Home > Toy Reviews
toy reviews
0

Recent Product Reviews from Fat Brain Toys Customers

Highlights Puzzle Buzz - set of 4 Review for Highlights Puzzle Buzz - set of 4
Posted 03/29/2015 by Kurt

Rating:

"When they're ready to do puzzles, this fits the bill. Puzzles have varying levels of difficulty, which is good - they can choose what they're ready for."
Click here to buy Highlights Puzzle Buzz - set of 4 or click here to read more reviews
Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set Magna tiles 48 piece set
Posted 03/29/2015 by CONNIE FOIL

Rating:

"I purchased this for my 4 year old grandson's birthday present. He loves it and plays for long periods of time independently. I enjoy watching the imagination he is showing while playing with them. He brings in other character figures to enhance his playtime. This is an excellent problem-solving tool, as well. When I sat down to engage with him I observed him manipulate the pieces to get them placed exactly how he wanted them. I am glad I purchased this product."
Click here to buy Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set or click here to read more reviews
Shelby's Snack Shack Game Shelby's Snack Shack
Posted 03/28/2015 by JEFF HOOKIE

Rating:

"We bought this game for our kids after purchasing the Sneaky Snacky Squirrel game that they absolutely love. This game is just as fun for them, and is great for helping our youngest with his counting."
Click here to buy Shelby's Snack Shack Game or click here to read more reviews
Foam Master Pogo Great quality!
Posted 03/28/2015 by Kathy E

Rating:

"Bought it for my 2 boys 10 and 13. They have had a blast with it so far although my 10 yr old doesn't weigh enough to make it work and needs some help. I feel the longer we use it the spring may loosen up a little."
Click here to buy Foam Master Pogo or click here to read more reviews
WOW Flip 'n' Tip Fred My rating of WOW Flip 'n' Tip Fred
Posted 03/28/2015

Rating:

"Our son LOVES how the truck is motorized and ever piece is moveable! "
Click here to buy WOW Flip 'n' Tip Fred or click here to read more reviews
Royal Princess Playhouse A rating of Royal Princess Playhouse
Posted 03/28/2015

Rating:

"I am excited to watch the future birthday girl open this present. I think she is going to love it!"
Click here to buy Royal Princess Playhouse or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior Review for Stomp Rocket® Junior
Posted 03/28/2015

Rating:

"I cannot appropriately review this toy because it is still wrapped for a little boy 's future birthday."
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Junior or click here to read more reviews
Color Can - Twistables Twistables
Posted 03/27/2015 by Rebecca Fischer

Rating:

"This was a gift for two twin girls turning 4. The absolutely love these twistables and refuse to put them down."
Click here to buy Color Can - Twistables or click here to read more reviews
On the Go ColorBlast! - Princess Information about On the Go ColorBlast! - Princess
Posted 03/27/2015 by RACHEL

Rating:

"This is the best color product Ive found. It's very colorful and the pen works smoothly. Great for toddlers. Mess free. Perfect for car trips, dinner outings, or church!"
Click here to buy On the Go ColorBlast! - Princess or click here to read more reviews
Do-A-Dot Creative Art Books Review for Do-A-Dot Creative Art Books
Posted 03/27/2015 by RACHEL

Rating:

"This is the best color product Ive found. It's very colorful and the pen works smoothly. Great for toddlers. Mess free. Perfect for car trips, dinner outings, or church!"
Click here to buy Do-A-Dot Creative Art Books or click here to read more reviews
Laptop Tray - Orange Product review of Laptop Tray - Orange
Posted 03/27/2015 by RACHEL

Rating:

"We purchased this to use as a sandbox for the "sands alive" product. Its well made and very sturdy. Small enough for my toddler to carry around."
Click here to buy Laptop Tray - Orange or click here to read more reviews
Mini Mighty Mind Review of Mini Mighty Mind
Posted 03/27/2015 by RACHEL

Rating:

"This set is awesome. It's a great beginner set. Really fosters a sense of problem solving. Also great for learning shapes and colors. My daughter loves it and has such excitement when she finishes a "puzzle." You can tell she feels a sense of accomplishment."
Click here to buy Mini Mighty Mind or click here to read more reviews
Let's Pretend Play Money Coins & Bills A rating of Let's Pretend Play Money Coins & Bills
Posted 03/27/2015 by RACHEL

