Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds > Customer Reviews
Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds
0

Customer reviews of Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds product information...

Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.67

Review of Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds
Posted 5/9/2011
Rating: 4

Daughter loves the triple baby bunk beds. Now her critters all have a place to sleep!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds
Posted 10/11/2011 by Kate
Rating: 5

These are precious. All my little girls love playing with them.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

calcio bunk bed
Posted 3/28/2012 by CORRIE L CATARRA
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her calico critters. At first I thought that they are over priced, actually you get what you pay for. These toys are very well made and all the kids who come to our house prefer these over the other toys that are targeted for this age group (like the littlest pet shop or polly pockets). I would highly recommend them

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds
Posted 8/26/2014 by Amanda Lambert
Rating: 5

Very good price and good quality. My eight year old daughter lives calico critters. She has wanted the bunk beds for a while now. She is so happy to get them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good quality
Posted 1/21/2015 by Denise B
Rating: 4

My 3 year old picked this out when she had a little money to spend to add to the rest of our Calico Critter collection. She likes the beds and spends time stacking and untacking the beds. She also has a couple of the baby animals so likes to put them to bed and get them up. Great addition to our house and other furniture. The beds are made of sturdy plastic that doesn't feel flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

calico crittere
Posted 12/4/2014 by Megan
Rating: 5

Bought for birthday the item she wanted the most and absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet little beds
Posted 11/3/2014 by Anissa Huffman
Rating: 5

My 5 year old has just begun collecting Calico Critters, and adores them. She has three critter friends who have sleep overs in these little beds. Really cute play time fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds
Posted 3/27/2014 by Linnea Schulz
Rating: 5

together with the baby calico critters provides hours of creative play

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute furniture
Posted 7/25/2013 by CHRISTY B LEATHERMAN
Rating: 5

My girls love Calico Critters products. They are really cute and fun, they especially love all the accessories you can get or that come with a product. The triplet bed plus triplet babies that she got are adorable. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cool Triple Bunk Beds space saver
Posted 7/20/2013 by DENISE L MORAN
Rating: 5

Super cool Triple Bunk Beds space saver, space saving, cute, fun to play with, very small, only good for certain size babies.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds
Posted 12/20/2012 by Melissa - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Great addition to the Calico Crittters doll houses.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01