Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Robot Calculator > Customer Reviews
Robot Calculator
0

Customer reviews of Robot Calculator by Hog Wild

Return to Robot Calculator product information...

Robot Calculator has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.70

Awesome!
Posted 8/10/2008 by Lora
Rating: 5

Great little gadget! My daughter got this for school and absolutely loves it!

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

UNIQUE Calculator +
Posted 12/28/2010 by LAURIE CLOWER
Rating: 5

My son was so excited to discover all the little "extras" of this calculator-it has a magnet to hold paperclips, the robot's hand holds his pencil and there is a clip on his head to hold a note! My son LOVES it as it is very unique--no one has one in his class!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A hit with my 10 year old nephew.
Posted 4/5/2010 by David N Loesch - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The robot calculator was a perfect addition to my 10 year old nephew's Easter basket. He seemed genuinely pleased (sometimes it is hard to tell) and played with it on and off all afternoon. It was a success--very age appropriate for a 10 year old. Both fun and useful.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

calculator
Posted 11/26/2010 by HEIDI WILLIAMS
Rating: 4

Makes using the calculator fun

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

??
Posted 12/29/2009 by Mary Lager - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 10 year old grandson was totally thrilled with the robot calculator! It was one of his favorite things he received this Christmas. He likes math and I think the fact that he likes the calculator so well, will help him to learn much more quickly when he uses it for his school work.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Robot Calculator
Posted 12/23/2009 by Elaine Schmid
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my grandson, because he is at that age that he's hard to buy for. His birthday was Monday, Dec 21st. He was so excited when he opened it and saw it was a robot. He hasn't had a chance to do alot with it as of yet, because they are out of school for the Christmas holiday, but he has enjoyed working it at home so far. Thank you so very much for your quick service and I look foward to visiting your store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Robot calculator
Posted 8/7/2009 by L Lincoln
Rating: 5

My son loves it! We had seen the product in a store and we inquired about other colors, they had none. We found this one online, in the blue he wanted. It works great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Robot Calculator
Posted 6/10/2009 by MARISOL BAEZ
Rating: 5

Purchased calculator for my 11 year old son. He loves it!!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Robot Calculator
Posted 8/13/2008 by Catherine Varney
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 10 year old granson for his BD in Oct. So I not sure if its a winner yet.

5 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02