Rating:

"Great set and is very "real life" looking. My daughter loves playing with it in her cash register."
Click here to buy Let's Pretend Play Money Coins & Bills or click here to read more reviews
Hot Dots Jr. Kat the Talking Teaching Kitty Review for Hot Dots Jr. Kat the Talking Teaching Kitty
Posted 03/27/2015 by RACHEL

Rating:

"The pen is a must have with the hot dots cards. It works great and gives kids a sense of pride. It has several sayings, vibrates, lights up, and has music. Great concept for learning the alphabet"
Click here to buy Hot Dots Jr. Kat the Talking Teaching Kitty or click here to read more reviews
Hot Dots Jr. Card Set - The Alphabet A rating of Hot Dots Jr. Card Set - The Alphabet
Posted 03/27/2015 by RACHEL

Rating:

"My daughter loves it. It's a great starter set and helpful to learn letter identify and letter sounds. The cards are nice cardstock and not too flimsy. The talking pen is nice and has a variety of sayings, music, and lights."
Click here to buy Hot Dots Jr. Card Set - The Alphabet or click here to read more reviews
Upper and Lower Case Alphabet My rating of Upper and Lower Case Alphabet
Posted 03/27/2015 by RACHEL

Rating:

"Quality wood product, colorful, helpful for preschoolers, nice pictures behind the letters to help identify letter sounds. I like that this one has upper and lowercase letters."
Click here to buy Upper and Lower Case Alphabet or click here to read more reviews
Sands Alive! Starter Set A rating of Sands Alive! Starter Set
Posted 03/27/2015 by Rachel

Rating:

"This is the best sand. It doesn't leave a sandy residue like other sand products. It holds together nicely. My daughter loves it and it keep her busy and using her imagination. For example, she likes to put small dinosaurs in it and make "dinosaur eggs." I like that the product came with several tools as well (cutters, roller, etc.)."
Click here to buy Sands Alive! Starter Set or click here to read more reviews
Twinkle To Go Octo Twinkle Octo
Posted 03/27/2015

Rating:

"This night light is wonderful! There are three colors that it will glow or the option to rotate. It does have a timer, so it's not on all night long. We have one in both our 3 year old and 1 year old's rooms. "
Click here to buy Twinkle To Go Octo or click here to read more reviews
Rush Hour Shift My rating of Rush Hour Shift
Posted 03/27/2015 by GERALD M BEACH

Rating:

"Looks like a fun game - they love it"
Click here to buy Rush Hour Shift or click here to read more reviews
A-Z Letter Links Baby Airplane
Posted 03/27/2015 by MEGAN WALKER

Rating:

"This toy (airplane) was the perfect size for my nephews first airplane ride!"
Click here to buy A-Z Letter Links or click here to read more reviews
Sands Alive! The Sand Box Information about Sands Alive! The Sand Box
Posted 03/26/2015 by TINA YOUNGERS

Rating:

"He is 7 but would have loved this more when he was 3 to age 5"
Click here to buy Sands Alive! The Sand Box or click here to read more reviews
Duplo LEGOVille Farm Animals Duplo Farm Animals
Posted 03/26/2015 by Teresa

Rating:

"My grandson plays with the duplo animals all the time. I was glad to see a set with just animals."
Click here to buy Duplo LEGOVille Farm Animals or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Mixels Series 3 Love putting these together w/my nephew!
Posted 03/26/2015 by APRIL R ADAMS

Rating:

"This was easy to put together and my 6 year old nephew likes to do most of it himself so its very age appropriate."
Click here to buy LEGO Mixels Series 3 or click here to read more reviews
Kanoodle Genius Review for Kanoodle Genius
Posted 03/26/2015 by JULIE ANN GRANT

Rating:

"Great product! Very challenging!"
Click here to buy Kanoodle Genius or click here to read more reviews
Castle Molds - 8 pc A rating of Castle Molds - 8 pc
Posted 03/25/2015 by KATHLEEN A LANE

Rating:

"I love playing with the sand "
Click here to buy Castle Molds - 8 pc or click here to read more reviews
Wobble-A-Round Beads Wobble-A-Round Beads
Posted 03/25/2015 by ABBY SILVA

