Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Squigz Add on Set > Customer Reviews
Squigz Add on Set
0

Customer reviews of Squigz Add on Set by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Squigz Add on Set product information...

Squigz Add on Set has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.72

Great fun!
Posted 18 days ago by Sandy Lemen
Rating: 5

Super - fun for kids and adults!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 2/13/2015 by LORI J KROPF
Rating: 5

This product is good for my 4 yr old autistic child . He puts everything in his mouth .I don't have to worry with this product and it's easy to wash . Small enough to take places easily. It's a nice size for his 5 month old baby sister to hold and again no worries about choking .

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 12/5/2014 by SUE HAYNES
Rating: 5

I bought Squigz for both of my grandson.They liked to hear the suction noise. They also tried about every surface to see how they adhere to it. They weren't competitive with each other, but they focus on what each of them could do.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Add on Set
Posted 10/15/2014
Rating: 5

These were purchased for a physical therapy idea for my husband, who has lost muscle mass due to a disease. His fine motor motions are declining, so what better "toy" to invest in? Once he's accomplished sticking them together, he has to pull them apart to use a different set of declining muscles! The very best part is that we can carry them with us for "waiting room" activity during those medical visits! Purchased a set of Squigz for the grandson last Christmas and debated about keeping a few of them for Grampa, but decided he could wait. Thanks for the affordable therapy tool!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy
Posted 8/24/2014 by Jan Cole
Rating: 5

Bought this on the recommendation of the staff at the store. My granddaughter loves them - will definitely be adding to this collection - it is in the bath tub, her room and I have even seen them on the dining room table leg! She loves putting them everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz add on set
Posted 8/24/2014 by Kay Cheesman
Rating: 4

Loves the popping sound!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Squiqz!
Posted 7/14/2014 by LINDSAY V
Rating: 5

We purchased our first set of squigz about a year ago and absolutely love them! I even bought a set for my kids to share at daycare. They are fun, entertaining and keeps the imagination flowing. My most recent purchase include a few replacements that we had misplaced and a new set. I look forward to adding on to our collection! As the slogan goes, they truly are fun little suckers!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 6/29/2014
Rating: 4

The squigz connectors entertain my two year old. We recently purchased just a small box to see if they would keep her entertained and we were pleasantly surprised. She plays with them a lot and they have even migrated into the tub too for bath time play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Doodle
Posted 6/10/2014 by KRISTI L.
Rating: 4

I gave this item as a gift for my nephew. He enjoys it, but this pack only came with 4 Squigz, so he can't make much with it. I would suggest getting a larger pack.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 5/5/2014 by ELIZABETH RUIZ
Rating: 5

These are a huge hit at our house! We are going to get one of them

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz Add on Set
Posted 4/1/2014 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

We had to order extra green ones. They are the favorite ones.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 12/31/2013 by KATHY J PETERS
Rating: 5

My 17 month old grandson has so much fun with these! He thinks it's so funny when he pulls them off the furniture he falls on his bottom! He does it over and over, laughing the whole time. So cute!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 11/30/2013 by DEANNA MEYER
Rating: 4

wish the round parts and flat parts would stick together for more options to create

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigs
Posted 10/27/2013
Rating: 5

The versatility of use of Squigs make them irresistible to my grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 10/9/2013
Rating: 5

Fun toy for my 2-year old. He enjoys putting the Squigz together as well as sticking them to places around the house, such as windows.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 9/26/2013 by Jessica
Rating: 5

it is a great and unique idea. its safe and good for little kids. i love it. my son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 8/21/2013 by Grandma
Rating: 5

These are handy for Grandma to carry in her purse when toddlers need to be entertained.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 7/17/2013
Rating: 5

We bought these for our 6 year old nephew and weren't sure what he would think of them. Well, he and his brother loved them! They had so much fun sticking them all over the house on all different surfaces, including themselves, to test their 'stick'. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz Add on Set
Posted 12/11/2013 by Jenelle Fresh - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

we'll see after Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02