Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Egg & Spoon Race Game > Customer Reviews
Egg & Spoon Race Game
0

5 Star reviews of Egg & Spoon Race Game by International Playthings

Return to Egg & Spoon Race Game product information...

Egg & Spoon Race Game has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.75

Egg & Spoon Race Game
Posted 8/25/2009 by MRS LORETTA SAUERS
Rating: 5

The kids got the biggest kick out of the egg "yolk"!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Egg & Spoon Race Game
Posted 8/28/2010 by sharon craig - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I love a gift that can be used inside and outside We used this game at a 3 yr olds birthday party,along with other games It was enjoyed by all ages

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Egg & Spoon Race Game
Posted 8/23/2009 by Katie
Rating: 5

I have used this product as a teaching tool in therapeutic horseback riding lessons for individuals with disabilities, as a test of riders' balance and coordination. The riders love the bright colors and novelty of the toy, and they love finding the egg yok inside when the egg drops! This toy also was a big hit during third grade field day.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute product
Posted 10/20/2009 by heather
Rating: 5

I have a 6 year old and a 2 year old they both absolutely love this game and there is no mess like the other egg and spoon race. We plan to use it at my son's 7th birthday party and he has a friend coming who is highly allergic to eggs but with this game she can play too.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 5/27/2012 by Stephanie
Rating: 5

This is our second set and we also ordered one as a gift. My daughter uses the eggs and spoons to race, but she also loves to use them in her play kitchen (fried eggs, baking ingredient that she can stir around in a bowl). Too cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Egg & Spoon Race Game
Posted 4/12/2012 by Colleen Carmona
Rating: 5

Very fun game both for kids and adults. We used it on Easter when we had the whole family over. It was entertaining for all to watch and play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Egg and Spoon Race Game
Posted 9/26/2011 by Linda Snyder
Rating: 5

eye-catching bright colors, gentlly competitive, able to be a self-challenging toy used on own without a competition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Egg and Spoon Race
Posted 3/18/2011 by janee isom
Rating: 5

Good construction. Study. Easy to handle for people of all ages. Kids thru adults played with this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Egg & Spoon Race Game
Posted 1/10/2011 by Kim
Rating: 5

The game is so colorful and cute and is a game the kids want to be active and play with. Thank you very much also for the quick (very quick) delivery and your website is very easy and fun to look at. you seem like a very good company and when I need help finding a present and do not have any ideas this will be my first stop. Thanks again. Kim

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Egg & Spoon Game is Egg-sactly Right
Posted 7/7/2009 by Diane N - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

For little hands and big expectations, this Egg & Spoon Race Game is egg-sactly Right. The smooth spoons offer a large holding area for the eggs, and even when dropped, the kids love the colorful beanbag egg with yolk. The handles are easy to grasp, and the kids respond to the contemporary colors. This game is fine for a competition race, but even better to engage kids in cooperative play by passing the eggs among one another, and having them guess how many they will "Save from falling". Great product at a great price at Fat Brain Toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Egg & Spoon Race Game
Posted 6/19/2009 by Carey Hare
Rating: 5

This is an awesome toy! You can enjoy the fun of an egg and spoon race without the mess.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a great game!
Posted 8/20/2009 by Satisfied Client
Rating: 5

I was actaully impressed once we recieved this product. It's very sturdy and the kids had a blast! They loved it. We even brought it to a play date with other 3-5 year olds and they enjoyed racing each other with their eggs! Tons of MESS FREE fun!!!!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Enjoyable
Posted 12/26/2012 by Crystal
Rating: 5

Very fun for my 2 and 4 year old. Sometimes the eggs don't break when they hit the carpet, it's more fun when are outside.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05