Rating:

"This product was great for my 22 month old to play with in the car. He was so engaged and played with it often."
Click here to buy Wobble-A-Round Beads or click here to read more reviews
Dodge Tag A rating of Dodge Tag
Posted 03/25/2015

Rating:

"Fun for kids of all ages"
Click here to buy Dodge Tag or click here to read more reviews
pipSquigz A rating of pipSquigz
Posted 03/25/2015 by KATHLEEN A LANE

Rating:

"These are so much fun"
Click here to buy pipSquigz or click here to read more reviews
Carrera RC Micro Helicopter - Black Ex helicopter
Posted 03/25/2015 by Kaye Wilkins

Rating:

"Quality, has metal not just plastic, easy handling, quicker charging would be better, easy handling, controls feel good in The hand, quick delivery of product, excellent packaging, "
Click here to buy Carrera RC Micro Helicopter - Black or click here to read more reviews
Body Doodlers My rating of Body Doodlers
Posted 03/25/2015 by Theresa Fortner

Rating:

"Washes off easily and was the perfect birthday gift for my granddaughter."
Click here to buy Body Doodlers or click here to read more reviews
Underwater (48 pcs) perfect timing
Posted 03/25/2015 by Sylvia

Rating:

"I will be seeing my Granddaughter very soon which I'll ask how was the surprise and her opinion?I heard thru the grape vine she (age 5) was home from school w/an on coming 'Bug' and puzzle was giving at that time; so I'm told, entertained her completely she forgot how miserable she felt!"
Click here to buy Underwater (48 pcs) or click here to read more reviews
Roll Around Bee Review for Roll Around Bee
Posted 03/24/2015 by Lucy Sullivan

Rating:

"Very easy for an infant to grasp"
Click here to buy Roll Around Bee or click here to read more reviews
Smanimals - Scented Stuffed Animals Super Cute
Posted 03/24/2015 by Deneen Evola

Rating:

"Products smell great, super cute & kids love them!"
Click here to buy Smanimals - Scented Stuffed Animals or click here to read more reviews
bilibo Review
Posted 03/24/2015 by Isaac Abegaz

Rating:

"He loves the toy, coming back to order again "
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Hexbug Robotic Spider great fun!
Posted 03/24/2015 by Allison B

Rating:

"This hexbug spider has exceeded our expectations. First, it's just very cool to watch it move, it really looks lifelike in its movements. Both my 8 year old and 6 year old daughters LOVE playing with this toy! They have another hexbug and set up races and obstacle courses for them to move through. The bug doesn't move incredibly fast, but it's definitely not boringly slow either. Be aware that there are only two channels for the remotes to operate on, and our two different bugs operate on the same channels, so if you have more than two bugs going at the same time there might be some interference, even if they are different types of bugs. We have only had it for a few days, so I can't really speak to battery life or durability, other than they are still going after a few days of vigorous use. I would highly recommend this product!"
Click here to buy Hexbug Robotic Spider or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Kinectic Sand
Posted 03/23/2015 by Jan

Rating:

"The chance to play with sand is always a hit with my granddaughter but I have to admit - we adults had as much if not more fun than she did!! Great product - we got the tray to keep the sand in and she had an absolute blast making shapes and smashing them - she is only 3!! Her parents liked the fact it was each to keep corralled and we liked seeing everyone try different things in the kitchen to make their designs!! Great fun for children of all ages - including grandparents."
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Teaching Cash Register Teaching Cash Register
Posted 03/23/2015 by Denise Fox

Rating:

"The coolest cash register. My 3 year old great granddaughter loves it and so do the kids in her playgroup. She loves weighing her plastic veggies on the scale and giving coins to everyone as a thank you for all her birthday gifts. She's all set to play "Grocery Store" now. "
Click here to buy Teaching Cash Register or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Creator Red Go-Kart Nice Set
Posted 03/23/2015 by BECKY L SCHUMACHER

Rating:

"My son built this set quickly. I like the fact it has multiple options. "
Click here to buy LEGO Creator Red Go-Kart or click here to read more reviews
BluTrack Value Pack Fun despite faulty parts
Posted 03/22/2015 by Grandpa Darrell

