Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters Playtable > Customer Reviews
Calico Critters Playtable
0

Customer reviews of Calico Critters Playtable by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters Playtable product information...

Calico Critters Playtable has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.86

Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 4/6/2010 by Mike kelly
Rating: 5

The product was easy to assemble, it should be done by hand not with an eletric drill/screwdriver. It took 20 mins to assemble. Well built and sturdy table, perfect height for a 5-9 year old to stand beside it. The mansion does not fit on it. Overall a great product.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 9/27/2010 by Judy O'Halloran
Rating: 5

This Calico Critters is cute and colorful. However, you need to be careful when putting it together. It is not built with the sturdiest of woods. For instance, my husband tightened two of the screws too tight and they poked through the other side. Luckily this hasn't dampened our granddaughter's enthusiasm for her new birthday present.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast Shipping !!!
Posted 3/10/2010 by MinSuk Lee
Rating: 5

It was my first time purchase with Fat Brain and good experience.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

playtable
Posted 3/3/2010 by Susan Claerbout
Rating: 5

The product is really cute. The only negative thing is I wish the directions warned you not to screw the corners in too tight. I overscrewed and you can see bumps on the table. Had I gone any farther, the nail would have popped through.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 3/2/2010 by Jeff Halvorsen
Rating: 4

Only gets fours stars because of the screws that attach the the legs together. If you use a cordless drill be careful not to screw them to tight otherwise you'll get a bulge on the front side of leg. Guess you could use a screwdriver if you have the time. Otherwise it seems to be well constructed and very sturdy. We had the house before we got the table and it seems like it is alot more fun for the kids now.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playtable
Posted 4/21/2011 by Kristy Raymond
Rating: 4

She was so excited to see her table on her birthday! Now we are awaiting a few critters from the grandparents!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 5/11/2011 by Kathryn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful stand for the Calico Critters Deluxe Village House. or no house at all. I love that it has a drawer where my daughter can put all her extra critters. Very easy to assemble and sturdy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very happy with purchase
Posted 1/8/2015 by Sharon Hayes
Rating: 5

My daughter got her first Calico Critters at Xmas. With most of it being so small I ordered the table so she could keep the toys out and put things in the drawer as well. The table is perfect for us. It is in our living room and looks nice. It took a couple of hours to put together but is very sturdy. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 12/26/2013 by Betty Bertrand - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This table is made very well. I gave it to my two granddaughters for Christmas and they love it. And the drawer is a very nice feature for storing small pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter Loves It!!
Posted 8/21/2013 by anthony kardum
Rating: 5

Very good quality!! Perfect for her collection of calico critters. Probably going to order another table soon!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shipped Fast and no dings.
Posted 12/5/2012 by Aaron
Rating: 5

Hidden till Christmas...:)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 12/4/2012
Rating: 5

Great table for the calico critters playhouse.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05