Home > Toy Companies > Find It Games > Find It - Original Edition > Customer Reviews
Find It - Original Edition
0

4 Star reviews of Find It - Original Edition by Find It Games

Return to Find It - Original Edition product information...

Find It - Original Edition has been reviewed 81 times with an average rating of 4.77

A rating of Find It - Original Edition
Posted 8/11/2011 by Margaret Anderson
Rating: 4

I bought the Find It game for 2 hard to buy for 12 year olds, a 14 year old and a 20 year old, for Christmas gifts (I like to get my shopping done early). I am pleased with the game, as far as sturdy construction and fine packaging. I carefully took out each game and played with it for awhile, just to see how it worked and if it was fun. I think it is fun-I like the little check lists that come with it. The first three, I played with for little while, found most of the little objects on the list. The last one I played with for a couple of hours, as I was determined to find everything, before I put them away. Well, I finally gave up, because I could not find a few of the pieces-the penny, the nail, the screw and the ribbon. So, I got to thinking maybe they were accidentally left out and I could sit here for years looking for them. So, that bugged me. All in all, I think it's a fun game, but, how do we really know if everything got put in the tube thing? I guess I'll find out after Christmas, if other people can or cannot find the 4 items that I couldn't find.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We haven't found everything yet
Posted 4/19/2010 by Al Kulenkamp
Rating: 4

We used this toy in the car on a recent long trip. It was passed from person to person, and we never completed the list. My granddaughter wanted to just open it up to find things. Good thing that isn't a possibility.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Original Edition
Posted 4/5/2010
Rating: 4

A 3-D "I Spy" type game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, Fun, Fun
Posted 12/28/2010 by Debi Coyle
Rating: 4

I bought this for my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas (something for him to open), he's in his 20's. That night they stayed up for 45 minutes trying to find things and still weren't able to find everything. That says a lot to me and I've talked with her since and they are still trying to find things. She said it will be fun to keep in her den and when friends come over they will definitely pick it up to play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Original Edition
Posted 12/6/2012 by CAROL
Rating: 4

I got this for a family gathering, thinking that it would keep the children occupied. While the children did enjoy playing with it, so did the adults! In fact, my 32 year old son-in-law loved it so much I got him one for Christmas.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It
Posted 10/21/2014 by Erin Collins
Rating: 4

Better for younger children

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It
Posted 3/12/2013 by Elizabeth Trexler
Rating: 4

My three grandsons all loved the Find It product. The Birds was especially well received. I liked it because it also had some educational value since it had a booklet describing various birds.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Original Edition
Posted 12/3/2012 by Elizabeth JaQuay
Rating: 4

Lots of fun! This toy is not just for children...it's hard to put down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - Original Edition
Posted 1/3/2013 by Carol Megdan
Rating: 4

THE ZOO ANIMAL FIND IT IS A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO IDENTIFY WHAT THE ANIMAL IS IN SOME CASES. A PICTURE SHEET WOULD BE HELPFUL AND WHY AREN'T THE ITEMS LISTED IN ALPHABETIC ORDER ON THE SHEET? iT WOULD MAKE IT SO MUCH SIMPLER WHEN TRYING TO IDENTIFY AN ITEM. IS THERE A PENNY ALWAYS INSIDE? WE'VE YET TO SEE A PENNY IN ANY OF THE 3 FIND IT GAMES WE HAVE.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Original Edition
Posted 12/31/2012 by Rebecca Grall
Rating: 4

Great fun and very engaging. Nice to leave on coffee table for challenging others and keeping conversation lively!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04