Rating:

"Two loop support brackets were broken on arrival despite no damage to the box or the mailing carton. A third one broke while following the set up directions. We discarded the brackets and utilized back yard devices (ice tub, patio chair, wire plant climber, etc.) to improvise various configurations. Six year old grandson loved the play. "
Click here to buy BluTrack Value Pack or click here to read more reviews
Elvis Lion Top Rated Toy Company and Great Quality Plush! Love It!
Posted 03/22/2015 by KR

Rating:

"This Elvis Lion Plush is made by top rated toy company, Melissa and Doug. This lion is absolutely adorable, bigger than I expected, super colorful, well made and constructed, super soft, super cuddly, and is an outside the box plush! An excellent gift for any child for a birthday, christmas gift, or even a get well present. After all, Elvis is super cheery! I am an elementary school teacher. Elvis was purchased for my Kindergarten classroom and my students adore him! He works great for teaching my students all about color recognition in such a cute, fun way!"
Click here to buy Elvis Lion or click here to read more reviews
Bananagrams Banagrams
Posted 03/22/2015 by CAROL ANNE STOVALL

Rating:

"Sturdy game, that really makes the kids think about making different words. Good problem solving"
Click here to buy Bananagrams or click here to read more reviews
Cubebot - Medium Imagination requires no batteries!
Posted 03/22/2015 by Frank Kloch

Rating:

"I bought one for every one of my five Grandchildren ages 8 to 11. They all like them. I bought this bigger sized one for my Grandson's Birthday. His first one was blue one but this one was natural wood. "
Click here to buy Cubebot - Medium or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Friends -  Vet Ambulance Bunny & Babies
Posted 03/21/2015 by lueAnne christiensen

Rating:

"My granddaughter could hardly wait to start playing with this toy. She was so excited about it. She has enjoy playing with the bunny and the babies. "
Click here to buy LEGO Friends - Vet Ambulance or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Friends -  Bunny & Babies Lego Friends Bunny & Babies
Posted 03/21/2015 by lueAnne christiensen

Rating:

"She has loved this Lego toy from the beginning. She has had to show it to every one of her friends who has come over. It has been a special toy for her. It was the only one she wanted that day at your store. "
Click here to buy LEGO Friends - Bunny & Babies or click here to read more reviews
Alphabet Go Fish! Card Game We love this game!!
Posted 03/20/2015 by PAUL D WETZEL

Rating:

"This game is fun and easy. My five and three year old love it and can play with little help."
Click here to buy Alphabet Go Fish! Card Game or click here to read more reviews
Construction Chunky amazing
Posted 03/20/2015 by tessa

Rating:

"It is chunky so he can grab it easy"
Click here to buy Construction Chunky or click here to read more reviews
Farm Sound Amazing!
Posted 03/20/2015 by BRIAN MINNICK

Rating:

"Great realistic sounds. Easy to pick up. My 17 month old loves it! She is able to pick up the pieces easily and loves the animal sounds!"
Click here to buy Farm Sound or click here to read more reviews
ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset My son loves them!
Posted 03/20/2015 by DANIELLE R THIESSEN

Rating:

"Very neat moveable dinosaurs. Bright fun colors!"
Click here to buy ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset or click here to read more reviews
Quack Quack Sound Duck Adorable Quacking Duck
Posted 03/19/2015 by Donnelle Smith

Rating:

"I bought two of these adorable ducks (one for me and one for my friend) to remind us that when things get yucky we go squeeze our duck and it quacks - reminding us to let "whatever is bugging us" to roll off - like water on a duck. Quack!!! Makes us laugh every time. Super cute too."
Click here to buy Quack Quack Sound Duck or click here to read more reviews
German Shepherd Product review of German Shepherd
Posted 03/19/2015 by MEGHAN A NICHOLS

Rating:

"She loves animals and we can't have a real one due to allergies. She carries the dog everywhere I will let her. There is not much to play with, but she knew that when we bought him, she just loves having him around. She does brush him often and tells me his hair gets softer each time."
Click here to buy German Shepherd or click here to read more reviews
Early Melodies Pound and Tap Bench My daughter loves it!
Posted 03/19/2015 by Rebecca Morrison

