Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toys > Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag > Customer Reviews
Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
0

4 Star reviews of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag product information...

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag has been reviewed 296 times with an average rating of 4.48

Blue bag of happiness
Posted 4/18/2009 by Lynne A. Bailey
Rating: 4

My adult children and grandchildren love to see this gift bag at Birthday Parties and Christmas time! The ease of opening for younger children is awesome, transporting of gifts a breeze while being "eco friendly" for the environment because they are re-usable!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 6/16/2009
Rating: 4

Nice bag - good quality and worth the $!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toy Gift Bag
Posted 6/28/2012 by Margaret Spinale - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The green gift bag was great - my Granddaughter puts the steppers back in the bag when she is finished and it helps to keep them in better shape and prevents loss or misplacing them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's Big
Posted 12/12/2011 by Olivia Nalley
Rating: 4

We'll the big bag is big!!! Not sure how we'll use it as it's the size of a 7 year old, but I'm sure something will come up and we'll be glad to have it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/7/2011 by Jeannine Voigt
Rating: 4

The bag is handy and fairly sturdy - good reuse value and bright enough to look festive under the tree. Wouldn't mind if it came in holiday colors as well! But as green is my son's favorite color I imagine he'll head for the fat brain toys first.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 9/29/2011 by happy mom
Rating: 4

It's a cool bright colored bag, but like receiving clothes for a gift, with kids it's all about the toys. It's a wonderful gift wrap, easy to open, and you can use it again for something else.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 9/15/2011 by MaryAnn Hale
Rating: 4

Gift bag has so many other uses. Birthday girl's big sister [age five] loves to clean up and put things away. This bag is perfect for her to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

OK
Posted 2/2/2011 by Leslie
Rating: 4

Its just a bag to hold things. Good for blocks or other things that do not come with a bag or storage case. At 16 x 20 its pretty big though.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/21/2010 by Zachary Woods
Rating: 4

Quality bag is excellent for storing all the related parts of a toy. Excellent idea on Fat Brain Toy's part - keep offering them please!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/9/2010 by Anne Close
Rating: 4

The gift bag is sturdy and bright.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bag
Posted 11/4/2010 by jo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

bag makes a nice gift bag and storage bag, with your name on it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/3/2010 by ed gonzalez
Rating: 4

Nice bag for keeping his Dado squares in.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

not impressed
Posted 5/5/2010 by Jamie Petit - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I did not realize how large the bag would be, I had thought it would fit the present I bought, I probably did not look into it enough, That is what happens when you assume

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 4/13/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Kids love this as a gift wrap and can use for storage or carrying things also. The only disappointment was I was expecting blue bags like the picture and they were green.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

velvet gift bags
Posted 4/2/2010 by Monica Modesitt - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Great quality, but I'm not a fan of lime green. The bags pictured were blue and that's what I thought I was getting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Gift Bag
Posted 3/2/2010
Rating: 4

The bag is a lot bigger than I expected and makes of different material than I thought (look at the picture, I thought the bag is made of some velvet material), which is all right. It's a good bag to have the $ since I can throw all the toys my son has in in a hurry for a trip (to go out) and it still looks cool and neat.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 2/28/2010 by marsha
Rating: 4

The bag is larger than I expected, (which is probably my fault by not checking the size) but a nice quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Handy
Posted 2/10/2010 by Paul T Wright
Rating: 4

This was an excellent gift bag and made the birthday gift preparation very easy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/27/2009 by richard foreman
Rating: 4

Actually used the bag for stocking stuffers!!..loads of room!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 12/26/2009 by S.H.
Rating: 4

I have always been curious about the Fat Brain gift bags. I am glad I bought it. And it is a great storage place for the crab we bought it for, but I would not use it to store a heavy toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Eco-friendly Packaging
Posted 12/22/2009 by Felicia Sandoval
Rating: 4

Ordered a gift bag to hold two toys that I gave away for Xmas. Rather than use wrapping paper, I decided to purchase a handy gift bag. It can be used to tote the toys that were given as a gift or used to hold any other "take along" items that a youngster may have.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Erector Set
Posted 5/25/2009 by Annette Garcia
Rating: 4

Great product, easy to understand how to put together!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 8/6/2007 by Carrie Keller - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought the gift bags to keep the Automoblox pieces in, and my nephews actually use it! When they are done playing, all the pieces go in the bag and they love dragging it around. Go figure!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/20/2006 - OTHER
Rating: 4

It's sturdy and adds a nice touch to the gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/9/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

keeps all parts of the game together

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/19/2013 by Dennis J. Doyle
Rating: 4

What can you say about a bag.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift ags
Posted 12/31/2012 by Ellen Krudy
Rating: 4

Good idea for wrapping a Bilibo...which has an odd shape. Bags are also a time saver since they simply slide over the item.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 4/30/2014 by sarah schreiber
Rating: 4

Glad we have it because the Squigs container has already been destroyed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 3/12/2014 by Ted Bryda
Rating: 4

The material(fabric) is too stiff

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Owl Pellet
Posted 4/15/2013 by Dianna Basnight
Rating: 4

This is a science project for us. We will dissect for until next week.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 2/19/2013
Rating: 4

Great way to package toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/25/2012 by Charles Gates
Rating: 4

It was just a bad to hold the butteryfly gardern...but has nice bright green color and will come in handy to hold the items

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04