Home > Toy Companies > EduShape > Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces > Customer Reviews
Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces
0

Customer reviews of Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces by EduShape

Return to Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces product information...

Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

My rating of Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces
Posted 9/21/2009 by Debora Morgan
Rating: 5

Please understand that I run a non profit toy making business for parrots that are in foster care, waiting to find a home. Parrots love the linking stars because the can manipulate them and chew them up into tiny bits. I use the links in my toys for many reasons, but for the most part they get chewed up and I don't feel I would be of any help to you for your survey. Debora Morgan

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interstar links & blocks 50 Pieces
Posted 1/3/2011 by Gloria Holman - FRIEND
Rating: 4

the two boys whom this gift was given played with it right away. They seemed to like the building ability and enjoyed playing with it together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces
Posted 1/21/2010 by Karen Laney - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

I ordered your Links and blocks for the dentist office that I work for. I am redecorating the office. I let my grandchildren play with them first to see how children might like it. They were a total hit with both families that played with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for the kids
Posted 1/19/2010 by Nicole S
Rating: 5

The second my boys opened the box, they were making shapes and playing with it. I do wish it came with more than just 4 wheels, but then again I could just purchase another one. The included pictures of shapes one could make is great too to inspire ideas. very easy to use and the bucket makes it easy to clean up and store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 3

Too few pieces in the set, other than that it is a great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My three year old loves this toy!
Posted 11/5/2009 by Catrin
Rating: 5

This is one of the best toys of this kind I have seen in a long time. It is very sturdy, has nice colors and most of all gives endless opportunity for constructing. I will probably buy a second box but to begin with one box (50 pieces) is just fine. It is also a great toy to play together with your child without you getting bored. We spent an entire Sunday afternoon building robots and carts with our daughter. It is really fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces
Posted 9/21/2009 by ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Rating: 5

This is a great 3D product for kids in grades K-6! It allows for creative spatial exploration and develops small motor skills in the process. I find my 6th graders are just as interested in using them during choice time as my early primary students! They provide a nice alternative to drawing for students who are more interested in a 3 dimensional experience. K-6 Art Teacher Vermont

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces
Posted 9/16/2009 by Kathie Watson
Rating: 4

We love the product! the children ejoy the many ways the blocks can fit into to each other.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Interstar - Links & Blocks 50 Pieces
Posted 8/16/2009 by louise vorrises
Rating: 5

excellent toys for young children of all ages. They are a bit pricey but last for years. I am so glad I found them again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01