Rating:

"This is a sturdy, well-designed toy and the options for play give my daughter a wonderful way to explore and. Adapt the toy based on her current skills and interests. "
Click here to buy Early Melodies Pound and Tap Bench or click here to read more reviews
Meffert's Skewb Product review of Meffert's Skewb
Posted 03/19/2015 by DEANNA M KELLER

Rating:

"We gave this toy to our son for his birthday. He loves Rubik's cubes and is able to solve all of them, no matter if they are 2x2 or 7x7. The Skewb, however, is giving him a challenge! He has 95% of it solved and will not rest until he has it figured out! Great toy and well made."
Click here to buy Meffert's Skewb or click here to read more reviews
Chalktrail Scooter Chalk scooter
Posted 03/19/2015 by TERESA A BRADLEY

Rating:

"Easy to use with creative designs! Prettiest driveway in the neighborhood."
Click here to buy Chalktrail Scooter or click here to read more reviews
Clear-View Nature Critter House Critter house
Posted 03/19/2015 by TERESA A BRADLEY

Rating:

"Solid and fun for kids"
Click here to buy Clear-View Nature Critter House or click here to read more reviews
BikeBrightz Great product!
Posted 03/19/2015 by TERESA A BRADLEY

Rating:

"Coolest kids on the block with uber cool lights!"
Click here to buy BikeBrightz or click here to read more reviews
Triangle Bead Maze Triangle Bead Maze
Posted 03/18/2015 by SALLY A STEPHENS

Rating:

"I purchased this for my grandson's first birthday. He absolutely loves the beads and is getting better with his dexterity by playing with the base "gadgets." I would definitely buy this product in the future for any child as a gift I know they will use for a long time. "
Click here to buy Triangle Bead Maze or click here to read more reviews
How Do Dinosaurs Say Good Night? Lovely book
Posted 03/18/2015 by HUDA AHMED

Rating:

"This is a lovely book for a young boy or girl. It deals with bedtime and promotes a good bedtime etiquette. My son, who is just under two years old, loves dinosaurs and loves this book. He is always asking for it. It is also very sturdy and I expect it to last."
Click here to buy How Do Dinosaurs Say Good Night? or click here to read more reviews
Speed Stacks Minis Kids love it
Posted 03/18/2015 by Shelley

Rating:

"My niece wanted this for her birthday. She loves the mini cups!"
Click here to buy Speed Stacks Minis or click here to read more reviews
Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit Information about Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 03/18/2015 by trevor davey

Rating:

"This is a great starter kit. The experiments include simple concepts and results a preschooler can understand. The kit tools are fun and provide an opportunity to work on fine motor skills. This was a birthday present for our four year old and it is very appropriate for this age."
Click here to buy Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit or click here to read more reviews
Djeco Garden Tap Tap Review for Djeco Garden Tap Tap
Posted 03/18/2015 by JAMIE KAHM

Rating:

"Product came with all the pieces. 4 year old was able to complete the different cards and put them all away independently. Great product for fine motor skills and following directions (matching pieces in correct combination to match picture shown on the card)."
Click here to buy Djeco Garden Tap Tap or click here to read more reviews
I Spy Gold Challenger Kids love looking at the pictures
Posted 03/18/2015 by LINDA CAVE

Rating:

"My 2 grandkids love these books. This on was obtained with the idea of the 4 1/2 year old helping her 2 year old brother with words and finding the objects. The granddaughter went through all of the easy "I Spy" books when she was 2 1/2 years old. "
Click here to buy I Spy Gold Challenger or click here to read more reviews
Presto Chango Crayon Set Great crayons
Posted 03/18/2015 by jkushner

Rating:

"My daughter loves to color with these crayons. We took a road trip and they were perfect for coloring in the car. She has a lot of fun changing the colors in the crayon and being able to erase if she makes a mistake. She is 2 1/2, so it can be a tricky for her to replace the crayons by herself."
Click here to buy Presto Chango Crayon Set or click here to read more reviews
Kendama Pro Great products!
Posted 03/18/2015 by Midwest Mama

Rating:

