Home > Toy Companies > GuideCraft > 3D Feel & Find > Customer Reviews
3D Feel & Find
0
10% off Sale

4 Star reviews of 3D Feel & Find by GuideCraft

Return to 3D Feel & Find product information...

3D Feel & Find has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.52

Product review of 3D Feel & Find
Posted 2/24/2010 by Caitlyn Sorensen
Rating: 4

great product...we use it in therapy with children with autism.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice quality toy. A little simple for 3+
Posted 1/11/2010 by Pascha Solomon
Rating: 4

This is a very good toy, my kids like it. I purchased it for my three year olds and they breezed through it in 5 minutes. I was hoping for a little bit more of a challenge. I think it would be better suited for a younger child.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 3D Feel & Find
Posted 11/9/2011 by Maggie Osorio
Rating: 4

Great toy made of good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 3D Feel & Find
Posted 11/11/2009
Rating: 4

My 2.5 year old enjoyed this toy. Great sensorial toy. Only complaint is a few of the animal shapes are very similar.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice quality!
Posted 9/20/2009 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

The product is what I was looking for, and is of good quality. I wish it had a star shape in it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

3D Feel and Find
Posted 6/24/2009
Rating: 4

I love the product. Nice quality and love the storage bag. My daughter loves the product. I draw back I thought there would be more pieces but worth the money.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I feel good about 3D Feel & Find!
Posted 9/23/2009 by Christina Kennedy
Rating: 4

I bought Guidecraft's 3D Feel & Find for my four-year-old, not knowing that my eight-year-old would enjoy it just as much. The miniature shapes fit perfectly into the shape cut-outs in the corresponding wooden cards. This activity kept my four-year-old busy for about fifteen minutes, and has been a favorite to pull off the shelves.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Feel and Find
Posted 4/2/2014 by Leslie
Rating: 4

I use this toy in occupational therapy sessions with first through third graders. They all seem to love it and it can be made more simple or complex. Great tactile discrimination activity (or can be used as simple one piece puzzles for younger kids).

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01