Home > Toy Companies > GuideCraft > Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc > Customer Reviews
Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
0

5 Star reviews of Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc by GuideCraft

Return to Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc product information...

Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.42

Magneatos and Twig a hit for 3 boys of different ages!
Posted 3/25/2010 by Stacey
Rating: 5

Magneatos is a hit with all 3 of my boys (8, 5, and 2 years). We bought it for my son's 2 year birthday. My older boys immediately took to it, and my littlest one barely had time to play with it at first... He was content watching them on the sidelines. The older guys loved building any shapes/towers/etc. They used their action figures with their structures for pretend play. My oldest is a sports fanatic, so it was great to see him enjoy a "toy" again! My youngest enjoys rolling the balls around, and he has built structures too. My middle one has learned patience and teamwork with sharing the toy with his little brother (the gift recipient!). We are happy with the purchase! Twig was a hit for all 3 of my boys too. They are all more taken with Magneatos versus the blocks, but my oldest exclaimed more than once that they are "the coolest blocks ever." I think that Magneatos were an easier hit for all of them because it is so easy to link them together. As for Twig, they build cities with them, etc. My youngest plays with them too, and he enjoys interacting with his brothers with them. We would certainly purchase as a gift for someone too. With 3 boys, it's always tough to determine what gifts to give the youngest. It seems as if you have too much of anything already. These toys were perfect presents, and I was thrilled to see it's a hit for ALL of them!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Preschool Toy!
Posted 1/26/2010 by Jessica Schwartzberg
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy as a gift for the youngest classroom in my children's preschool (mostly 2 year olds). They are really enjoying this toy so far. It keeps them busy busy busy!!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for Everyone in the Family
Posted 12/11/2011 by Christina Cooley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 2 year old grandson. His older siblings and DAD will hardly let him play with it. They all have fun with this set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
Posted 12/5/2011 by melanie a heinz
Rating: 5

What a delightful concept for a toy! the grandchildren love the set!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magneatos jumbo
Posted 3/3/2011 by diane bluechel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my grandson is 2 and loves the magneatos and is very creative with building unique designs.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy for Little Hands
Posted 2/8/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son's first birthday. He loves it, my three year loves it, and we love it too. The magnets are just the right strength where you can make cool shapes, but they are easy for little ones to pull apart. The pieces are big and colorful. There are plently of pieces in the jumbo set to keep young ones entertained.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magneatos are great!
Posted 4/3/2012 by Liz McD
Rating: 5

I bought these for my 20 month old son. He loves them. He is constantly trying to put the pieces together and figure out how they stick.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
Posted 1/3/2012 by Mary Ann Joyal
Rating: 5

The Magneato pieces were well-constructed and held together well. They were easy for our 2-year old granddaughter to use and engaging enough to keep her grandfather busy, too! They can be put together in an infinite number of ways, from swings to microphones and sparked a lot of imaginative play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

2 year old boy
Posted 12/13/2011 by Jason Austin
Rating: 5

My son gets frustrated with regular blocks because he wants to bring me whatever he builds to show off, but when he lifts them they fall apart. This is a perfect solution!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Teacher
Posted 9/9/2010 by Kate
Rating: 5

The kids LOVE these, and have found many creative uses for them. I wasn't expecting them to turn into weapons or bats and balls, so it's fostered great conversations. We have other magnetic items in the classroom, but these are the only ones that don't require a magnet sheet or wall. It'll be fun watching them figure out that they can make towers and other upright structures with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Blocks
Posted 5/8/2010
Rating: 5

I have a two year old and a five year old. Both children really enjoy these blocks. They are easy to put together and take apart. I may order another set to allow for bulding larger structures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
Posted 1/14/2010 by Allyson Fishman
Rating: 5

Great toy- durable and very stimulating for my 2 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 12/28/2009 by Lisa A. Vilnonis
Rating: 5

THis toy is perfect for our 2 year old. She loves how big the pieces are and that they go together like her older brother's set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
Posted 12/28/2009 by DORIS
Rating: 5

Great toy for my son that's 2 years old. He received it for christmas, just wish I could off bought the more pieces because 36 was not enought for him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
Posted 12/27/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is 2 and the Magneatos are a perfect size for him to handle. the pieces fit together nicely so he could make a variety of different structures. I am sure that they will give him many hours of pleasure.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
Posted 12/25/2009 by KAREN BRENNER - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift for my 3 year old nephew. He immediately stopped everything and began to build with it. Excellent quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
Posted 11/12/2009 by Diana
Rating: 5

The Magneatos were perfect for our three yr olds at church. The kids have a great time coming up with shapes and little projects. I bought two so we could really go for it! I totally love this product and will be ordering more for my nephew.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magneatos Jumbo - 36 pc
Posted 11/5/2009 by kris reisner
Rating: 5

They are great. My nephew loves playing and building with them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetos purchase
Posted 11/10/2010 by Cynthia Poggi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The product looks great but the purchase was a present and won't be given to my grandson until Thanksgiving

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful
Posted 9/29/2009
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful piece! Both the quality and the concept are great and very useful in development... I would definitely recommend it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05