"We ordered 2 Kendama Pros, 1 for each of my 2 boys. They were extremely excited to receive them and play with them with all of their friends. One of my boys is a typical boy and he loves to do tricks with his friends. My other boy has ADHD and some other challenges. I would give him a kendama any day over toys with screen time and this helps him be just as happy and stay engaged as much. He loves to do tricks as well. The past 2 days when I picked him up from school carpool, he was the center of a circle of boys watching him do tricks. I've never seen that before. Usually if there is a crowd around him, it's to tease him about something. I'm happy that these are now popular."
Click here to buy Kendama Pro or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets Review of Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets
Posted 03/17/2015 by ELISHEVA WEYERS

Rating:

"Really love this! I got this because my children (3 and 5) love to draw and write. It has helped a lot because my 3 year used to draw on EVERYTHING, and all the things I didnt want him to draw on. Now he can draw and write without crayons and markers being on everything. I've also incorporated the Boogie Board as part of their preschool program when practicing their letters and shapes. It helps to save on paper."
Click here to buy Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets or click here to read more reviews
Lego Duplo - Large Green Building Plate Lego Duplo Building Plate
Posted 03/17/2015 by Christina Robson

Rating:

"I love anything made by Lego. I know that it will last forever! The Duplo Building plate is nice because not only does it accommodate Dublo blocks, but it is also sized to be used with other brands of this type and size blocks. "
Click here to buy Lego Duplo - Large Green Building Plate or click here to read more reviews
No Stress Chess great teaching tool
Posted 03/16/2015 by MARK A JACOBI

Rating:

"It was kind weird how quickly this helped my son learn (somewhat) how to play chess. There's lots of steps missing, such as castleing and en passant, but it's a great way to get started!"
Click here to buy No Stress Chess or click here to read more reviews
Math Dice Jr. More fun than flash cards
Posted 03/16/2015 by NANCY K MENSCH

Rating:

"I bought this for a first grade teacher for her class. We also have a set and use it to help our kids study math facts. My daughter loves the colorful dice and doesn't mind adding and subtracting when playing this game. Flash cards get boring and this game doesn't. I also bought the older kids edition for use with multiplication and division. "
Click here to buy Math Dice Jr. or click here to read more reviews
Personalized Name Puzzle A rating of Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted 03/16/2015 by Jordyn Neil

Rating:

"So good for so many things. Learning letters, her name, and patience to learn to do the puzzle. "
Click here to buy Personalized Name Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
LEGO City Police - Swamp Police Starter Set Information about LEGO City Police - Swamp Police Starter Set
Posted 03/16/2015 by ROBERT C JONES

Rating:

"Nice addition to the rest of the Legos Swamp sets."
Click here to buy LEGO City Police - Swamp Police Starter Set or click here to read more reviews
Rocket Blast off to fun
Posted 03/16/2015 by EDWARD A HANLON

Rating:

"From the second it was out of the packaging my son has been playing with this. He has had a lot of fun landing it then disconnecting the top and flying it around the house. "
Click here to buy Rocket or click here to read more reviews
Qwirkle A rating of Qwirkle
Posted 03/16/2015 by MARGO MINNICH

Rating:

"This is a great family board game. It is one of our favorite games to play. And, the kids like to make up different versions or play it different ways."
Click here to buy Qwirkle or click here to read more reviews
bilibo A rating of bilibo
Posted 03/16/2015 by Margaret Warner

Rating:

"A birthday gift for a two year old but there is a 5 year old sister so ordered two. Received a video of the kids saying " Best present ever!" as they were spinning and laughing! "
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Speed Stacks StackPack speed stacking
Posted 03/15/2015 by MORGAN GINYARD

Rating:

"The product is great"
Click here to buy Speed Stacks StackPack or click here to read more reviews
Spot It Educational Love it!
Posted 03/15/2015 by Jennifer

Rating:

"We love this game! Super fun way to learn the alphabet!"
Click here to buy Spot It Educational or click here to read more reviews
Teeter Popper Balance toy!
Posted 03/15/2015 by Begona Menendez

Rating:

"I bought this for my 5 year old and she loves it. She has lots of fun!! I like that it helps with her balance. Its a very good balance toy!! She stands, spin and rocks. "
Click here to buy Teeter Popper or click here to read more reviews
Roly-Poly Playground Product review of Roly-Poly Playground
Posted 03/14/2015 by Christina

