Home > Toy Companies > Innovative Kids > Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean? > Customer Reviews
Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean?
0

Customer reviews of Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean? by Innovative Kids

Return to Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean? product information...

Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean? has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 5.00

Review of Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean?
Posted 29 days ago
Rating: 5

The book is very sturdy and the twins love pushing the buttons and hearing the "pop" sound.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Poke-A-Dot! Book
Posted 2/1/2015 by Rachel Hutson
Rating: 5

We actually bought this book for a birthday present, but we have two others of these that we love! The Old McDonald one and the No More Monkeys Jumping on the Bed one. My kids could sit there forever and press the buttons. Our books are very beat up from so much use. It's a fun way to teach kids to count, and the illustrations are bright and fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a favorite even for older kids
Posted 1/29/2015 by Michelle Omer
Rating: 5

There is something so satisfying about popping the little plastic thingys. Even my 14 year old will sit and flip through this book poking the dots.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean?
Posted 12/24/2014 by SHEILA REINKE
Rating: 5

I just bought as a Christmas gift so they haven't received yet. I am sure they will love though.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Poke-a-Dot! Who's In The Ocean?
Posted 12/18/2014 by DIANE
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter loves this book she is 4 yrs old I have read it 10 times in the last 2 hours and I almost wish I didn't buy this book , but jokingly enough it keeps her attention and she loves the animals and sea creatures and I hope someday she will love my seashell collection as much as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean?
Posted 12/18/2014
Rating: 5

Great way to teach numbers and animals. Loves to push the buttons

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interactive Book
Posted 11/14/2014 by JENNIFER F.
Rating: 5

My niece loves to press the plastic button to hear the pop and then look at all of the creatures on the page. She laughs everytime she hears the "pop" noise. We then can work on counting the number of "pops"!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean?
Posted 3/25/2014
Rating: 5

Love the pop noise and feel of the pop with this book!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Poke-A-Dot! - Who's In The Ocean?
Posted 11/30/2013 by Sally Obremski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is the third Poke a Dot book I have purchased for a grandchild. All of them have loved it. A great idea for teaching counting using tactile input.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02