Home > Toy Companies > Find It Games > Find It - Kids Edition > Customer Reviews
Find It - Kids Edition
0

Customer reviews of Find It - Kids Edition by Find It Games

Return to Find It - Kids Edition product information...

Find It - Kids Edition has been reviewed 60 times with an average rating of 4.58

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/29/2009 by Lee Cutshaw
Rating: 5

Love this toy! The boy I gave it to was immediately engrossed in finding all the articles. He invited others to play the game with him. He couldn't wait to start the hunt all over again!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good game!
Posted 12/12/2010
Rating: 4

Bought this for a four year old who loves to look at I Spy books. He can't memorize where items are at in this game as he does in the books, so he plays it again and again.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can you find it all?!?
Posted 12/29/2009 by Denise Amos
Rating: 5

We spent hours as a family working on this original edition find it, that my youngest daughter received as a gift and the kids' version that my oldest daughter received... OMG - these are addictive! My kids were engaged for so long! And when their friends came over the process started all over again! These are going to be long standing classic toys in our home! Definitely earning 5 stars in my book!!! PS - We never found all the items!!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/27/2009 by Shari Kuehl - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun - I gave it to our 3 1/2 old grandson - having trouble finding the candy cane and egg

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It Game
Posted 11/4/2009 by Alison Bryan
Rating: 4

It looks like a fun game. I am planning on using it in the classroom and I think it will be a good game for my students.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product - Great Company!
Posted 11/3/2009 by Rebecca S.
Rating: 4

I bought the game as a gift for a very special 9 year old boy - I haven't given it to him yet, but I couldn't help taking the the game out of the box and playing with it myself! It's challenging without being frustrating....and slightly addicting! (in a good way!)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/28/2008 by MARTHA GRANT
Rating: 5

great game, 4 year old daughter LOVES IT!!! many laughs together!!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It!
Posted 9/17/2009 by Becky Smith
Rating: 4

I teach kindergarten and this was chosen as a "quiet" learning activity for individuals who finish their work early. I have been very pleased with the quality and performance of this toy. I shared the news with family, friends and coworkers and I plan to buy more!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Kids Edition - Great Toy!
Posted 1/3/2011
Rating: 5

I gave this toy to my 7 yr. old grandson, and to a 7 yr. old granddaughter. It was the hit of the Grand Christmas Eve gift extravaganza! My husband played with it and my granddaughter at least 45 min. without putting it down! The next day at the granddaughter's home upon opening gifts with other family members, the toy was again the hit of the day, among children and adults!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Engaging and entertaining
Posted 11/21/2010 by Omaha Grandma
Rating: 4

Last summer when my 11-year-old granddaughter was briefly hospitalized, the nurses gave her a Find-It from the playroom to entertain her. Lily had to spend many quiet hours in bed, and Find-iT engaged her attention like no other toy I have seen. SHe loved rolling it around to find its hidden treasures. Find-it is colorful, sturdily built, an appropriate weight, and offers a new look every time it is picked up. My granddaughter is fine now, and I have purchased her a Find-It as a Christmas gift so she can enjoy it at home or on car trips.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/23/2009 by mindy
Rating: 5

Love these "Find It" games, I ended up ordering seven of these for my youngest two children and for all of my nieces and nephews. It's self contained so it's a toy my kids can take anywhere. We had seen one before and my kids loved it, even my teenager picked it up and played with it for awhile so I'm sure all of these will be a hit at Christmas!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/23/2009 by Erin Cook
Rating: 5

This is such a fun and unique game. All three of my kids enjoy playing it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 6/13/2011 by Gwen Hickman - OTHER
Rating: 4

This is a great toy for kids of all ages.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 6/8/2011 by Amanda Reber
Rating: 4

So popular that they all love it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It review
Posted 12/3/2011 by Bambi Castro
Rating: 5

my granddaughter really likes it. She will pick it up often and then coming running to show me what she found. We all keep our lists.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 12/20/2010 by denise hall
Rating: 5

I couldn't wait to get this game in so I can check it out! I opened the box and imediatly knew what a great toy this is going to be. I got them for my two girls and four of their cousins. I was thinking about getting them the car portable video players, but this will keep them occupied for a long period of time. Definetly reccommend this to everyone!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/21/2010 by Jill Keiran - OTHER
Rating: 5