Rating:

"This playground toy goes everywhere with us. My boys get such a kick outta watching the bugs "play" on the playground. My youngest always tells me he is going have a roly-poly circus so everyone can see how crazy his bugs are!"
Click here to buy Roly-Poly Playground or click here to read more reviews
Magnetic Wooden Alphabet in a Box Just what I was looking for
Posted 03/14/2015 by Cara

Rating:

"I really like that the letters are wooden and that the entire back is magnetic. The plastic ones with small magnets made me very nervous and didn't stick very well to the fridge. I love how the uppercase and lowercase letters are the same color to help the child correlate them. "
Click here to buy Magnetic Wooden Alphabet in a Box or click here to read more reviews
Horses & Riders Toob Perfect
Posted 03/13/2015 by Lori Zura

Rating:

"Well made and sturdy. The riders are an awesome bonus! Kids love them."
Click here to buy Horses & Riders Toob or click here to read more reviews
16.3 inch Lava Lamp A rating of 16.3 inch Lava Lamp
Posted 03/13/2015 by Patti McGaughey

Rating:

"We purchased this for the 10th birthday of our grandson. Its a perfect night light/low light for his room and he is enjoying playing his guitar to the glow of the lava lamp. "
Click here to buy 16.3 inch Lava Lamp or click here to read more reviews
4D Dinosaur Puzzles A rating of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 03/13/2015 by Patti McGaughey

Rating:

"We started with one puzzle but after watching our 5 yr old grandson enjoying putting it together over and over again we bought the entire set for him. His dad helped him at first by pointing out the colors and patterns to help him fit the pieces together. They are a challenging puzzle to put together, but he did it on his own. The completed puzzle is a very life like 3-D model which he was proud to display after."
Click here to buy 4D Dinosaur Puzzles or click here to read more reviews
Metal Works Himeji Castle
Posted 03/12/2015 by JOHN S HUMMEL

Rating:

"Fun and very challenging. I suggest starting maybe with another easier model before attempting this one. I think it's one of the coolest looking models from this line, but also likely one of the tougher ones!"
Click here to buy Metal Works or click here to read more reviews
pipSquigz pipSquigz
Posted 03/12/2015 by Linda

Rating:

"I purchased 3 sets of these for our church nursery, & the babies love them. I like to attach them to the sides of our cabinets & to the wall to attract the attention of our sweet ones! The pipSquigz are plunked from this position which brings laughter from the children. When they are held, babies shake them & chew on them. My only disappointment is that the pipSquigz do not stay attached to vertical surfaces for very long. Perhaps I'll try moistening the suction cup first to see if that helps. "
Click here to buy pipSquigz or click here to read more reviews
Executive Magnetic Sculptures Excellent product
Posted 03/12/2015 by Debbie

Rating:

"the magnet is strong and everyone enjoys playing with it."
Click here to buy Executive Magnetic Sculptures or click here to read more reviews
Create 2 Destroy Dino Destruction - Metropolitan Mayhem Product review of Create 2 Destroy Dino Destruction - Metropolitan Mayhem
Posted 03/12/2015 by SANDRA OWENS

Rating:

"Bought this for my 4 year old grandson's birthday. His dad tells me he loves it, and wants to play with it all of the time. "
Click here to buy Create 2 Destroy Dino Destruction - Metropolitan Mayhem or click here to read more reviews
Zingo! Sight Words Review of Zingo! Sight Words
Posted 03/12/2015 by PAMELA S STOUT

Rating:

"Grandson loved the novelty of the word dispenser. Very engaging way to review sight words. Held his attention for long periods of time. Would play with more often, but requires adult or someone older than him to play also. Because of this, he doesn't use as often as he would like."
Click here to buy Zingo! Sight Words or click here to read more reviews
Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions Review for Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions
Posted 03/12/2015 by PAMELA S STOUT

Rating:

"Clear directions. Items to construct are interesting to age group. Engaging and educational. Would be nice if it came with some sort of secure tote so small pieces wouldn't become lost."
Click here to buy Klutz LEGO Crazy Action Contraptions or click here to read more reviews
Brain Food Never-ending Goo
Posted 03/12/2015 by KENT PYTLIK

