Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Super Stadium Baseball Game > Customer Reviews
Super Stadium Baseball Game
0

Customer reviews of Super Stadium Baseball Game by International Playthings

Return to Super Stadium Baseball Game product information...

Super Stadium Baseball Game has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.58

Nice product
Posted 12/27/2013 by Karri
Rating: 5

My 10 year old specifically asked for this for Christmas. He loves it and so does my 8 year old son. I am not sure how durable it will remain because it is mainly plastic. What I do like is that it requires no batteries. They are highly entertained by this game, both together and they also play by themselves. Other than the 3DS they got to share, they love this toy the most out of everything they received.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Stadium Baseball Game
Posted 12/24/2013 by Melissa Schad
Rating: 5

My 8 year old son is a baseball fanatic and he absolutely loves this game!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A bit of nostalgia
Posted 11/19/2013
Rating: 5

As kids growing up on the farm, my brother and I played with an old version of this game and when I saw it in the catalog, I knew right away what I was going to buy him for his birthday. When played all through dinner and hours after. What fun it was to be a kid again at 66!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Stadium Baseball Game
Posted 12/4/2013 by Clara Horne
Rating: 4

I thought it would be a bit more of a old school pin ball game. But there has to be more than one player (one pitcher and one batter).

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Super Stadium Baseball Game
Posted 10/14/2014 by audrey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My six year old grandson is a baseball fanatic, and he has been loving this game since I got one for his cousin's birthday last winter. The game lives at my house and I have played it with the boys numerous times, both regulation play and made-up games. It keeps their interest for a long time. When I gave him his own game, he was ecstatic, and I was glad to be able to share the play time with some other adults! The boys really enjoy the "trick pitches" feature because they can always strike me out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game for the off season!
Posted 1/16/2015 by KATIE POPPEN
Rating: 4

The product is fantastic! Sturdy enough to withstand an 8-yr old boys play. Very cool the way you can switch and control the pitches.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Super Stadium Baseball Game
Posted 12/31/2014 by BENJAMIN TIEFENTHALER
Rating: 5

We gave this to our 9 year old nephew because my husband had something similar when he was younger. Our nephew lived it! It was a huge hit at Christmas and there was a tournament going on with it as well. This fun was not just for the kids!0

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 12/18/2014 by JILL HALL
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephews who play baseball and I wanted to give them something other than a video game - this is a great gift. They love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Super Stadium Baseball Game
Posted 10/31/2013 by John O'Rourke - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Bought it for my grandson who is 4. Product is for 6+. I've put it away and will try it with him when he is older.

3 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Stadium Baseball Game
Posted 11/24/2013 by Helen Winkler
Rating: 5

Its a Christmas present so we haven't played with it yet!!

4 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05