought as a gift for my 6 year old cousin. He loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wobble Deck
Posted 12/5/2012 by Elaine Gommel
Rating: 5

It's a Christmas gift, but I'm sure he'll play with it frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb06