Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Build-a-Bouquet > Customer Reviews
Build-a-Bouquet
0

Customer reviews of Build-a-Bouquet by Green Toys

Return to Build-a-Bouquet product information...

Build-a-Bouquet has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.74

Review of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 9/18/2013 by Dana Nelson
Rating: 5

So cute! I felt great about giving a toy that was environmentally friendly, and the product is quite adorable to boot!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 6/25/2014 by Carol Ozbolt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves flowers and loves to tinker. This was the perfect gift to give her for her 3rd birthday . The only recommendation would be if a container was provided for the different pieces.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Both Kids Love This!
Posted 6/18/2014 by Jenny
Rating: 5

Both of my children (boy age 3 and girl age 1) like this toy. I find it to be a unique building toy for girls, I have never seen anything like it. I have been a HUGE fan of Green Toys for a few years and this purchase once again supports my love of the brand.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Build a Bouquet
Posted 10/26/2014 by Barbara in NJ
Rating: 5

made in USA! This was gift, and both sexes of toddlers loved playing with it at the party. It was a favorite! The plastic parts are easy to build with, and are recycled. Appears to be sturdy, too.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 9/22/2014 by susan davis
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this toy, it has so many options for her to swap out and make the flowers all look different she loves to show us all the pretty flowers she can make and loves that she can take the flowers around with her or put tgem in the stand to look like a beautiful flower garden and I love that its made of sturdy material that she can't break by playing with it and that its all recycled plastic!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Best Toy EVER
Posted 8/21/2014 by Bethany Forsyth
Rating: 5

This was worth every penny. I bought it for my 2 year old daughter's birthday, and she loves it, as well as her older sisters (3.5 year old twins and 5 year old). It's probably the best toy that we have right now- it fosters creativity, imagination, it's a great "quiet time" toy....and there are so many pieces that two children could probably play with it happily (three at once would be a stretch). I highly, highly, highly recommend it! And their creations....whether is a two-year-olds tower of flowers (all the parts stack), or a 5-year-olds beautiful garden...they truly are beautiful. GREAT GIFT!!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect!
Posted 6/9/2014 by Patti Collins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I can't say enough about how much my granddaughter enjoys playing with her flowers bouquet. The colors and the quality are great and the combinations are endless. She has played with it every single day since receiving it and she even wants to take it with her on play dates to share it with her friends. Two other mothers have asked where we bought it and wanted to get one for their daughters.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent "non blocks" building toy!
Posted 12/27/2013 by Alicia Griffiths
Rating: 4

My 2 year old daughter loves this flower-building toy! She makes huge tall flowers, a bunch of little ones and all different shapes for the base. The combinations and options are endless. It's a great 'construction' toy alternative to plain old blocks.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy that allows for creative play!
Posted 12/29/2014 by NIKOLE L REYNOLDS
Rating: 5

My daughter is 2 years old and received this gift for Christmas. Given all the toys received, she continues to pull the "Build a Bouquet" out. She loves building a flower garden and every time comes up with something new. It's super easy to put away and doesn't take up any space. I also purchased this as a gift for my 18 month old niece and 2.5 year old twin nieces. This is certainly a toy that will hold interest for some time!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 11/18/2014 by Lori - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I sent the toys as gifts and have been sent pictures and cant see any eyes in them. They are too busy playing with the gifts.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She Loved It!
Posted 10/18/2014 by Amy E Jimenez - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Gave it to my niece for her 4 year old birthday and she loves it! I was worried that she might be a little too old but it was appropriate, she couldn't be happier!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 3/27/2014 by Amy Hardison - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought these with my 2-year old granddaughter in mind. We had a play date yesterday and I brought them out for her. She was captivated. She loved putting the flowers together in all different arrangements. It was definitely a big hit.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

construction set for a little girl
Posted 11/16/2013
Rating: 4

"construction" sets seem to be few and far between for a little girls interest this fit the bill

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Activity!
Posted 12/28/2014 by Lisa C.
Rating: 5

Bought this for 3 year old granddaughter. She loves playing with it and building her own flower gardens!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Creative Play!
Posted 12/27/2014 by NILA HENDERSON
Rating: 5

Both my one year old and three year old love these flowers! The one year loves all the pieces (putting them in and out of the container) and the three year old loves making all different bouquets for people.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 11/28/2014 by Susan Witte
Rating: 5

Allows the child to be creative with colors, design and to have fun arranging and rearranging the flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent toy and environmentally friendly
Posted 10/5/2014 by Kate Mitchell
Rating: 5

I have not opened this toy since it is a Chrissy's gift for my 2 1/2 year old daughter. But, it looks wonderful and the shipping was exceptionally quick.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 7/7/2014 by joseph Metz
Rating: 5

A wonderful"bouq" to play withj. Lots of combos and very colorful

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Build-a-bouquet Reveiw
Posted 6/3/2014 by Monica Triant
Rating: 4

My daughter is the type that can be in love with something one day and then never touch it again. I have to put toys away daily and then pull them out for her and then she thinks they are new :) I am very pleased with this toy from a parent's perspective and I hope she will get years of enjoyment from it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas gift and she loves it!
Posted 1/15/2014 by anna jordan
Rating: 5

The materials are especially durable. The colors are vibrant and very pleasing to the eye. Once this toy came in I was very pleased with its size and weight; easy to carry around for a small child and it has endless possibilities for creativity! An excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 1/4/2014
Rating: 5

Lots of fun. Our child loves making a large variety of flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Power!
Posted 12/19/2013 by Michael Stewart
Rating: 5

My neice loves this toy. She won't stop re-arranging the flowers into different patterns. She is also using her play coffee pot as a watering can to "water" the flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 11/18/2013 by Sharon Baker
Rating: 5

Extremely well made and durable. Visually appealing and fun to manipulate. I purchased one last year for our three year old preschool class and they enjoyed it so much I order this as a second one. When it is on the shelf, everyone wants a turn.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Cute!
Posted 11/11/2014 by Sherry Boyd - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I know this is going to our little ones favorite gift. The flowers are so cute and colorfull and best of all they are from recycled material. Can't wait to help make a flower garden together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice product
Posted 1/16/2014 by Judith Williams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This item is a birthday gift for my granddaughter so she hasn't received it yet, but I suspect she will enjoy playing with it. It's colorful and made well. It will engage her in an activity. I'm very pleased with the product and I'm sure my granddaughter will like it too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect gift!
Posted 12/3/2013 by Amanda Johnson
Rating: 5

I bought this for my niece's daughter. She loves it. I also hear that her Dad enjoys making flowers too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 11/6/2014 by Joyce Landrum
Rating: 4

I am a grandmother and bought this for my grand daughter for Christmas. At this point she has not received it as it is only November, however, to date she has enjoyed and played with every toy I have bought from Fat Brain. I like them because they are different and work with different skill levels but she just enjoys the toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Build a Bouquet
Posted 10/28/2014 by Natalie Burford - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04