Rating:

"Goo that lasts .... Our daughter has had hers for over a year and we just bought one for a gift! Wonderful product!"
Click here to buy Brain Food or click here to read more reviews
Lock & Roll Rescue Truck Garage Review for Lock & Roll Rescue Truck Garage
Posted 03/12/2015

Rating:

"great toy, very versatile. Wish there was a hook or something to put the keys"
Click here to buy Lock & Roll Rescue Truck Garage or click here to read more reviews
Animal Puzzle Book Product review of Animal Puzzle Book
Posted 03/12/2015 by Veereeya Wanneevechasilp

Rating:

"It is a very good quality made. Very cute illustration. I love that I can play and teach new words with my 1 year old. Fun and educational. She grab the dog one out and run to our dog and point at it! "
Click here to buy Animal Puzzle Book or click here to read more reviews
Submarine jan
Posted 03/11/2015 by Janice E McCluskey

Rating:

"My grandson loves water so he loves boats and this is a good one! Love the handle. Makes it easy for little ones. So durable and great colors. A favorite bath toy for the 2 hours my grandson likes to spend in the tub! Great summertime toy in the kiddy pool too. "
Click here to buy Submarine or click here to read more reviews
My First Green Toys - Tugboat jan
Posted 03/11/2015 by Janice E McCluskey

Rating:

"I purchased the boat for my grandson for bath time and outside pool play when he comes to visit Grammy! He is 2 1/2 years old and loves dumping water! Big hit at bath time and looking forward to summer fun. He loves water! Great toy! "
Click here to buy My First Green Toys - Tugboat or click here to read more reviews
Tub Soup Spot on!
Posted 03/11/2015 by Don Schmidt

Rating:

"Tub soup brings on great imaginative play in the bath , while my grandchildren are spending "quality time" getting clean!!"
Click here to buy Tub Soup or click here to read more reviews
4M Crystal Growing Kit Great project!
Posted 03/11/2015

Rating:

"My kids loved watching the crystal grow!"
Click here to buy 4M Crystal Growing Kit or click here to read more reviews
Battat Take Apart Airplane A rating of Battat Take Apart Airplane
Posted 03/11/2015 by LON MCCROSKEY

Rating:

"My 6 year old grand daughter and 4 year old grandson love the plane. The tool works as it should. We are very pleased with it."
Click here to buy Battat Take Apart Airplane or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets Love the Boogie Board
Posted 03/11/2015 by BRIDGET L WASHBURN

Rating:

"My 5 year old daughter loves her Boogie Board. She was never really interested in coloring or drawing until I bought this. It really helped bring out her creative side. We take it everywhere."
Click here to buy Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets or click here to read more reviews
Teeter Popper Review for Teeter Popper
Posted 03/11/2015 by Martha Roop

Rating:

"My son received this for his birthday and it was the hit of the party! All the kids wanted to try it out, including the older ones. They loved it!"
Click here to buy Teeter Popper or click here to read more reviews
Ultra Stomp Rocket® Product review of Ultra Stomp Rocket®
Posted 03/11/2015 by Frank Kohout

Rating:

"Good quality and lots of fun!"
Click here to buy Ultra Stomp Rocket® or click here to read more reviews
Light-Up Bubbleizer My rating of Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 03/11/2015 by Frank Kohout

Rating:

"Nice lightweight bubble maker - kids love it."
Click here to buy Light-Up Bubbleizer or click here to read more reviews
Ultimate Sketch It Nail Pens Party Review for Ultimate Sketch It Nail Pens Party
Posted 03/11/2015 by Happy aunt!

Rating:

"Perfect gift for my niece! Loves it. She said it was best birthday gift ever!"
Click here to buy Ultimate Sketch It Nail Pens Party or click here to read more reviews
African Animals Jigsaw (12 pcs) Great Learning Puzzle
Posted 03/11/2015 by ALLEN R COOK

Rating:

"This puzzle is fantastic. The colors are bright and sharp. The wood construction means that the puzzle is going to last for a while. We will probably buy more puzzles like this one for the grandkids later."
Click here to buy African Animals Jigsaw (12 pcs) or click here to read more reviews


For even more toy reviews, pick a toy manufacturer below:

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05