Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Squigz Benders > Customer Reviews
Squigz Benders
0

Customer reviews of Squigz Benders by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Squigz Benders product information...

Squigz Benders has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.63

Great addition to original Squigz
Posted 8/13/2014 by Eileen Barton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great addition to the original set we purchased some time ago. My 3 yr old grandson and adults alike can't seem to stay away from them. Squigz benders are so much fun. The creativity is endless. Thinking of buying for my grandnephew for Christmas.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Hands on Activity
Posted 8/21/2014 by Kendra Wadsworth
Rating: 4

I was hesitant to purchase this, because of the price for the number of pieces. My children are huge lego and other building toy fans and I was just unsure if there would be enough interest. They have really enjoyed them. We played with them for almost an hour the first day we got them and they have been played with often, since. I bought it for when we travel and go places where they need quiet toys or toys that travel easily and these work perfectly for that. They fit in a bag, are easy to clean and appeal to a wide range of ages.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun for all ages.
Posted 11/25/2014 by Mary Jo Lefler
Rating: 5

Purchased this for a 5 year old grandson's birthday and he and his 3 year old sisters love p,aging with it. They stick to so many places the children had fun just finding new places to attach them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz Benders
Posted 11/11/2014 by Stephanie Huddleston
Rating: 5

I purchased this as an expansion set to my son's original Squigz. He loves it because now he can create even more fun, crazy creatures and contraptions. I would definitely recommend it for the budding builder in your life.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Benders
Posted 10/14/2014
Rating: 4

We got these to add to our squigz collection. The kids (ages 5 and 8) like them. They were a fun addition with the squigz!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brings together kids of all ages!
Posted 10/6/2014 by CINDY LEE RATCLIFF
Rating: 5

I bought these to accompany our existing set of Squigz and my kids (4, 7 and 9) love them! They really bring out the creative play even in my oldest child, who normally shies away from all things creative. I've been amazed with what they've used the Squigz to build!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

All types of fun
Posted 8/20/2014 by Emily Childs - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Great toy for building, of course, but also a fun bathtub toy. I thought my son might be a bit a bit old (5), but he really enjoys them still.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz Benders
Posted 8/10/2014
Rating: 5

Good construction and bright colors makes it engaging. Endless possibilities of what can be made. Both my 20 month old girl and 4 year old boy grandchild enjoy this toy, they will play with these constant.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sQUIGZ bENDERS
Posted 12/16/2014 by VINCEEN A RILEY
Rating: 4

Dad liked it as much as child!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 7/28/2014 by ELIZABETH MCGRADY
Rating: 5

The minute I opened this toy in the preschool the 2 1.2 through 5 year old kids started playing. They loved it and it was very easy for them to put together!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz Benders
Posted 7/9/2014 by Claire Johnson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Quality is great, perfect for little hands. My older children are enjoying them before I return them to my preschool classroom. The squigs are soft and perfect to encourage language and problem solving skills while developing children's imagination.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz Benders
Posted 10/9/2014 by sherry mathias
Rating: 5

almost better than Lego's

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz Benders
Posted 9/25/2014 by Pam
Rating: 5

My grandchildren love playing and building with all the squigz toys. I have the regular set now the benders.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz Benders
Posted 8/24/2014
Rating: 4

Nice to add another dimension to the toy.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz Benders
Posted 7/9/2014 by Claire Johnson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Quality is great, perfect for little hands. My older children are enjoying them before I return them to my preschool classroom. The squigs are soft and perfect to encourage language and problem solving skills while developing children's imagination.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Benders
Posted 7/7/2014 by Connie Hummel
Rating: 5

My 4 year-old grandson played with the Squigz frequently and he especially liked taking them into the bath. They are nice to use in the tub because they do not have any holes and, therefore, do not collect water that will eventually become mildewed. Once he got the Squigz Benders, he set up a "town" on my glass topped coffee table and added Matchbox cars to drive around the town. He played, uninterrupted, for close to an hour.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Benders
Posted 1/3/2015 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

They are a unique type of building toy, but do not have a very strong suction and fall over a lot. Can't really build anything tall just long.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super suckers
Posted 7/16/2014
Rating: 5

endless creative play

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages
Posted yesterday by ANDREA
Rating: 4

I got this product to keep my 18 month old and 3 year old busy at a friend's house. They weren't as interested in it as I thought they would be, but I think they will enjoy it the more they play with it. My husband really enjoys putting the pieces together though! And I like that it is safe for my younger child, the pieces are soft and easy to manipulate.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04