Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Rocket > Customer Reviews
Rocket
0

Customer reviews of Rocket by Green Toys

Return to Rocket product information...

Rocket has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.50

A love for spaceships!!
Posted 11/14/2013
Rating: 4

3-2-1 ......BLASTOFF! My 3 year old is intriqued with rockets and spaceships. We love this toy as my son loves to pretend to fly all sorts of things! The green toys are high quality. We like the little people that can go inside, just wish there were more of them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket review
Posted 6/10/2013 by Sara Erenburg
Rating: 5

We bought this as a bath toy after a long search for a rocket themed bath toy as requested by our three year old. He loves it and plays with it all the time (bath and out of the bath). Our toddler also loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, basic rocket
Posted 12/29/2014 by MATT BROCKMEIER
Rating: 4

Simple design. Well made. The rocket comes with two astronauts and has a detachable landing pod. Both the pod and base have doors that open. My 3 year old son loves it. I appreciate the simplicity of the design and no small parts for my other son (8 months) to get ahold of.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blast Off!!
Posted 11/18/2014 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

A Wonderful Hands On Toy!!! Its large components makes it easy for small hands to handle :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rocket
Posted 8/5/2014 by ZIGMOND 1
Rating: 4

For being a relatively simple toy my grandson was enthralled with it for several days. he was told that he could purchase any toy in the store and that Rocket was what he wanted so badly. Not many pieces but he loved it. Especially that it came apart! He made the couch earth and asked me what he could use as the moon when we got home. He was so imaginative playing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toy Rocket
Posted 6/23/2014 by Keenan Hammond
Rating: 5

Our 4 yr old loves this rocket! He's fascinated with all things space related right now, and his sisters love it, too. It comes with two "space guys," so more than one kid can play at once. The rocket is durable, and easy for a 4 yr old to maneuver. Good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent toy
Posted 6/23/2014 by ROBERTO ASTUTO
Rating: 5

Exactly like you see on the picture, but a lot more resistant than you would imagine.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket to the Stars!
Posted 4/21/2014 by KAE PYTLIK
Rating: 5

We enjoy watching our children play with the Green line of toys, and the rocket ship is no exception ... It provokes curiosity in our 22 month old and imagination to our 4 year old!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple and Sturdy - Lots of Fun
Posted 4/10/2014 by monica g.
Rating: 4

This toy is very sturdy. I was concerned that it might be too simple (i.e. not high tech), but my newly 4 year old loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rocket
Posted 4/7/2014 by Beverly Thrasher
Rating: 5

I liked the made in USA

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rocket
Posted 3/19/2014 by scarlette kronenbitter
Rating: 4

Love how simply it is designed & made, as grandparents we want toys similar to the quality that we had as children and now we can find them at Fat Brain. The rocket has wonderful color 2 main pieces with 2 figures in the same colors. So easy for the 2 year old grandson to have fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great, durable vehicle toy for a toddler
Posted 9/15/2013
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my 2 year old son who is obsessed with any kind of vehicle. He loves putting the astronauts into the rocket and flying them around the house. I really like that the top of the rocket comes off so he can easily take part of the toy with him when we run errands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green Toys Rocket - Blue
Posted 7/29/2013 by david carlson
Rating: 5

Simple. Uncomplicated. 100% recycled plastic. Pieces big enough to not cause choking. Price very reasonable. Durable. Imaginative.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05