Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toys > Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag > Customer Reviews
Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
0

3 Star reviews of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag product information...

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag has been reviewed 297 times with an average rating of 4.48

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/14/2011 by Shirley Bloxham
Rating: 3

Gift bag is colorful, roomy, strong cord for tying. Useful for other items. Heavy material. It should hold up to a lot of use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/1/2011
Rating: 3

Children don't play with this....it's used for storage!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 1/7/2010 by Linda Whitmire - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

To big for most of the items I bought, but I gave them to the kids to keep their small toys in.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/27/2009 by Karen H
Rating: 3

I got a few bags. One was perfect for a game I purchased (which didn't have a top to enclose the game. The other bag was comically large, but my kids used it as a pretend Santa sack, so we'll get some use out of it as it's own toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's a Bag Alright
Posted 12/27/2009 by MickC
Rating: 3

It is a nice enough bag, but right now it is sitting on the floor ready to be put away. Not sure we'll do anything with it or whether it will sit in a closet. I suppose if you need a cool looking bag to put stuff in, it could be useful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/12/2012
Rating: 3

It was REALLY big... maybe too big. If it was red, it would make a great Santa bag. I'm not sure what to do with such a big green bag.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 8/14/2013 by Jeffrey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Useful to provide storage for some toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 7/20/2013 by Devorah Beinart
Rating: 3

Great gift wrap. Easy looks great. Useful

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bag
Posted 12/11/2012 by Jean Warmington
Rating: 3

Cheap easy gift bag. Slap on a bow & tag and you're done!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/6/2012 by David White
Rating: 3

Nice timesaver

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01