Everyone in our chiropractic office loves this game. We have elderly folks that come in still looking for items they have yet to find. The kids are waiting in line to have a turn.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 9/7/2009 by Jen
Rating: 4

My 5 and 6 year old have had a lot of fun with Find It. They've played with it individually and as a team. I like it because it's a self-contained game (no little pieces to pick up!).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Captivating
Posted 3/1/2011 by Becky Willard
Rating: 5

This product is captivating for children and adults of all ages. It is fun to uncover new treasures as you cross the items off your item list. I haven't found the penny yet, but I will!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/4/2010 by Molly McAnerney
Rating: 5

The boys haven't touched only because they are Christmas presents!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 1/23/2011
Rating: 5

several children worked together in sheer delight locating the objects.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Fun
Posted 4/22/2012 by Teena Williamsen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I first played with the original model when I was at the doctor's office. I loved it so much, I just had to get me one. It is great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 1/23/2012 by joseph richardson
Rating: 3

Uses with same age friend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome game - great for the car!!!
Posted 10/18/2011 by Kim Bailey
Rating: 5

This is the ultimate game of hide & seek =)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

MADDENING! In a good way!
Posted 12/28/2010 by Jenn Mullins
Rating: 5

This game is the coolest ever. Everyone who plays with it cannot put it down. This will keep you busy for hours.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

boring
Posted 12/23/2010 by Shannon Bass
Rating: 2

Kids (ages 5 & 8) liked it right away but found most of the items right away. Lost interest quite quickly.
Never mind searching for satisfaction - you've found it at Fat Brain Toys. With our variety of over 5,000 products and helpful customer service staff, we guarantee your full satisfaction. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find-It-Kids edition
Posted 11/30/2010 by Gail Kilroy
Rating: 5

Everyone enjoyed this toy at some point during the party!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/19/2010 by Melissa Flannery
Rating: 5

I bought two of the Find it items. I don't think I will wrap this until December 24th. I cannot put it down.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 9/6/2010 by Suzanne Espelien - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very interesting toy for adults as well as kids. This is a good toy for two or three people to play at the same time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 4/12/2010 by Maria Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This kept my grandchild busy for quite a long time. She was able to find most of the objects in it and we will keep looking.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN ROAD TRIP TOY!
Posted 6/20/2013 by Mindy Gyllenborg
Rating: 5

We went on a 7 hour road trip and I needed some fun things for the kids to do in the car. This was a hit. I wish I bought 2.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 4/14/2013 by Sandra Annable - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I have three "Find It" games on my desk. I let my students play with them after tests are complete or when they just need to destress for a minute or two! Kids, and other teachers, LOVE them!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find it review kids edition
Posted 12/6/2012 by Carol Brown
Rating: 5

It's a great toy all ages are enjoying. I have a friend who comes over with a down syndrome child and he really enjoys looking for all the items inside of it. I thank you for coming up with toys that all can enjoy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 11/4/2012
Rating: 4

Great toy for the car! My son plays with it a lot during car rides and is very entertained! Lots of fun things for him to find!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 10/18/2012 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

Originally saw this in the doctor's office. My granddaughter LOVED it so I got her one for her 4th birthday. She won't put it down because there is a surprise at every turn. Highly recommended - - captures their attention; promotes concentration and observation.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids and I really enjoy it
Posted 2/8/2013 by Raquel Pitcher
Rating: 4

My kids and I enjoy it and play with it offten. We still haven't found that penny so it keeps it going. We will be able to come up with new ways to play with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 1/1/2013 by Cyndi LeDuc - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

so colorful self contained very portable play alone or with friends love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/5/2012 by Cindy Cook
Rating: 5

it's a gift and haven't given it to child as of yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/29/2012
Rating: 4

I bought this item for my 4 year old son who tends to throw some pretty severe temper tantrums at times. The goal was for him to find 5 things while in his "cool down" to help him gather his composure. So far, it has worked pretty well. He has been trying to find more than 5 things to challenge himself. His cool downs have become less, so he will grab it when he just wants to relax. The adults in the house have been having a blast with it as well!! We have found all of the objects in it, except for the marble and the penny. We are all convinced our particular find-it didn't come with these objects in it :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/21/2012 by Gail greenwood - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fun game and keeps them occupied often

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/17/2012 by Hubert Green
Rating: 5

we all love to play with it. We fight over it sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02